سطح المراقبة في Promtep Cape - أقصى نقطة في جنوب بوكيت

مكان رائع في فوكيت لأولئك الذين يحبون الركوب لفترة طويلة ، ثم الذهاب لفترة طويلة. أقصى نقطة في جنوب فوكيت ، والأبعد من الجسر بين الجزيرة والبر الرئيسي. تم تشكيل رأس صخري جميل هنا ، يمتد من الشمال إلى الجنوب ، ليكمل العضوية الجميلة بالفعل. قبل وقت طويل من اختيار السياح لهذا المكان ، وضع الجيش أعينهم عليه - منطقة ملائمة استراتيجيا. لذلك ، تم بناء متحف المنارة هنا ، ولا يزال هناك نصب تذكاري للأدميرال كروم لوانغ تشومفون - أحد المعالم الأثرية العديدة التي تم بناؤها على شرفه في جميع أنحاء المملكة.

محتوى المقال

Promtep كيب ومنارة فوكيت

لكي لا أستيقظ مرتين ، سأستمر على الفور حول الأدميرال ولماذا تم تشييد العديد من المعالم الأثرية له في جميع أنحاء البلاد. كانت ميزته الرئيسية على مدى سنوات حياته (1880-1923) إنشاء البحرية الملكية. بصفته الابن الثامن والعشرون (لمدة دقيقة) للملك راما من الخامس ، أظهر منذ سن مبكرة قدراته في الملاحة والشؤون البحرية. ثم أمضى ست سنوات في الأكاديمية البحرية البريطانية. عند عودته إلى المنزل ، عمل بشكل مكثف على تطوير وتحديث البحرية الملكية ، حيث نجح وأصبح في عام 1922 القائد العام للبحرية الملكية.

بالقرب من النصب التذكاري ، المصنوع بالحجم الكامل ، هناك مبنى جميل مصنوع من الجرانيت (جيدًا ، أو حجر مشابه للجرانيت) ، والذي لم يكن بمثابة منارة ، على الرغم من أنه يشبهه كثيرًا. تم بناء المنارة في عام 1996 بمناسبة الذكرى الخمسين لحكم الملك راما التاسع ، الذي توفي في عام 2016. إذا سكب شخص ما على أن قبة المبنى على شكل جرس مصنوع من الذهب الخالص - لا تضحك بصوت عالٍ. في أحسن الأحوال ، الذهب حقيقي ولكنه مورق ، حيث يلتصق به التايلانديون في كل مكان على الرهبان الميتين وتماثيل بوذا.

بالإضافة إلى النقاط التاريخية ، يحتوي Promthep Cape على منصتي عرض. يقع أحدهما في أقصى نقطة من الرأس ، حيث لا يمكنك الحصول عليه إلا بالقفز من المسارات السياحية وقضاء عشرين دقيقة من الرحلات على الصخور. بالمناسبة ، القليل من السياح يأتون إلى هناك ، لم أكن أذكر أنه كان ضروريًا ، لكن الأمر يستحق الذهاب 🙂 ربما لا يكون الثاني مجرد منصة مراقبة ، ولكن سطح مراقبة مع أشجار النخيل ، والتي تفتح منها إطلالة جميلة على البحر والشواطئ المجاورة بوكيت.

أقرب إلى المدخل يقف تمثال براهما ، والذي يلفت النظر في أن مئات التماثيل من الفيلة توضع حوله. لماذا بالضبط الفيلة - أجد صعوبة في الإجابة ، ولكن هناك قطيع كامل منهم.

سطح المراقبة في Promtep Cape - أقصى نقطة في جنوب بوكيت

سطح المراقبة في Promtep Cape - أقصى نقطة في جنوب بوكيت

سطح المراقبة في Promtep Cape - أقصى نقطة في جنوب بوكيت
في المسافة يمكنك رؤية شواطئ آو سين وناي هارن

في المسافة يمكنك رؤية شواطئ آو سين وناي هارن

نفس قطيع الفيلة

نفس قطيع الفيلة

النصب التذكاري Crom Luang Chumphon في فوكيت

النصب التذكاري Crom Luang Chumphon في فوكيت

سطح المراقبة في Promtep Cape - أقصى نقطة في جنوب بوكيت
إذا ذهبت على طول الطريق ، فسيكون هناك Promtep Cape

إذا ذهبت على طول الطريق ، فسيكون هناك Promtep Cape

كيب برومتب في فوكيت

كيب برومتب في فوكيت

أقصى نقطة في جنوب فوكيت

أقصى نقطة في جنوب فوكيت

ومن الأفضل عدم السباحة هنا ، فالأصداف على الحجارة حادة للغاية

ومن الأفضل عدم السباحة هنا ، فالأصداف على الحجارة حادة للغاية

معلومات للزيارة

المكان سياحي للغاية وشعبية ومزدحمة. لذا ، إذا كنت تريد أن تكون بمفردك هناك ، فإنني أوصي بأن تأتي إلى هنا في الصباح الباكر ، في الساعة الثامنة - لن تكون هناك روح. أو أقرب إلى غروب الشمس ، سيكون هناك ضوء ناعم لطيف. الجو حار بعد الظهر. في المساء ، يهاجم البعوض فور غروب الشمس.

شرب الكحول علانية وعدم التدخين.

المحلات عند سفح الدرج مجنونة قليلاً في التسعير ، تمر بها. يتم إحضار حافلات بأكياس هنا ، لذلك من حيث المبدأ لا يمكن أن يكون هناك أسعار منخفضة. باهظة الثمن أيضا في المقاهي والأغذية والمشروبات.

جولة مدينة بوكيت>

غالبًا ما يتم تضمين هذا الجذب في جولات مشاهدة المعالم السياحية في الجزيرة. خيار آخر هو الحصول على دراجة / سيارة مستأجرة ، وهذا أسهل. يمكنك أيضًا ركوب توك توك أو سيارة أجرة من أي شاطئ ، ولكنها ستخرج من 400-500 بات. من مدينة بوكيت هناك حافلة تتجه إلى 30 باهت ، والتي تسافر لمدة ساعة واحدة إلى شاطئ راواي ، حيث ستستمتع بالمشي لمدة 20-30 دقيقة.

على الخريطة

خريطة برومتيب كيب في بوكيت
خريطة برومبت كيب في بوكيت:

logo

Leave a reply

The observation deck at Cape Promtep - the southernmost point of Phuket

Great place in Phuket for those who lovea long, long ride, and then a long walk. The southernmost point of Phuket, and the farthest from the bridge between the island and the mainland. It formed a beautiful rocky cape, stretching from north to south, organically completing the already beautiful view. Long before tourists chose this place, the military had their eye on it - a strategically convenient area. Therefore, a lighthouse museum was built here, and a monument to Admiral Krom Luang Chumphon is still standing - one of the many monuments that are built in his honor throughout the kingdom.

The content of the article

Promtep Cape and Phuket Lighthouse

To not get up twice, I will continue immediately aboutadmiral and about why he put so many monuments across the country. His main merit during the years of his life (1880-1923) was the creation of the Royal Navy. Being the 28th (for a minute) son of King Rama the 5th, from an early age he showed abilities in navigation and maritime affairs. He then spent six years in the British Naval Academy. Upon returning home, he was intensively engaged in the development and modernization of the Royal Navy, where he succeeded and in 1922 became Commander-in-Chief of the Royal Navy.

Not far from the monument, which is made inlife size, there is a beautiful building of granite (well, or a stone similar to granite), which has never performed the function of a lighthouse, although it looks very much like it. The lighthouse was built in 1996 to the 50th anniversary of the reign of King Rama the 9th, who died in 2016. If someone floods you, that the dome of a bell-shaped building is made of pure gold - do not laugh too loudly. At best, gold is real, but a leaf that Thai people glue everywhere on dead monks and Buddha statues.

In addition to historical points on Cape Promtep(Promthep Cape) there are two viewing platforms. One is at the extreme point of the cape, which can be reached only by jumping from the tourist paths and spending about twenty minutes trekking on the rocks. By the way, there are few who come from tourists, I have reached and I will not say that this is directly necessary, but it is worth going :) The second one is more likely not even an observation deck, but a viewing path with palm trees, from where a nice, resort view of the sea and the neighboring shores of Phuket opens.

Closer to the entrance is the statue of Brahma, which is striking by the fact that hundreds of elephant figurines are instructed around it. Why elephants are the answer - I find it difficult to answer, but there’s really a whole herd.

In the distance you can see the beaches of Ao Sein and Nai Harn

In the distance you can see the beaches of Ao Sein and Nai Harn

That same herd of elephants

That same herd of elephants

Monument Krom Luang Chumphon in Phuket

Monument Krom Luang Chumphon in Phuket

If you walk along the road, then there will be Cape Promtep

If you walk along the road, then there will be Cape Promtep

One can see Cape Promteph on Phuket

One can see Cape Promteph on Phuket

Phuket's southernmost point

Phuket's southernmost point

And it's better not to swim here, the shells on the stones are very sharp

And it's better not to swim here, the shells on the stones are very sharp

Information to visit

The place is very touristy, popular andcrowded. So, if you want to be there alone, I recommend to come here early in the morning, at 8 o'clock - there will not be a soul. Or closer to sunset, there will be a nice soft light. It's hot in the afternoon. In the evening there are mosquitoes, attacking immediately after sunset.

It is forbidden to drink alcohol and smoke openly.

Shops at the foot of the stairs went down a bit whenpricing, pass them by. Buses with baggage are brought here, so there can be no low prices here. Also expensive in the cafes, and food, and drinks.

Phuket City Tour>

This landmark is often included inisland tours. Another option is to get a rented bike / car, this is the easiest. You can also get a tuk-tuk or a taxi from any beach, but it will come from 400-500 baht. From Phuket Town there is a bus for 30 baht, which travels 1 hour to Rawai Beach, from where you can stomp on foot for 20-30 minutes.

On the map

Map of Cape Promteph on Phuket

Map of Cape Promtep in Phuket:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply