تأشيرة لمدة 5-20 عامًا في إطار برنامج Elite Elite - الانتقال تقريبًا إلى الإقامة الدائمة

لقد أثرت بشكل متكرر خيارات لحل مشكلة التأشيرة في مملكة تايلاند على صفحات مدونتي. تأشيرة دخول واحدة, تأشيرة سياحة دخول مزدوج, multivisa اخترع حديثا نصف سنوية - معلومات عنها يمكنك أن ترى من خلال الروابط.

والخيار الذي قررت أن أتناوله اليوم ، على الرغم من أنه غير مناسب للجميع ، ولكنه يحل بشكل أساسي جميع مشاكل الدخول والخروج من تايلاند لمدة 5 أو 10 أو 20 سنة قادمة من تاريخ شراء العضوية في نادي النخبة. نعم ، لقد أدركت بالفعل من العنوان أننا نتحدث عن تايلاند إيليت ، وإذا لم تسمع أي شيء عن هذا النادي حتى الآن ، وإذا لم يخلطك النطاق السعري من 500 ألف إلى مليوني باهت ، فقد تهمك المعلومات أدناه . بصراحة ، فكرت بنفسي في هذه التأشيرة إذا ذهبت إلى تاي لسنوات ، وإلا حصلت بالفعل على هذه التأشيرات وأخبار عن التشدد على الحدود.

محتوى المقال

برنامج النخبة التايلندية

ما هذا

تايلاند إيليت هو برنامج رسمي للدولة يتم وضعه كجزء من أنشطة الشركة «شركة تايلاند إيليت كارد المحدودة.», وهي مملوكة بنسبة 100٪ لهيئة السياحة في تايلاند ، والتي بدورها قسم من وزارة السياحة والرياضة.

تمت الموافقة على البرنامج في عام 2003 من قبل الحكومة التايلاندية بتقديم ثاكسين شيناواترا ، رئيس الوزراء السابق للبلاد. كان الهدف من البرنامج هو جمع الأموال في خزينة الدولة عن طريق تبسيط إصدار التأشيرة لذوي الدخل. صحيح ، منذ لحظة إطلاق البرنامج ، أصبح رئيس الوزراء ثاكسين شيناواترا مجرمًا فر من البلاد. تم إغلاق البرنامج في عام 2009 ، تاركا مسألة إعادة الأموال لأعضاء النادي معلقة ، ولكن بعد ذلك أعيد طرحها. في الإصدار المحدث ، تم تعديل عروض الحزمة ، حيث حددت بشكل طفيف قائمة الخدمات.

إذا قمت بترجمة كل ما هو مكتوب على موقع Thai Elite على الإنترنت من لغة البيع إلى اللغة البشرية ، فستحصل على صورة بسيطة إلى حد ما: يتم دعوة الأجانب الأغنياء لدفع واحدة من ثماني حزم ، أي رسم لمرة واحدة للانضمام إلى نادي النخبة «ضيوف خاصين من تايلاند», يُمنح أعضاؤه تأشيرة دخول خاصة بامتياز مدتها خمس سنوات ، بالإضافة إلى عدد من الخدمات الفاخرة الإضافية المقابلة للباقة المدفوعة. يتم حل المشكلات مع الوكالات الحكومية من خلال إشراك المساعدين الشخصيين الذين يقدمهم النادي. أي أنك لا تحتاج إلى القيام بأي شيء شخصيًا ، فإن Thailand Elite ستفعل كل شيء من أجلك.

برنامج النخبة التايلندية

برنامج نخبة تايلاند - تأشيرة لمدة 5-10-20 سنة

كيفية شراء تأشيرة

تعكس عملية الحصول على تأشيرة دخول الامتياز جوهر البرنامج - بسهولة وبشكل طبيعي. يمكنك الاتصال بالشركة وملء طلب الحصول على تأشيرة بكلماتك. أو املأ الطلب بنفسك ، النموذج موجود على موقع البرنامج. بالمناسبة ، هذا الموقع فقط رسمي ، حيث يشار إلى جميع جهات الاتصال للتواصل والاستشارة. لا تقع في الوسطاء.

ثم تتم محاسبتك على الدفع ، ويتم إرسال التفاصيل لكل من تحويلات SWIFT الدولية والتحويلات الداخلية في باهت. إذا كنت في تايلاند ، يمكنك أيضًا الدفع نقدًا دون أي مشاكل ، وسيأخذ المساعد جواز السفر للصق التأشيرة. عند الدفع باستخدام حوالة SWIFT من الخارج ، ستتلقى تأشيرة عند الوصول إلى مطار سوفارنابومي.

كيف تعمل تأشيرة دخول الامتياز

التأشيرة لها فترة صلاحية خمس سنوات. من الجدير الانتباه إلى حقيقة أن تأشيرة دخول الامتياز (سأطلق عليها أحيانًا اختصار NON-PE) ليست تأشيرة سياحية. تم إنشاء هذا النوع من التأشيرات حصريًا للمشاركين في البرنامج ، ومن حيث المبدأ ، لا يمكن الحصول عليها من قبل أي شخص باستثناء أعضاء النادي. لا يتم تنظيم صلاحية التأشيرة بموجب قانون الهجرة ، ولكن بموجب أمر خاص صادر عن وزارة الشؤون الداخلية التايلاندية في 22 فبراير 2013. وفقًا لهذا الأمر الخاص ، يُسمح لحاملي تأشيرات NON-PE بالبقاء في البلاد لمدة عام واحد عند كل دخول. يمكنك عبور الحدود خلال هذا العام لعدد غير محدود من المرات ، ويسمح أيضًا بتمديد إقامتك دون مغادرة البلاد.

التلخيص: عند الوصول ، يضع حرس الحدود طابعًا على جواز سفرك لمدة عام واحد. بعد هذه الفترة ، يقوم المساعد الشخصي بتمديد إقامتك في مكتب الهجرة المحلي لمدة عام آخر ، دون أي إصابات على الحدود أو الجروح. وهكذا - خمس سنوات متتالية ، خلال مدة التأشيرة.

بعد خمس سنوات ، تنتهي صلاحية التأشيرة ، ولكن إذا كنت حامل بطاقة لمدة 10 أو 20 سنة ، فسوف تجدد التأشيرة تلقائيًا لمدة خمس سنوات أخرى. أنت بنفسك ، إما على يد مساعد ، أحضر جواز سفرك إلى مكتب الهجرة في مطار سوفارنابومي ، أو إلى مكتب الهجرة في تشينجواتانا في بانكوك ، حيث يتم لصقك بتأشيرة جديدة لمدة خمس سنوات وختمها لمدة عام واحد.

مع جميع امتيازات تأشيرة دخول الامتياز ، لا يزال المالكون بحاجة إلى إعداد تقارير كل 90 يومًا (يتم حلها بواسطة مساعد) ، ويكلف التجديد السنوي نفس 1900 بات غير مدرجة في تكلفة بطاقة النادي.

الحزم في برنامج Elite Elite

سيكون من الملائم أكثر مقارنة عروض الحزمة في شكل جدول أخذته من موقع برنامج Elite Elite على الإنترنت. إنها مربكة بعض الشيء ، ولكن يمكنك معرفة ذلك.

تأشيرة لمدة 5-20 عامًا في إطار برنامج Elite Elite - الانتقال تقريبًا إلى الإقامة الدائمة

صفقات حزمة تاي النخبة - 1

تأشيرة لمدة 5-20 عامًا في إطار برنامج Elite Elite - الانتقال تقريبًا إلى الإقامة الدائمة

تقدم حزمة تاي النخبة - 2

تأشيرة لمدة 5-20 عامًا في إطار برنامج Elite Elite - الانتقال تقريبًا إلى الإقامة الدائمة

تقدم حزمة تاي النخبة - 3

النطاق السعري: من 500000 بات إلى 2 مليون بات. ماذا يقدمون لهذا المال؟ يوفر البرنامج أربعة أنواع من بطاقات النادي ، وثلاث حيازة (5 و 10 و 20 سنة) وثماني حزم لجميع المناسبات. لن أفكر في كل شيء ، سأسلط الضوء على بعض الأساسيات.

  • باقة Elite Elite. تأشيرة لمدة 5 سنوات بحد أدنى من الخيارات بقيمة 500 ألف بات. حل عتبة أدنى.
  • باقة إمتياز النخبة. تأشيرة لمدة 20 سنة ، مع الحد الأدنى من الخيارات ، بتكلفة مليون باهت. هذا هو أرخص حل إذا قمت بإعادة حساب تكلفة كل رمز (فقط 50 ألف بات في السنة). بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يريدون التسكع في تاي لفترة طويلة حقًا.
  • باقة امتياز النخبة. تأشيرة لمدة 20 سنة مع كل الخيارات بتكلفة مليوني بات. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يحبون التنازلات.
  • حزمة شراكة النخبة العقارية. مصممة لأصحاب العقارات. على عكس الخيارات السابقة ، فإنه ينطبق على كل من حامل البطاقة الرئيسي واثنين من أفراد عائلته ، بدون رسوم إضافية.
  • الحزم العائلية. على سبيل المثال ، رحلة النخبة العائلية ، والتي تسمح لك بشراء تأشيرة مزدوجة لمدة 5 سنوات مقابل 800 ألف باهت (400 ألف بات لكل فرد) ، مقابل كل فرد إضافي في العائلة تدفع 300 ألف بات فقط. لكن الخيار مع تأشيرة لمدة 20 عامًا مقابل مليون باهت لا يزال أكثر ربحية من حيث السنة. على الرغم من أنني أوافق ، فإن 20 عامًا طويلة جدًا بالنسبة لمعظم الناس.

خدمات إضافية للتأشيرات

اعتمادًا على خيار العضوية المختار ، يمكنك الوصول إلى العديد من المكافآت الممتعة للبرنامج. على الشبكة ، لا تزال الخلافات بين مالكي بطاقات Thai Elite نفسها لا تتوقف ، ومدى ملاءمة وضرورة هذه الكعك. سأكتب كيف هو ، وأنت نفسك استخلاص الاستنتاجات.

  • مساعد شخصي يرافقك من يوم الوصول وحتى انتهاء صلاحية بطاقة النادي. كما أنه يساعد في الأعمال الورقية ، ويحل المشكلات بسرعة في مكتب الهجرة ، ويساعد في الحصول على رخصة القيادة ، والحصول على تصريح عمل.
  • امتياز مراقبة الجوازات المعجلة. كان هناك منضدة تايلند النخبة منفصلة في مطار سوفارنابومي ، ولكن الآن يقابلك مساعد ويقودك عبر الممر الدبلوماسي.
  • النقل الشخصي من المطار إلى الفندق. تنقسم التحويلات إلى قصيرة (50-80 كم) وطويلة (حتى 275 كم). يتم توفيرها فقط للرحلات الدولية ، ويختلف عدد التحويلات لكل باقة. إذا قررت السفر في المملكة على خطوط الطيران المحلية ، فلن يتم توفير مثل هذا التحويل.
  • سنويا ، 24 زيارة لنادي الجولف. في كل منتجع في تايلاند ، ستكون هذه المؤسسات الخاصة بهم ، لذلك لا أرى أي سبب لإدراجها. 24 زيارة لأصحاب البطاقة الأغلى ، للبقية - انظر الجدول.
  • سنويا ، 24 زيارة إلى المنتجع الصحي ، زيارة واحدة - ساعة واحدة ، يتم دفع خدمات أخرى إضافية. كما في الفقرة السابقة ، 24 زيارة متاحة فقط لأصحاب البطاقة الماسية.
  • الفحص الصحي السنوي. يكتبون عنها في جميع النصوص الإعلانية ، ولكن في جوهرها - فهي متاحة فقط لمالك البطاقة الرئيسية في حزم UP و PA ، ولا تنطبق على أفراد عائلته.
  • خصومات خاصة في الفنادق. ليس على الإطلاق ، بالطبع ، ولكن فقط في المشاركين في البرنامج.
  • أسعار خاصة في متجر إمبوريوم ومتجر المولات وكينج باور.
  • خصومات خاصة في المطاعم. ليس كل شيء ، ولكن فقط المشاركين في البرنامج.
  • دعم المعلومات على مدار الساعة بأربع لغات: الإنجليزية والصينية واليابانية والكورية. اللغة الروسية ، كما ترى - لا.
  • مكافآت سارة من بنك بانكوك ، الذي يأخذ عمولة الحد الأدنى للتحويلات الدولية ويقدم عددًا من مزايا الخدمة الأخرى.
  • المساعدة القانونية المقدمة من شركة شريكة.
  • خدمات VIP بسعر مخفض. يمكن الحصول على طائرة خاصة أو يخت بأسعار أكثر ودية من سائح ثري عادي.

بعض الفروق الدقيقة

لا يملك حامل NON-PE الحق في العمل في تايلاند ، ولكن يمكنه ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، الحصول على تأشيرة NON-B ، على أساس مشترك ، بمساعدة المساعد الشخصي لـ Elite Elite. كما أنه يساعد في الحصول على تصريح عمل سريع - في غضون يوم عمل واحد. ولكن بالنظر إلى تكلفة NON-B ، التي رسمتها أدناه - أشك في أن شخصًا ما سيرغب في الجمع بين هذين التأشرين وليس أرخص التأشيرات.

نظرًا لتكلفة البطاقة ، فإن إعادة البيع هي قضية موضوعية لأولئك الذين ، لأي سبب من الأسباب ، لا يمكنهم أو لا يريدون مواصلة علاقاتهم الحصرية مع تايلاند. لذلك ، من الحزم الثماني الموجودة ، يمكنك فقط نقل عضويتك إلى عضو جديد لشخصين: Elite Ultimate Privilege و Elite Family Premium. لهذا سيكون عليك دفع 20 ٪ من التكلفة الأولية لعرض الحزمة.

البرنامج له بعض العيوب. الزيارات المتوفرة للجولف والسبا لها قيود على الوقت وعدد الخدمات ، كل ما لم يتم تضمينه موجود بالفعل على نفقتك الخاصة. الفحص البدني ليس متاحًا للجميع ، فالتحويل محدود ، ويبدو أن هناك بعض التفاهات ، خاصة على النقيض من التكلفة الإجمالية للعضوية. أيضا ، لا يتم تضمين ضريبة القيمة المضافة في التكلفة المشار إليها لأغلى بطاقة نادي ، والتي هي 7 ٪ أخرى من أعلاه. في الإنصاف ، ألاحظ في الباقي «رخيص» تتضمن تأشيرة ضريبة القيمة المضافة ، بحيث يمكنك الحصول على تأشيرة بمليون بالضبط لمدة 20 عامًا.

لكن أهم ميزة في البرنامج تبقى دائمًا - إقامة خالية من المتاعب وإقامة طويلة في البلاد. في هذه الحالة ، لست بحاجة إلى أن تثقل كاهلك بشراء عقارات أو إنشاء عملك الخاص. أوافق على حل باهظ الثمن ، لأنك لا تستثمر الأموال ، ولكن عمليا دفنه. لكن التكلفة العالية والحاجة إلى الراحة هي مفاهيم شخصية. خاصة على خلفية المكسرات المشددة باستمرار من قبل الحكومة التايلاندية. كل هذه التأشيرات ، تأشيرات الطلاب ، عبور الحدود بجواز سفر مغطى بالطوابع يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً ، والأعصاب والمال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، خلال فترة صلاحية التأشيرة العادية بالكامل ، فإن عداد الأيام حتى الرحلة التالية تدور.

عد وقارن مع تأشيرات أخرى

في RuNet ، قابلت محاولات لحساب الملاءمة المالية للعضوية في Thai Elite ، وكقاعدة عامة ، يتم إعطاء الأمثلة هناك مع تأشيرة استثمار أو تأشيرة عمل. يحاول أكثر المتنافسين يائسة أن يجادلوا في تكلفة التأشيرات السياحية. ولكن من الخطأ المقارنة بالسياح ، لأنه لا يوجد أحد يضمن لك على مدى السنوات الخمس بأكملها أنك ستحصل على دخول بدون عوائق دون أي مشاكل ، ولن تحصل على مشاكل على الحدود. لن يتم منح تأشيرة طالب لمدة 5 سنوات. من المناسب ، بعد كل شيء ، فهم تكاليف تأشيرة الاستثمار والعمل ، لذلك دعونا نرى الأرقام ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، عليها. تم أخذ الأرقام من مصادر مفتوحة ومن الأشخاص الذين لديهم هذه التأشيرات.

للمقارنة ، خذ برنامج Tai Elite الأكثر ربحية ، والذي يتم منحه لمدة 20 عامًا وليس لديه أي مكافآت إضافية عمليًا. تبلغ قيمة هذه التأشيرة مليون باهت أو 50 ألف بات في السنة.

تأشيرة عمل (NON-B) وتصريح عمل

بالحديث عن التسجيل الرسمي ، وليس التسجيل المزيف ، يجب أن يكون: تسجيل الشركة ، والبحث عن خمسة موظفين تايلانديين (تسجيلهم مع التأمين الاجتماعي) ، وإيجار مكتب إلزامي ، حيث يمكن للسلطات أن تأتي مع التفتيش ، بالإضافة إلى التأشيرات والنفقات الأخرى. هذا خيار لأولئك الذين يريدون إدارة عمل جاد..

في بداية الشركة ، سوف يتطلب الأمر 117 ألف بات: تسجيل تسجيل الشركة 42 ألف ؛ إذن لنفسك للعمل 35 ألف ؛ NON-B لمدة عام واحد 25 ألفًا ؛ التأمين الاجتماعي والتسجيل 5 آلاف ؛ وديعة لاستئجار مكتب ، حتى لمدة شهر واحد ، على الرغم من أنهم يطلبون عادة أكثر من 10 آلاف.

يضاف إليهم المصاريف السنوية: الميزانية العمومية 15 ألف ؛ تمديد تصريح عمل 15 ألف ؛ تمديد تأشيرة عمل لمدة عام 25000 ؛ ضريبة الرواتب 815 (× 12) = 9.8 ألف ؛ الاستقطاعات في Sotsstrakh 3.6 ألف (× 12) = 43 ألف ؛ راتب الموظفين التايلانديين 36 ألفًا (× 12) = 432 ألفًا ؛ خدمات المحاسبة 5 آلاف (× 12) = 60 ألف ؛ إيجار المكتب 10 ألف (× 12) = 120 ألف.

مجموع 720،000 + 117،000 باهت في السنة الأولى ، ثم 720 ألف بات كل عام. عام يا كارل! أعتقد أنه يمكنك الضرب بخمسة بنفسك ، ولكن من الواضح أن الفرق ليس لصالح NON-B.

حسنًا ، دعنا نأخذ الخيار عندما تكون الأعمال قيد التقدم ، لكن التايلانديين لا يتقاضون رواتبهم ، فهم غير موجودون (للرشوة). سيتبين حوالي 290 ألف بات في السنة.

ولنأخذ الخيار شبه القانوني بالفعل ، عندما يتم الحصول على تأشيرة من أجل التأشيرة نفسها ، ولا يتم تنفيذ الأعمال على الإطلاق. تكلف هذه الخدمات في المتوسط ​​70 ألف باهت لأول 15 شهرًا ، ثم 35-45 ألف بات سنويًا. بالمناسبة ، تكلفة تأشيرة الطالب هي نفسها (الرسوم الدراسية + التجديدات + رحلة للحصول على تأشيرة).

تأشيرة الاستثمار

تصدر هذه التأشيرة للأجانب الذين استثمروا في الاقتصاد التايلاندي ما لا يقل عن 10 ملايين بات. لديها فترة صلاحية مدتها عام واحد ويتم تجديدها في كل مرة لمدة عام واحد طوال مدة العقار. أفهم أن الاستثمار في الاقتصاد ممكن ليس فقط عن طريق شراء العقارات ، ولكن هذا هو الخيار الأكثر شيوعًا بين الأثرياء الذين يقررون التواصل مع تايلاند لفترة طويلة. يعتبر الاستثمار أيضًا شراء السندات الحكومية أو الأوراق المالية للشركات التايلاندية. حسنًا ، أو وديعة ثابتة في حساب لدى بنك تايلاندي ، يمتلك أكثر من 50٪ من رأس المال المملوك من قبل التايلانديين.

بشكل عام ، من بين كل ما سبق ، نحن مهتمون فقط برقم واحد - 10 مليون باهت. لذا ، بالنسبة إلى هؤلاء العشرة ملايين ، ستحصل على حصة متعددة غير محدودة لنفسك ولزوجك ، الذي تزوجت معه رسميًا. مربحة؟ مما لا شك فيه. كلما امتلكت العقار لفترة أطول ، كانت هذه التأشيرة أرخص..

logo

Leave a reply

Visa for 5-20 years under the program Thailand Elite - almost moving for permanent residence

I have already raised the options for solving the visa issue in the Kingdom of Thailand on the pages of my blog. Getting a one-time visadouble-entry tourist visa, newly invented semi-annual multivisa - information on them you can view the links.

And the option that I decided to highlight today,even if it is not suitable for everyone, it solves all the problems for entering and leaving Thailand for the next 5, 10 or 20 years from the date of purchase of membership in an elite club. Yes, you already understood from the title that it will be about Thailand Elite, and if you have not heard anything about this club, and if you are not confused by the price range from 500 thousand to 2 million baht, then the information below may interest you . Honestly, I myself thought about this visa if I had gone to Tai for years, otherwise they already had these vizarany and news about border tightening.

The content of the article

Thailand Elite Program

What it is

Thailand Elite is the official statethe program, which is designed within the framework of the activities of the Thailand Elite Card Co., Ltd., which is 100% owned by the Tourism Authority of Thailand (Thailand), which in turn is a division of the Ministry of Tourism and Sport.

The program was approved in 2003the Thai government at the suggestion of Thaksin Chinnavat, the country's former prime minister. The goal of the program was to attract funds to the state’s treasury by simplifying the visa issue for people with income. True, since the program was launched, Prime Minister Thaksin Shinawatra has become a criminal who has fled the country. The program was closed in 2009, leaving the question of returning funds to the club members hanging, but it was subsequently reanimated. In the updated version, the package offers were adjusted, which slightly limited the list of services.

If you translate everything that is written on the site TaiElite from a selling language to a human, it turns out to be a rather simple picture: wealthy foreigners are offered to pay one of eight packages, that is, to make a one-time fee to join the elite club of “special guests of Thailand”, whose members receive a special five-year Privilege Entry Visa, A number of additional luxury services are also provided that correspond to the paid package. Issues with government agencies are addressed through the involvement of personal assistants provided by the club. That is, you do not need to do anything personally; Thailand Elite will do everything for you.

Thailand Elite Program

Thailand Elite program - visa for 5-10-20 years

How to buy a visa

The process of obtaining Privilege Entry Visa completelyreflects the essence of the program - easily and naturally. You call the company, and with your words fill out an application for a visa. Or fill out the application yourself, the form is on the program website. By the way, only this site is official, where all contacts for communication and consultation are indicated. Do not fall for intermediaries.

Then you are billed for payment, andsend details for both international SWIFT transfers and for internal transfer in baht. If you are in Thailand, you can also pay in cash without any problems, and an assistant will take the passport to insert the visa. When paying by SWIFT transfer from abroad, you will receive a visa upon arrival at Suvarnabhumi Airport.

How Privilege Entry Visa Works

The visa has a five-year term of validity. It is worth paying attention to the fact that Privilege Entry Visa (I will sometimes call it abbreviated NON-PE) is not a tourist visa. This type of visa was created exclusively for the participants of the program, and in principle it can not be obtained by anyone except as members of the club. The visa is not governed by immigration laws, and a special order of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Thailand on February 22, 2013. According to this special order, NON-PE visa holders are allowed to stay in the country for 1 year at each entry. You can cross the border during this year, an unlimited number of times, and you are also allowed to extend your stay without leaving the country.

Summarizing: on arrival, in your passport border guards stamped for 1 year. After this period, the personal assistant extends your stay in the local Immigration Office for another year, without any border wounds and visa wounds. And so - five years in a row, during the term of the visa.

After five years the visa expiresactions, but if you are a cardholder for 10 or 20 years, you will automatically extend your visa for another five years. You yourself, or by an assistant, deliver your passport to the immigration office of Suvarnabumi airport, or to the immigration office of Chaengwattana in Bangkok, where you are pasted in a new five-year visa and stamped for one year.

With all the privileges of Privilege EntryVisa, for the owners, there is a need to do reports every 90 days (decided by an assistant), and the annual renewal costs the same 1900 baht, which are not included in the club card price.

Packages at Thailand Elite Program

It will be more convenient to compare package offers in the form of a table, which I took from the Thailand Elite Program website. They are a little confused, but you can figure it out.

Visa for 5-20 years under the program Thailand Elite - almost moving for permanent residence

Tai Elite Package Offers - 1

Visa for 5-20 years under the program Thailand Elite - almost moving for permanent residence

Tai Elite package offers - 2

Visa for 5-20 years under the program Thailand Elite - almost moving for permanent residence

Tai Elite package offers - 3

Price range: from 500,000 baht to 2 million baht. What is offered for this money? The program provides four types of club cards, three stays (5, 10 and 20 years) and as many as eight packages for all occasions. I will not consider everything, I will highlight a few basic ones.

  • Package Elite Easy Access. Visa for 5 years, with a minimum of options, worth 500 thousand baht. The solution with the lowest entry threshold.
  • Package Elite Superiority Extesion. A visa for 20 years, with a minimum of options, the cost of 1 million baht. This is the cheapest solution if you recalculate the cost of each code (only 50 thousand baht per year). For those who want to hang out in Tae really for a long time.
  • Package Elite Ultimate Privilege. A visa for 20 years, with all options, cost 2 million baht. For those who do not like compromise.
  • Package Elite Property Partnership. Provided for property owners. Unlike the previous options, it applies both to the main cardholder and to two members of his family, at no additional charge.
  • Family packages. For example, Elite Family Excursion, which allows you to buy a 5-year visa for two for 800 thousand baht (400 thousand baht per person), for each additional family member to pay only 300 thousand baht. But the option with a visa for 20 years for 1 million baht is still more profitable in terms of a year. Although I agree, 20 years for the majority is too long.

Additional visa services

Depending on the chosen membership option,You have access to various pleasant bonuses of the program. There are still disputes in the network, even among the owners of the Tai Elite cards themselves, how relevant and necessary these buns are. I will write as it is, and you already draw conclusions.

  • Personal Assistant who willaccompany you from the day of arrival until the expiration of the club card. He also provides assistance in the preparation of documents, quickly solves issues in the immigration office, helps with obtaining a driver's license, and with the registration of a work permit.
  • The privilege of accelerated passportcontrol. Previously, at the Suvarnabhumi airport, there was even a separate Thailand Elite stand, but now an assistant meets you, and leads you through a diplomatic corridor.
  • Personal transfer from the airport to the hotel. Transfers are divided into short (50-80 km) and long (up to 275 km). Available only for international flights, and the number of transfers for each package is different. If you decide to travel around the kingdom on domestic airlines, then this transfer is not provided.
  • Every year, 24 visits to the golf club. At each resort in Thailand, these will be their places, so I see no reason to list them. 24 visits are for the owners of the most expensive card, for the rest - see the table.
  • Every year, 24 visits to the spa, one visit - one hour, the remaining services are paid additionally. As in the previous paragraph, 24 visits are available only to Diamond Card owners.
  • Annual health survey. They write about it in all advertising texts, but in fact - it is available only to the owner of the main card using UP and PA packages, and does not apply to its family members.
  • Special discounts in hotels. Not all, of course, but only in the participants of the program.
  • Shopping at special prices in the Emporium Department Store, The Mall Department Store and King Power.
  • Special discounts in restaurants. Not all, but only participants of the program.
  • Informational 24-hour support in four languages: English, Chinese, Japanese, and Korean. Russian, as you can see - no.
  • Pleasant bonuses from Bangkok Bank, which takes the minimum fee for the implementation of international transfers and offers a number of other advantages in service.
  • Legal assistance of experts provided by the partner company.
  • VIP services at a discount. Private jet or yacht can be obtained at more friendly prices than the usual secure tourist.

Some nuances

NON-PE holder is not entitled to work onin Thailand, but in addition to it, he can obtain a NON-B visa, on a general basis, with the help of the Thailand Elite personal assistant. It also helps with the accelerated receipt of work permit - within one working day. But considering the cost of NON-B, which I have described below - I doubt that someone will want to combine these two not the cheapest visas.

Considering the cost of the card, resale is quiteAn urgent question for those who for some reason are unable or unwilling to continue their exclusive relationship with Thailand. So, out of the eight existing packages, you can apply for the transfer of your membership to a new member for only two: Elite Ultimate Privilege and Elite Family Premium. For this you have to pay 20% of the original value of the package offer.

The program has some drawbacks. In the provided visits to golf and SPA there are restrictions on the time and number of services, all that is not included is already at its own expense. The physical is not for everyone, the transfer is limited, it seems to be some sort of pettiness, especially in contrast to the total cost of membership. Also, VAT is not included in the indicated cost of the most expensive club card, and this is another 7% above. For the sake of fairness, I’ll note that VAT is included in the rest of the “cheap” visas, so you can get exactly 1 million baht visas for 20 years.

But the main advantage of the program remains always -hassle-free and long stay in the country. You do not need to burden yourself with buying real estate or creating your own business. I agree, an expensive decision, because you don’t invest money, but you practically bury it. But the high cost and the need for comfort - personal concepts. Especially against the background of constantly tightening nuts from the government of Thailand. All these vizarany, student visas, passing the border with a passport freaked-out stamps really take time, nerves and money. Plus, during the whole period of validity of the usual visa, the counter of days until the next trip is spinning in my head.

Calculate and compare with other visas

In runet, I met attempts to calculate the financialthe adequacy of membership in the Tai Elite, and, as a rule, there are examples with an investment visa or a business visa. The most desperate debaters are trying to argue the cost of tourist visas. But it’s not appropriate to compare with tourists, because no one guarantees that you will get one-time free of charge for as long as five years, and you will not get problems at the border. Even a student visa for 5 years will not be given. More relevant, after all, to understand the costs of investment and business visas, so let's see the numbers, first of all, for them. Figures taken from open sources and from people who have these same visas.

For comparison, let's take the most profitable Tai Elite program, which is given for 20 years and has practically no additional bonuses. Such a visa is worth 1 million baht, or 50 thousand baht per year.

Business Visa (NON-B) and Work Permit

Speaking of official, not fake,these should be: registration of a company, search for five Thai employees (their registration with social insurance), mandatory office rent, which can be visited by the authorities, plus vizarany and other expenses. This is an option for those who want to do serious business.

When you start the company will need 117 thousand baht: registration of company registration 42 thousand; permission for a job 35 thousand; NON-B for 1 year 25 thousand; social insurance and registration of 5 thousand; a deposit for renting an office, even for one month, although they usually ask for much more than 10 thousand.

Add annual costs to them: balance sheet 15 thousand; extension of work permit 15 thousand; extension of a business visa for 1 year 25 thousand; payroll tax 815 (х12) = 9.8 thousand; Social Security contributions 3,6 thousand (х12) = 43 thousand; salary to Thai employees is 36 thousand (x12) = 432 thousand; accounting services 5 thousand (x12) = 60 thousand; office rent 10 thousand (x12) = 120 thousand

Total 720,000 + 117,000 baht in the first year, and then - 720 thousand baht each year. In a year, Karl! I think, you yourself can multiply by five, but it is obvious that the difference is not in favor of NON-B.

Okay, let's take the option when business is still being done, but the salary is not paid to the Thais, they do not exist by air (for a bribe). It turns out, about 290 thousand baht per year.

And take a completely semi-legal version whenA visa is obtained for the sake of the visa itself, and the business is not conducted at all. Such services cost an average of 70 thousand baht for the first 15 months, then 35-45 thousand baht per year. By the way, about the same will cost a student visa (training + extension + trip for a visa).

Investment visa

This visa is issued to foreigners who have invested inThailand's economy at least 10 million baht. It has a validity of 1 year and is renewed every time for 1 year during the whole period of ownership of the property. I understand that you can invest in the economy not only by buying property, but this is the most popular option among wealthy people who have decided to permanently associate themselves with Thailand. Investment is also considered the purchase of government bonds or securities of Thai companies. Well, or a fixed deposit in an account in a Thai bank, which has more than 50% of share capital owned by Thais.

In general, from all the above we are interestedonly one figure - 10 million baht. So, for these ten million, you get an indefinite multivisa for yourself and your spouse, with whom you are officially married. Profitable? Undoubtedly. The longer you own a property, the cheaper such a visa costs you.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply