Vizaran إلى بورما (ماي ساي) - واحدة من أسهل

لقد جئت للتو إلى نهاية krat الثاني تأشيرتي السياحية, وكان من الضروري إما التمديد لمدة شهر واحد لعام 1900 باهت ، أو للتجميع. وبعد ذلك فقط ظهرت ماي ساي في الطريق تقريبًا ، كيف لا تسقط ، وليس لتوفير الكثير من المال.

بعد Visaran إلى كمبوديا كنت متوترة قليلاً ، فسوف تتكاثر فجأة مرة أخرى ، لكني لا أعرف كيف أتصرف في نفس الوقت. لكن الواقي في Me Sai هو مجرد نوع من القصص الخيالية. استغرقت العملية برمتها حرفيا 15 دقيقة ، ولا توجد مشاكل ، طلاق ، لحظات غير واضحة. سأخبرك بالترتيب.

محتوى المقال

Vizaran Me Sai

الحدود التايلاندية هناك

عندما اقتربت من القوس ، كان هناك طابور ضخم. لقد كنت مستاءً بالفعل ، ولكن عندما اقتربت أكثر ، أصبح من الواضح أن هذا كان دور الآسيويين ، وتحتاج إلى الذهاب إلى حيث يتم كتابته باللغة الإنجليزية ، وأين مجرد روح. حسنًا ، على الأقل في مكان ما يكون العكس صحيحًا ، ثم في ذلك مطار بانكوك في مراقبة الجوازات ، خط الأجانب ضخم ، وفي نافذة التايلانديين لا أحد.

إلى ميساي عند مدخل الحدود

إلى ميساي عند مدخل الحدود

قوس الحدود التايلاندية في مي ساي

قوس الحدود التايلاندية في مي ساي

بعد عبور الحدود ، نذهب قليلاً على طول الجانب الأيسر من الشارع ، ثم نذهب إلى اليمين ، حيث أن حركة المرور في ميانمار هي اليد اليمنى ، كما هو الحال في روسيا.

يتم جلب أي خردة إلى بورما

يتم جلب أي خردة إلى بورما

نمر إلى الجانب الأيمن والحدود مع ميانمار مرئية بالفعل

نمر إلى الجانب الأيمن والحدود مع ميانمار مرئية بالفعل

حدود ميانمار

هذه هي اللحظة الأسرع والأكثر بهجة. نقترب ، نحمل جواز سفر و 10 دولارات ، يتم سؤالك عما إذا كنت ستذهب للتسوق ، وإذا رفضت ، فسيضعون على الفور وبدون أدنى شك ختمًا على المدخل وختمًا عند الخروج. بارد!

اتبع العلامة

اتبع العلامة

نستدير ونعود. سيكون مدخل الحدود التايلاندية على الجانب الأيسر من الطريق.

عودة الحدود التايلاندية

نقترب من القوس ونأخذ بطاقة الهجرة ونملأها. هنا كل شيء كالمعتاد ، من بعض اللحظات المحرجة: حظر الميناء - ماي ساي ، تفريغ الميناء - تاتشيلك. على الرغم من أنه يبدو من الممكن كتابة شيء آخر هنا ، طالما أنني لا أنظر ، إلا أنهم لا ينظرون إلى هذه البطاقات أبدًا.

قد يُطلب منك هنا عند الحدود إظهار النقود. وفقًا للقواعد ، بالنسبة لشخص واحد ، يجب أن يكون لديك 20000 بات ، ولأسرة مكونة من 40.000 بات. لا أعرف ما إذا كانوا يسألون غالبًا ، لكنهم لم يطلبوا مني شيئًا..

هنا ما زالوا يعتقدون أننا نعيش في اتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية

هنا ما زالوا يعتقدون أننا نعيش في اتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية

تحذير نحو 20 ألف بات لكل فرد

تحذير نحو 20 ألف بات لكل فرد

الفروق الدقيقة

  • إذا كنت مسافرًا بالسيارة ، فمن الأفضل إيقافه ليس على القوس نفسه ، ولكن قبل ذلك بقليل ، وإلا فإنك تخاطر بالوقوف في ازدحام مروري لمدة 15 دقيقة تقريبًا. وبدلاً من ذلك ، انعطف يمينًا أمام القوس (أو في المنعطف السابق ، على بعد 100 متر قبل الوصول) ، وقم بالوقوف في الجانب الخلفي. هناك أيضًا مواقف مدفوعة للسيارات في مكان قريب ، لكنني وجدت مكانًا على الطريق الرئيسي.
  • كان شراء 10 دولارات في Me Sai مشكلة. ذهب حول جميع البنوك في المنطقة ووجد فقط في واحد ، الأقرب إلى الحدود. قال الآخرون إنهم لا يملكون مثل هذه الفواتير الصغيرة. لذلك ، من الأفضل شراء الدولارات مقدمًا.
  • إذا لم يكن لديك دولارات ، فسيتعين عليك دفع 500 بات. على الأرجح من الأفضل أن يكون لديهم بدون استسلام ، وإلا فلن تعرف أبدًا ما.
  • Vizaran in Mesai ، وفقًا للمراجعات ذات الخبرة ، لا يمكن إجراؤه سوى مرتين على التوالي ، ومن ثم يمكن أن تنشأ مشاكل. لذلك ، البديل. أولاً ، مرتين في May Sai ، ثم في Chiang Khong ، وبعد ذلك يمكنك بالفعل الحصول على تأشيرة مزدوجة إلى لاوس (فيينتيان).
  • تفتح الحدود من الساعة 8 صباحًا حتى الساعة 6 مساءً. من الأفضل أن تصل في موعد لا يتجاوز 16-17 ساعة لتكون في الوقت المناسب. يقولون أيضًا أنه لم يعد مسموحًا بعد ذلك بـ 17 شخصًا.
موقف سيارات مدفوع مقابل 50 بات

موقف سيارات مدفوع مقابل 50 بات

بعد تحديث الختم ومرة ​​أخرى باللغة التايلاندية ، يمكنك المشي إلى أقصى شمال تايلاند والتقاط صورة هناك. يقع بالقرب من نهر نتن ، يقسم البلاد. تحتاج إلى الذهاب على طول مراكز التسوق على الجانب الأيمن.

أقصى نقطة في شمال تايلاند

أقصى نقطة في شمال تايلاند

كيف تصل إلي

وصلت بالسيارة ، وأعتقد أن هذا هو الخيار الأكثر ملاءمة. ولكن من الأفضل بالطبع أخذ أربعة مسافرين آخرين ، فإن النفقات المقسومة على الجميع لن تكون كبيرة على الإطلاق. دعونا نقدر - السيارة 1000 بات في اليوم ، الغاز في مكان آخر 1000 باهت ، بإجمالي 500 بات لكل شخص ، وهو ما يعادل تكلفة الحافلة.

وإذا لم يكن هناك رفاق سفر ، فأنت بحاجة إلى محاولة البقاء في غضون يوم واحد بالحافلة. للقيام بذلك ، قم بشراء تذكرة مسبقة إلى Me Sai on محطة الحافلات في شيانغ ماي في شركة جرين باص. يمكنك تجربته في يوم المغادرة ، ولكن قد لا تكون هناك تذاكر ، خاصة في فصل الشتاء. الذهاب في الرحلة الأولى ، ثم سيكون هناك المزيد من الوقت المتبقي.

إذا لم تكن هناك تذاكر لـ MeSai ، فأنت أولاً تأخذ حافلة إلى شيانغ راي ، ثم تنتقل إلى الحافلة الصغيرة إلى Me Sai ، فهذا أطول قليلاً ، ولكن لديك أيضًا وقت لليوم. ستقلك الحافلة إلى محطة الحافلات ، وهنا تحتاج إلى الإمساك بسونغتيو أو توك توك والوصول إلى الحدود ذاتها ، وليس بعيدًا هناك. مرة أخرى أيضا من خلال شيانغ راي.

إذا كنت لا تزال بحاجة لقضاء الليلة في MeSai ، يمكن مشاهدة الفندق في الخدمة رومجورو, حيث يسهل مقارنة أسعار الفنادق في أنظمة الحجز المختلفة.

على الخريطة

أنا ساي
أنا ساي
المدينة الحدودية حيث يذهبون لعمل حاجب. أقصى نقطة في شمال تايلاند. تفاصيل Vizran.

المدينة الحدودية حيث يذهبون لعمل حاجب. أقصى نقطة في شمال تايلاند. تفاصيل Vizran.

logo

Leave a reply

Vizaran to Burma (Mae Sai) - one of the easiest

I was just coming to the end of the second short my tourist visa, and it was necessary either to extend for 1 month for 1,900 baht, or to secure. And just then Mae Sai turned up almost on the way, how not to call in, not to save a lot of money.

After vazarana to cambodia I was a little nervous, they would suddenly plant again,but I do not know how to behave at the same time. But the visitor at Me Sai is just some kind of a fairy tale. The whole process took literally 15 minutes, and no problems, divorces, unclear moments. I'll tell you in order.

The content of the article

Vizaran me sai

Thai border there

When I approached the arch, there was a huge line. I was already upset, but having come even closer, it became clear that this was a line of Asians, but I had to go where it was written in English, and where there wasn’t a soul. Well, at least somewhere the other way around, and then in Bangkok airport at the passport control queue of foreigners is huge, and in the window for Thais no one.

In Mesai at the entrance to the border

In Mesai at the entrance to the border

Arch of the Thai border in Mae Sai

Arch of the Thai border in Mae Sai

Having passed the border, we go a little on the left side of the street, and then we go to the right, as in Myanmar, the movement is right-sided, like in Russia.

In Burma, they bring all the junk

In Burma, they bring all the junk

We turn to the right side and already see the border with Myanmar

We turn to the right side and already see the border with Myanmar

Myanmar border

This is the fastest and most joyful moment. Match, passport and 10 dollars, you are asked if you go shopping, and if you say no, then immediately and without question, put a stamp on the image and a stamp on exit. Cool!

We go on the pointer

We go on the pointer

Turn around and go back. The entrance to the Thai border will be on the left side of the road.

Thai border back

We approach the arch, we take the immigration card andfill it up. It's all as usual, from some embarrassing moments: Port embarcation - Mai Sai, Port disembarcation - Tachilek. Although it may seem to me and write something else, I don’t look at all, almost never look at these cards.

Here at the border you may be asked to show money. According to the rules for 1 person you should have 20,000 baht, and for a family 40,000 baht. I don’t know if they often ask, but they didn’t demand anything from me.

They still think that we live in the USSR

They still think that we live in the USSR

Warning of 20 thousand baht per person

Warning of 20 thousand baht per person

Nuances

  • If you are driving, its bestdo not park at the very arch, but a little earlier, otherwise you risk standing in a traffic jam for 15 minutes. Alternatively, turn right in front of the arch (or at the previous turn, it is 100 meters before reaching), and park on the back side. There is paid parking nearby, but I found a place on the main road.
  • Buy 10 dollars in Me Sai turned wholea problem. I went around all the banks in the district and only in one, the nearest to the border were found. All the others said that they did not have such small bills. Therefore, it is better to buy dollars in advance.
  • If you do not have dollars, you will have to give 500 baht. Most likely they are best to have without surrender, and then you never know what.
  • Vizaran in Mesai according to experienced reviews can be doneonly twice in a row, and then problems may arise. Therefore alternate. First, in Mae Sai two times, then in Chiang Khong, and then you can go for a double visa to Laos (Vientiane).
  • The border runs from 8 am to 18 pm. It is better to arrive no later than 16-17 hours to catch. They also say that later 17 are no longer allowed.
Paid parking for 50 baht

Paid parking for 50 baht

After updating the stamp and once again in TaeYou can walk to the northernmost point of Thailand and take a picture there. It is located near the river-skunk separating the country. You need to go along the malls on the right side.

The northernmost point of Thailand

The northernmost point of Thailand

How to get to Me Sai

I arrived by car, and I think this is the mostconvenient option. But it is better, of course, to take four fellow travelers, then the expenses divided for all will be far from great. Let’s estimate - a car is 1000 baht per day, gasoline is somewhere else 1000 baht, for a total of 500 baht per person, which is comparable to the cost of a bus.

And if there are no fellow travelers, then you need to try to do it in one day on buses. To do this, buy a ticket in advance to Me Sai on bus station in chiang mai in the bus company Green Bus. You can try on the day of departure, but tickets may not be, especially in winter. Coming on the very first flight, then there will be more time in stock.

If there are no tickets to MeSai, then first go tobus to Chiang Rai, and then transfer to a minibus to Me Sai, it's a little longer, but you have time for it in a day. The bus will bring you to the bus station, and here you need to take a songteo or a tuk-tuk and get to the border itself, not far there. Back also through Chiang Rai.

If you still need to spend the night in MeSai, the hotel can be viewed on the service. RoomGuruwhere it is convenient to compare hotel prices in different booking systems.

On the map

Me sai

Me sai
The border town, where they go to do vizaran. The northernmost point of Thailand. Details about vizaran.

The border town, where they go to do vizaran. The northernmost point of Thailand. Details about vizaran.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply