Vizaran من كرابي إلى ماليزيا (ساتون) - 15 دقيقة وبدون خطوط

أحد أسباب العيش في مقاطعة كرابي هو قناع قريب جدًا لماليزيا. في الواقع ، Aonang هي واحدة من أقرب المنتجعات إلى الحدود. (بالمناسبة ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى منزل ، فقد قمنا بتجميعه شخصيًا كتالوج المنازل في كرابي, حيث يوجد أكثر من 70 منزلا مع خريطة وصورة. السكن لفترة قصيرة ، بينما تبحث عن منزل ، يمكنك النقر عليه رومجورو, هذه هي الخدمة الأكثر ملاءمة).

بالطبع ، يمكنك العيش في مدن / بلدات أخرى تقع بالقرب من نقطة التفتيش وفي نفس الوقت أيضًا عن طريق البحر ، لكنها ليست مشهورة جدًا وشعبية. وهكذا يذهبون إلى الحدود مع ماليزيا من بوكيت وساموي. ضع في اعتبارك أن هناك ما لا يقل عن معبرين حدوديين رئيسيين ، لا تخلط بينهما. حسنًا ، بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يعرفون سبب الحاجة إلى Vizarians ، اقرأ مقالنا العام حول تأشيرات التايلاندية.

لم نأت إلى Aonang للبقاء بسبب حاجب الحماية ، لكنني أوافق على أن حاجب العين من هنا مريح نسبيًا. عندما كنا نعيش في بانكوك وذهبنا إليها Visaran إلى كمبوديا, كانت تلك المسافة أقل ، لكنك لا تريد تمرير الحدود هناك إلى العدو.

محتوى المقال

Vizaran من كرابي إلى ماليزيا

كلفة

منذ أن استأجرنا سيارة لمدة شهر ، كان علينا فقط دفع ثمن البنزين. وهكذا ، دعونا نحسب:
- تكلفة استئجار سيارة ليوم واحد حوالي 1200 باهت.
- بنزين بطول 640 كم في مكان 1800-2200 بات (حسب قوة السيارة ونوع الوقود).

ويبلغ إجمالي التكلفة حوالي 3200 باهت. إذا ذهبت معًا أربعة ، ستحصل على القليل من المال. من الواضح أنه إذا ركبت دراجة ، فستكون أرخص (200-300 باهت إيجار + 500-800 بنزين) ، لكن هذه الرحلات الطويلة هي من هواة.

أيضا ، في فصل الشتاء ، غالبا ما يجتمع الشتاء والشتاء الطويل في Aonang ، ويؤجرون حافلة صغيرة ، ثم تبلغ تكلفة الرحلة حوالي 500 باهت للشخص الواحد. كخيار ، استخدم حاجبًا من وكالة سفريات (1000 باهت / شخص) ، ولكن يجب أن يتم ذلك فقط إذا كنت 1-2 ، أو إذا كنت لا تعرف كيفية قيادة السيارة ، ولا يمكنك أيضًا الركوب مع الرجال على الحافلة الصغيرة.

الطريق

سافرنا من كرابي إلى ساتون (عبور ساتون - وانغ كيليان) مرتين ، وسافرنا على طريق مختلف بشكل خاص. استغرق الطريق ذو الاتجاه الواحد 4.5-5.5 ساعة (320 كم) ، اعتمادًا على السرعة والوقت من اليوم وعدد محطات التوقف. بالمناسبة ، القيادة في الظلام غير سارة للغاية ، لأن معظم الطريق بعلامات باهتة جدًا أو بدونها على الإطلاق. إذا كان لديك مصابيح أمامية ضعيفة أو حتى الرؤية ، فسيكون ذلك صعبًا. فقط شعاع الرئيسي أنقذني ، لكن لا يمكنني القيادة معه باستمرار.

لقد صممت Google الطريق لنا ، وهي تناسبني في هذا الصدد. لذا ، كيف تركب لا فرق تقريبا. إحدى الطرق أقصر ، ولكن هناك المزيد من قطع الطريق مع ممر واحد (من الصعب تجاوز الشاحنات) ، والطريقة الثانية أطول ، ولكن هناك دائمًا ممران. في المجموع ، تحولت إلى نفس الوقت تقريبًا. إذا سألوني الآن كيف سأذهب ، سأختار مسارًا أقصر (ها هو). أدناه على الخريطة هي النقطة التي تحتاج إلى الذهاب إليها.

الذهاب إلى Satun
الذهاب إلى Satun
حركة مرور سريعة ومنخفضة مع ماليزيا. اقرأ المزيد عن عبور الحدود في ساتون.

حركة مرور سريعة ومنخفضة مع ماليزيا. اقرأ المزيد عن عبور الحدود في ساتون.

وهنا نقطة أخرى على الخريطة مع نقطة تفتيش أخرى لـ Sadao - Padang Besar ، وهي تقع في محافظة Sadao. يأتي الأشخاص الذين يركبون بمفردهم أحيانًا إلى هنا. أولاً ، من مدينة كرابي إلى هات ياي بالحافلة ، ثم على مفترق طرق إلى الحدود. يبدو لي أنه من الصعب الوصول إلى ساتون تحت سلطتها الخاصة ، أولاً من كرابي بالحافلة إلى ساتون نفسها ، ثم بشيء إلى نقطة التفتيش.

معبر ساداو - بادانج بيسار
معبر ساداو - بادانج بيسار
اذهب إلى هات ياي بالقرب من المدينة ، ويمكن الوصول إليه بواسطة وسائل النقل العام.

اذهب إلى هات ياي بالقرب من المدينة ، ويمكن الوصول إليه بواسطة وسائل النقل العام.

الحدود التايلاندية

في الواقع ، لا يوجد شيء يمكن قوله. تعال إلى نقطة الحدود ، عد إلى المبنى الأول (أي خلف النوافذ) ، وأعط جواز سفرك ، وضعوا طابعًا على مغادرتك تايلاند ، ودوس على. عادة لا توجد قوائم انتظار.

وقوف السيارات بالقرب من الحدود

وقوف السيارات بالقرب من الحدود

الحدود التايلاندية

الحدود التايلاندية

ساعات عمل الحدود

ساعات عمل الحدود

يجب إعطاء جوازات السفر من خلال نافذة في الجزء الخلفي من المبنى ، وليس في الأمام

يجب إعطاء جوازات السفر من خلال نافذة في الجزء الخلفي من المبنى ، وليس في الأمام

نقطة تفتيش ساتون

نقطة تفتيش ساتون

حدود ماليزيا

امش حرفيا مسافة 100 متر لتجد نفسك بالقرب من الحدود الماليزية. في نافذة واحدة (دخول) تعطي جواز سفرك ، يضعون ختمًا عليك. ثم على الفور تعطي جواز سفرك إلى النافذة التالية (خروج) ويضعون ختمًا عليك عندما تغادر ماليزيا. كقاعدة عامة ، لا توجد قوائم انتظار.

الحدود مع ماليزيا

الحدود مع ماليزيا

أولاً ، في النافذة اليسرى ، ثم مباشرة في اليمين

أولاً ، في النافذة اليسرى ، ثم مباشرة في اليمين

يوجد مقهى ماليزي بين الحدود

يوجد مقهى ماليزي بين الحدود

العودة إلى تايلاند

ثم عد إلى الحدود التايلاندية. سيكون هناك كشك Bon Voyage على اليمين ، خذ بطاقة الهجرة فيه ، املأها كمعيار. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يمكنك تحديد مدن معينة للدخول / الخروج ، ولكن ببساطة ميناء الحظر - تايلاند ، ميناء التفكيك - ماليزيا. ثم أعطه إلى النافذة التالية ، حيث يضعون ختمًا عليك مغادرة تاي. بصراحة ، أشرح ذلك لفترة أطول مما ستحتاج إلى وقت لاكتشافه. صحيح ، كل شيء بسيط للغاية هناك..

في مقصورة Bon Voyage نأخذ بطاقة الهجرة

في مقصورة Bon Voyage نأخذ بطاقة الهجرة

تستغرق عملية عبور الحدود بأكملها حوالي 15 دقيقة! وفي المرة الثانية كان هناك خط من العمال الضيوف ، ثم سار كل شيء بسرعة كبيرة ، إن لم يكن 15 دقيقة ، ولكن 20 🙂

ملاحظة. إذا قطعت شوطًا مفاجئًا فجأة ، فسيكون هناك مقهى أوروبي جيد مع حديقة على الطريق (لطفل) ، والأسعار معقولة جدًا.

جريت يورو كافيه على هات ياي - طريق كرابي

جريت يورو كافيه على هات ياي - طريق كرابي

logo

Leave a reply

Vizaran from Krabi to Malaysia (Satun) - 15 minutes and without divorces

One of the reasons for living in Krabi province is prettyclose vizaran to malaysia. Indeed, Aonang is one of the closest resorts to the border. (By the way, if you need a house, we have personally collected catalog of houses in Krabiwhere more than 70 houses with a map and photo. Housing the same for a short period, while you are looking for a house, you can forget it through RoomGuruThis is the most convenient service.

Of course, you can live in other cities / towns,located even closer to the checkpoint and at the same time also by the sea, but they are not so famous and popular. And so on the border with Malaysia and go from Phuket and Samui. Note that there are at least two main border crossings, do not mess up. Well, and those who do not know why we need vizarans, read our general article about Thai visas.

We did not come to live in Aonang because of the vizaran, but I agree that the vizaran from here is relatively convenient. When we lived in Bangkok and traveled to clerk in cambodia, the distance was less, but you do not wish to pass the border there to the enemy.

The content of the article

Vizaran from Krabi to Malaysia

cost of

Since we had a rental car for a month, we only had to pay for gas. And so, let's calculate:
- The cost of renting a car for 1 day is about 1,200 baht.
- Gasoline for 640 km somewhere 1800-2200 baht (depending on the gluttony of the car and the type of fuel).

Total cost goes about 3200 baht. If you go to four, you get very little money. It is clear that if you ride a bike, it will be cheaper (200-300 baht rent + 500-800 gasoline), but such long trips are an amateur.

Also during the season, winterers and longsters in Aonangoften get together, rent a mini-bus, and then the cost of the trip is about 500 baht per person. As an option, take advantage of a travel agent from a travel agency (1000 baht / person), but it is worth doing only if you are 1-2, or you do not know how to drive a car, and you cannot go with the guys in the minibus.

Road

From Krabi to Satun (transition Satun - Wang Kelian) wedrove twice, and drove a specially different road. The road in one direction took us 4.5-5.5 hours (320 km), depending on the speed, time of day and number of stops. By the way, it is very unpleasant to drive in the dark, because most of the road with very faded markings or without it at all. If you have bad lights or so-so eyesight, it will be difficult. I was saved only by the main beam, but it’s impossible to go with it all the time.

The route was built by Google, it is me in this regard.quite satisfied. So, how to go almost without a difference. One way is shorter, but there are more pieces of the road with one lane (it is difficult to overtake trucks), and the second way is longer, but there are almost always two lanes. In total, the time was the same approximately. If I was asked now how I would go, I would choose a shorter way (here it is). Below on the map is the point where you need to go.

Go to Satun

Go to Satun
Quick and uncrowded transition from Malaysia. Read more about crossing the border in Satun.

Quick and uncrowded transition from Malaysia. Read more about crossing the border in Satun.

And here's another point on the map with a different bandwidth.Point Sadao - Padang Besar, he is in the province of Sadao (Sadao). Sometimes those who go under their own power go here. First from Krabi town to the city of Hat Yai by bus, and then on the crossbar to the border. It seems to me that it is more difficult to get to Satun on my own, first from Krabi by bus to Satun itself, and then on to the checkpoint.

Transition Sadao - Padang Besar

Transition Sadao - Padang Besar
Go to the town of Hat Yai, you can get here by public transport.

Go to the town of Hat Yai, you can get here by public transport.

Thai border

In fact, there is nothing to tell. Approach the border point, go back to the first building (just behind the windows), give your passport, you are stamped on leaving Thailand, and stomping on. Queues, as a rule, no.

Parking near the border

Parking near the border

Thai border

Thai border

Border hours

Border hours

Passports must be given to the window at the back of the building, not the front.

Passports must be given to the window at the back of the building, not the front.

Checkpoint Satun

Checkpoint Satun

Malaysian border

Walk literally 100 meters and find yourselfnear the Malaysian border. In one window (Entry) passport give, you put a stamp on the entrance. Then you immediately give the passport to the next window (Exit) and you are stamped on leaving Malaysia. Queues, too, as a rule, no.

Malaysian border

Malaysian border

First, in the left window, then immediately in the right

First, in the left window, then immediately in the right

Between the borders there is a Malaysian cafe

Between the borders there is a Malaysian cafe

Back to thailand

Then go back to the Thai border. There, on the right, there will be a bon voyage booth in it, take an immigration card, fill it in as standard. And you can not specify the specific city of entry / exit, but simply Port of Embarcation - Thailand, Port Disembarcation - Malaysia. Then you give to the next window, where you have been stamped on leaving Ty. Honestly, I explain it longer, than you need time to figure it out. There, however, everything is very simple.

In the bon voyage booth, we take an immigration card

In the bon voyage booth, we take an immigration card

The whole process of border crossing takes about 15 minutes! And the second time there was a queue of guest workers, and then, everything went pretty quickly, if not 15 minutes, but 20 :)

P.S. If suddenly you go a long way, then there will be a good European cafe with a lawn (for a child) on the way, and the prices are quite reasonable.

Excellent euro-cafe on the road Hat Yai - Krabi

Excellent euro-cafe on the road Hat Yai - Krabi

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply