معبد Wat Si Rea في فوكيت - بحجر كبير ومنظر

في العديد من الأوصاف المتعددة على الشبكة ، يُطلق على أراضي معبد Xi Rei رسمياً «مجمع المعبد», على الرغم من أنه في رأيي هو معبد عادي على جبل. ليس بدون بهجة ، بالطبع ، ولكن بالتأكيد لا يمكن أن يطلق عليه مجمع المعبد ، لأنه لا يوجد معبد واحد فقط - وات سي ري ، لم أجد الآخرين. كما هو الحال في أي معبد بوذي آخر ، فإنه يحتوي على شجرة الأرواح الخاصة به ، وبيوت الرهبان ، ومكان للتأمل والصلاة ، والمبنى الرئيسي للمعبد مع بوذا مستلق ، وهذا ما يبرز نسخة صغيرة من حجر بوذا الذهبي في ميانمار.

محتوى المقال

معبد وات سيراي

منذ 2500 عامًا ، تم سحب اثنين من الشياطين من البحر إلى جبل Chaittiyo في ميانمار (المعروف أيضًا باسم Kyaiktiyo Pagoda) ووضعوا صخرة ضخمة على حافة الهاوية ، لدرجة أن العديد من الأشخاص يمكنهم تأرجحه ودفعه لأسفل. ولكن في الأسطورة ، هناك شخصية أخرى تلقت خصلة شعر كهدية من بوذا شاكياموني ، والتي قرر الاحتفاظ بها في هاون ، وبنى ستوبا على نفس الصخرة. بفضل الانتصاب المقدس ، ظلت الصخرة واقفة في مكانها لمئات القرون ، على الرغم من الرياح والأعاصير والحجاج من جميع أنحاء العالم. تخاف النساء فقط من الحجر ، وبالتالي يحظر عليهن الاقتراب ، ناهيك عن اللمسات.

Wat Siray (في بعض المصادر يطلق عليه Wat Ko Siray ، وفي التايلاندية هو Wat Si Rea) تم بناؤه في عام 1961. يقع على قمة تل في جزيرة Koh Sirei ، والذي يفصله عن الكتلة الرئيسية في Phuket بواسطة نهر ، حيث المياه العذبة لنهر Ta Chin ومزيج بحر Andaman المالح. لم يفسد المعبد حتى الآن انتباه السياح ، مثل هذا الجزء بأكمله من مقاطعة فوكيت. المسافة والفصل بين الجزر صغير لدرجة أن الشخص الجاهل لن يلاحظ اللحظة التي يمر فيها من جزيرة إلى أخرى. أوصي برؤية المعبد على جبل وات سي ري بالتأكيد - يستحق ساعة ونصف للفحص وإطلاق النار.

نيابة عني ، سأقول أنني أحب معظم هذه المعابد التايلاندية ، والتي تقع في مكان ما على ارتفاع مع منصات عرض بانورامية ، لأن معظم المعابد التايلاندية متشابهة جدًا مع بعضها البعض ، وعندما تنظر إلى واحد أو اثنين أو ثلاثة ، سوف يفكر الرابع مائة مرة قبل أن تذهب - مملة. ولكن إذا كان المعبد يحتوي على نوع من الرقائق ، فإن أحلى شيء هو الذهاب إلى هناك ، ويمكن اعتبار أي معبد تايلاندي ليس فقط كمنطقة جذب ديني ، ولكن أيضًا كمكان لطيف. الجلوس ، والابتعاد عن العالم ، والتفكير ، وقراءة كتاب في الظل ، وفي رأيي ، فإن القيام بكل هذا بهدف في مكان ما على تلة هو أكثر متعة ، لأن العيون جميلة ويضمن النسيم.

عند مدخل المنطقة كان هناك شخص غريب

عند مدخل المنطقة كان هناك شخص غريب

غادر السيارة في الطابق السفلي

غادر السيارة في الطابق السفلي

معبد Wat Si Rea في فوكيت - بحجر كبير ومنظر
أذهب إلى الطابق العلوي سيرا على الأقدام

أذهب إلى الطابق العلوي سيرا على الأقدام

وقوف السيارات في الطابق العلوي بالقرب من هذا المبنى

وقوف السيارات في الطابق العلوي بالقرب من هذا المبنى

بضع دقائق أخرى من سلالم وقوف السيارات

بضع دقائق أخرى من سلالم وقوف السيارات

نفس الدرج ، عرض لأسفل

نفس الدرج ، عرض لأسفل

معبد Wat Si Rea في فوكيت - بحجر كبير ومنظر

معبد Wat Si Rea في فوكيت - بحجر كبير ومنظر

معبد Wat Si Rea في فوكيت - بحجر كبير ومنظر

معبد Wat Si Rea في فوكيت - بحجر كبير ومنظر

معبد Wat Si Rea في فوكيت - بحجر كبير ومنظر
معبد Wat SiRei في فوكيت

معبد Wat SiRei في فوكيت

إن Wat Si Rea منصة مراقبة رائعة

إن Wat Si Rea منصة مشاهدة رائعة

داخل تمثال بوذا من الحجر الذهبي

داخل تمثال بوذا من الحجر الذهبي

معبد Wat Si Rea في فوكيت - بحجر كبير ومنظر

بالمناسبة ، مثل هذه اللحظة. يعلم الجميع أنه عند زيارة أي معبد تايلاندي ، تحتاج إلى خلع حذائك قبل الدخول. لا يتحققون دائمًا (أحيانًا تكون المعابد فارغة) ، لكنني شخصياً أتبع هذه القاعدة دائمًا. ولكن عندما زرت وات سيرى واجهت مشاكل. المنطقة المحيطة بالحجر وحول المبنى بأكمله مرصوفة بالبلاط وتتشمس بشكل رهيب في الشمس. بحيث يحرق مباشرة. لذلك ، انتقلت إلى هناك في شرطات ، أحاول الوقوف فقط في الظل. لن تؤذي الجوارب.

معلومات للزيارة

المعبد مفتوح من الفجر حتى الغسق. تأكد من اتباع قواعد اللباس: الكتفين والركبتين المغلقتين. لا يتم إبعاد النساء عن الحجر - بعد كل شيء ، ليس بقايا حقيقية ، على الرغم من أنه تم بناؤه بمساعدة سلطات ميانمار وممثلي رجال الدين. هنا ، بالمناسبة ، عدد الأجهزة اللوحية بأحرف ميانمار الدائرية موجود في كل مكان. الحجر الذهبي في بوكيت هو أكثر من جاذبية من مكان عبادة ، على الرغم من أن هذا لا يمنع الخرافيين ويعتقدون من التايلانديين من جلب أوراق الذهب وطلب بوذا عاجل.

يقع المبنى الرئيسي لمعبد وات سي ري أدناه ، حيث تركت السيارة ، على الرغم من أنه كان من الممكن الصعود إلى القمة على طول الثعبان ، كما اكتشفت لاحقًا ، هناك موقف للسيارات هناك. الطابق العلوي عبارة عن مبنى به بوذا مائل وحجر ذهبي. دع الحاجز أدناه على الطريق لا يزعجك ، فهو مفتوح دائمًا والجميع يقود الدراجات والسيارات حتى النهاية. ومع ذلك ، فالخيار لك - إما أن تترك السيارة أدناه ، أو تصعد عليها.

على الخريطة

معبد وات سي ري
معبد وات سي ري
معبد بوذي على الجبل ، على الطراز التقليدي للصوف التايلاندي وتمثال ذهبي لبوذا مستلق في الداخل. مكان هادئ للغاية مع منظر جيد على الجزيرة والبحر.
المزيد عن المعبد.

معبد Wat Si Rea في فوكيت - بحجر كبير ومنظر

معبد بوذي على الجبل ، على الطراز التقليدي للصوف التايلاندي وتمثال ذهبي لبوذا مستلق في الداخل. مكان هادئ للغاية مع إطلالة جيدة على الجزيرة والبحر اقرأ المزيد عن المعبد.

logo

Leave a reply

Wat Si Rey Temple in Phuket - with a big stone and a view

In various but numerous online descriptionsThe territory of the temple Xi Rei is solemnly called the "temple complex", although in my opinion it is an ordinary temple on the mountain. Not without its zest, of course, but this definitely cannot be called a temple complex, for there is one temple here - Wat Si Rea, I did not find others. As in any other Buddhist temple, it has its own tree of spirits, monks' houses, a place for meditation and prayer, the main building of the temple with a reclining Buddha, and that same highlight is a reduced copy of the Myanmar Golden Stone Buddha.

The content of the article

Temple Wat Sirey

2500 years ago on the mountain Chayttiyo in Myanmar (sheKyaiktiyo Pagoda) a couple of demons dragged from the sea and put a huge boulder on the edge of the precipice, so much so that if desired, they could shake and push several people down. But in the legend there is another character who received a strand of hair as a gift from Buddha Shakyamuni, which he decided to keep in a stupa, and built a stupa on the same boulder. Thanks to the sacral construction, the boulder has remained standing in its place for hundreds of centuries, despite the winds, hurricanes and pilgrims from around the world. The stone is afraid only of women, and therefore they are forbidden to come close, not to mention the touch.

Wat Sirey (in some sources it is calledWat Ko Sirey, and in Thai it’s Wat Si Rea) was built in 1961. It stands on top of the hill of the island of KoSirey, which is separated from the main massif of Phuket by the river, where the fresh waters of the Ta Chin River and the salty Andaman Sea mix. The temple is not yet spoiled by the attention of tourists, as is this whole part of Phuket province. The distance and separation of the islands is so insignificant that an ignorant person will not even notice the moment when he will travel from one island to another. I recommend to definitely see the temple on the Wat Si Si Rey - it deserves an hour and a half for inspection and shooting.

From myself I will say that I like mostthese are Thai temples, which are somewhere at a height, with panoramic viewing platforms, because most Thai temples are very similar to each other, and when you look at one-second or third, then you will think about the fourth one before you go - boring. But if there is a trick in the temple, then the nicest thing to go there, and any Thai temple can be regarded not only as a religious landmark, but also as a place where it is pleasant to stay. Sit down, remove from the mundane, think, read a book in the shade and, in my opinion, doing all this with a view somewhere on a hill is much more pleasant, because it is beautiful for the eyes, and the breeze is guaranteed.

At the entrance to the territory was a strange people

At the entrance to the territory was a strange people

Left the car downstairs

Left the car downstairs

Walk upstairs

Walk upstairs

Parking upstairs near this building

Parking upstairs near this building

From the parking stairs a few more minutes.

From the parking stairs a few more minutes.

That same ladder, view down

That same ladder, view down

Wat SiRay Temple in Phuket

Wat SiRay Temple in Phuket

Wat Si Rea is a great viewing platform.

Wat Si Rea is a great viewing platform.

Inside the golden stone Buddha statue

Inside the golden stone Buddha statue

By the way, such a moment. Everyone knows that when visiting any Thai temple, you need to take off your shoes before entering. They do not always check (sometimes temples are empty), but I personally always follow this rule. But it was during my visit to Wat Sirey that I had problems. The site around the stone and around the whole building is paved with tiles and it is terribly heated in the sun. So, that burns straight. Therefore, I moved there by rushes, trying to stand only in the shadows. Socks would not hurt.

Information to visit

The temple is open from dawn to dusk. Be sure to comply with the dress code: closed shoulders and knees. Women are not driven away from the stone - after all, not a real relic, although it was built with the assistance of the Myanmar authorities and representatives of the clergy. Here, by the way, it rolls over the number of tablets with round Myanmar letters everywhere. Golden Stone in Phuket is more a place of interest than a cult place, although it does not interfere with the superstitious and believing Thais to bring here gold leaf and ask the Buddha about their daily needs.

The main building of the temple Wat Si Rey is locatedbelow, there I left the car, although it was possible to climb it and to the very top along the serpentine road, as I later learned, there is parking. Upstairs there is a building with a lying Buddha and a Golden Stone. Do not be confused by the barrier down the road, it is always open and everyone drives bikes and cars to the very end. However, the choice is yours - either leave the transport below, or climb it up.

On the map

Wat Si Rea Temple (Wat Si Rea)

Wat Si Rea Temple (Wat Si Rea)
Buddhist temple on the mountain, in the traditional style of Thai wool and a golden statue of a reclining Buddha inside. Very quiet place with a good view of the island and the sea.
More about the temple.

Buddhist temple on the mountain, in the traditional style of Thai wool and a golden statue of a reclining Buddha inside. Very quiet place with a good view of the island and the sea. More about the temple.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply