وات Suwankiriket في فوكيت - معبد كارون والسوق الليلي

يقع Wat Suwankiriket في جزء حيوي وكثيف من قرية كارون. بالإضافة إلى مباني المعبد ، لا يزال هناك الكثير من المساحة الحرة التي لا يمكن ببساطة أن تظل غير مستخدمة في هذه المنطقة السياحية الشهيرة. لذلك لا تفاجأ إذا لم يفهم سائق التاكسي أو سائق سونغتو الخاص بك «وات suwankiriket», ولكن سيستجيب على الفور «سوق كارون». Wat Suvankiriket هو أولاً سوق ، ثم موقف للسيارات ، وبعد ذلك فقط دير بوذي. جميل ، ومهندم جيدًا ، ولكن مع وجود صليب عالٍ من السياح ، من غير الواضح كيف تكون سيدًا للتأمل من أجل الابتعاد عن الغرور الدنيوي وسط الغرور الدنيوي.

محتوى المقال

المعبد في كارون

في بعض الأحيان يطلق عليه ببساطة وات كارون (معبد كارون) ، حيث يفهم الجميع على الفور ما هو المقصود. المعبد قديم جدًا ، ويقف في فوكيت ، كما تقول بعض المصادر ، بالفعل في مايو 1895. المعبد كلاسيكي ، تايلندي ، مجمع من عدة مبان لأغراض مختلفة. السمة المميزة لوات سوفانكيريكت هي بوذا الأسود في القاعة الرئيسية ، وهو منحوتة قديمة للغاية يطلق عليها بعض الصيادين الضجيج «ياقوت أزرق». بشكل عام - هذا كل شيء. تم طلاء الداخل بشكل تقليدي بصور من رامايانا ، ويحتوي الجزء الخارجي على Rakshasas (شياطين الحراسة) و naga (ثعابين التنين) ، وبرج الجرس ، وحرق الجثث ، وقاعة التأمل ، و stupa مع بقايا مقدسة وأفراح بوذية أخرى.

يجب أن نشيد ، إذا كان المعبد يكسب المال من السياح ، فإنه يتم استثماره بشكل لائق في الحفاظ على المجمع بشكل ممتاز. تبدو مباني Wat Suvankiriket طازجة ولامعة وأنيقة ، من الواضح أنها لا توفر المال على الإصلاحات. المعبد مثالي للتوقف مرة واحدة وعمل ما يكفي من الصور على خلفية الجزء الداخلي من المعبد البوذي حتى لا يصرف بقية العطلة دين تايلاند والأحواض الأخرى. كما هو الحال مع كنائسنا ، لا يوجد تقريبًا أي تنوع في الصوف القطني ، باستثناء شريحة واحدة أو اثنتين وموقع نسبي لسطح البحر. Wat Suwankiriket هو معبد سهل الزيارة وجميل وموجه للسياحة في فوكيت..

وات Suwankiriket في فوكيت - معبد كارون والسوق الليلي

وات Suwankiriket في فوكيت - معبد كارون والسوق الليلي
وات Suwankiriket في فوكيت

وات Suwankiriket في فوكيت

وات Suwankiriket في فوكيت - معبد كارون والسوق الليلي

وات Suwankiriket في فوكيت - معبد كارون والسوق الليلي

وات Suwankiriket في فوكيت - معبد كارون والسوق الليلي

وات Suwankiriket في فوكيت - معبد كارون والسوق الليلي

وات Suwankiriket في فوكيت - معبد كارون والسوق الليلي

وات Suwankiriket في فوكيت - معبد كارون والسوق الليلي

وات Suwankiriket في فوكيت - معبد كارون والسوق الليلي

وات Suwankiriket في فوكيت - معبد كارون والسوق الليلي

وات Suwankiriket في فوكيت - معبد كارون والسوق الليلي

وات Suwankiriket في فوكيت - معبد كارون والسوق الليلي

معلومات للزيارة

المعبد مفتوح يوميًا من الفجر حتى الغسق ، كما يتوفر الدخول ومواقف السيارات مجانًا. تأتي مراكز التسوق هنا أيام الثلاثاء والسبت من الساعة 5 مساءً حتى 11 مساءً - الأسواق الليلية المعتادة ، كما هو الحال في أي منتجع آخر. تأتي الشبكة عبر معلومات تفيد بأن السوق يعمل في أيام أخرى من الأسبوع ، ولكن هذا اتجاه عام. الطلب مرتفع ، وهناك الكثير من السياح ، والبائعون ينمون أيضًا وهم لا يكفيون يومًا أو يومين في الأسبوع ، لذلك فإن الرسوم البيانية المألوفة للمقيمين القدامى والسكان المحليين في الأسواق الليلية تبدأ في التحول.

خارج أيام السوق ، يمكنك استخدام موقف المعبد للغرض المقصود. مجاور مطعم روسي فيراندا.

على الخريطة

المعبد في كارون
المعبد في كارون
معبد كارون أو وات Suwankiriket. معبد بوذي تايلاندي نموذجي. هنا يتكشف السوق الليلي عدة مرات في الأسبوع.
المزيد عن المعبد.

وات Suwankiriket في فوكيت - معبد كارون والسوق الليلي

معبد كارون أو وات Suwankiriket. معبد بوذي تايلاندي نموذجي. هنا ينفتح سوق ليلي مرتين في الأسبوع ، اقرأ المزيد عن المعبد..

logo

Leave a reply

Wat Suwankiriket in Phuket - Karon Temple and Night Market

Wat Suwankiriket is located in a lively and denselybuilt-up part of the village of Karon. In addition to the buildings of the temple, there is still a lot of free space, which simply could not remain unused in such a popular tourist area. So, don’t be surprised if a taxi driver or a songteo driver doesn’t understand your “Wat Suwankiriket”, but immediately responds to the “Karon market”. Wat Suvankiriket is first a market, then a parking, and only then a Buddhist monastery. He is beautiful, well-groomed, but with such a high visibility of tourists that it is not clear how one should be a master of meditation in order to distance himself from worldly vanity in the epicenter of worldly vanity.

The content of the article

Temple on Karon

Sometimes it is simply called Wat Karon.Temple), since it is immediately clear to everyone what is meant. The temple is quite old, it stands in Phuket, as some sources say, since May 1895. The temple is a classic, Thai, complex of several buildings for different purposes. The distinctive feature of Wat Suvankiriket is the black Buddha in the main hall, a very old sculpture that some HYIP hunters call "sapphire". By and large - everything. The interior is traditionally painted with pictures from Ramayana, the exterior contains indispensable rakshas (demons-guards) and Nagas (dragon snakes), a bell tower, a crematorium, a meditation hall, a stupa with holy remains and other Buddhist joys.

We must pay tribute, if the temple and earnstourists, and then invested decently in maintaining the complex in excellent condition. The buildings of Wat Suvankiriket look fresh, shiny and elegant, they do not save money on repairs. The temple is great for once to drop in and make a sufficient number of pictures on the background of the interiors of a Buddhist temple, so that the rest of the holidays do not be distracted by the religion of Thailand and other cotton. As with our churches, there is almost no diversity in watts, with the exception of one or two chips and location relative to the sea surface. Wat Suvankiriket is a convenient for visiting, beautiful and tourist-oriented temple in Phuket.

Wat Suwankiriket in Phuket - Karon Temple and Night Market

Wat Suwankiriket in Phuket - Karon Temple and Night Market
Wat Suwankiriket in Phuket

Wat Suwankiriket in Phuket

Wat Suwankiriket in Phuket - Karon Temple and Night Market

Wat Suwankiriket in Phuket - Karon Temple and Night Market

Wat Suwankiriket in Phuket - Karon Temple and Night Market

Wat Suwankiriket in Phuket - Karon Temple and Night Market

Wat Suwankiriket in Phuket - Karon Temple and Night Market

Wat Suwankiriket in Phuket - Karon Temple and Night Market

Wat Suwankiriket in Phuket - Karon Temple and Night Market

Wat Suwankiriket in Phuket - Karon Temple and Night Market

Wat Suwankiriket in Phuket - Karon Temple and Night Market

Wat Suwankiriket in Phuket - Karon Temple and Night Market

Information to visit

The temple is open daily from dawn to dusk, entranceand parking is free. Shopping malls come here on Tuesdays and Saturdays from 17 to 23 hours - the usual nightmarkets, like in any other resort. The network comes across information that the market works on other days of the week, but this is a general trend. The demand is high, there are a lot of tourists, sellers are also getting bigger and they have only one or two days a week, so the nightmarket graphics that are usual for old-timers and local residents begin to shift.

Outside the market days, you can use the parking of the temple to the destination. Beside Russian restaurant Veranda.

On the map

Temple on Karon

Temple on Karon
Karon Temple or Wat Suwankiriket. Pretty typical Thai Buddhist temple. Here the night market takes place a couple of times a week.
More about the temple.

Wat Suwankiriket in Phuket - Karon Temple and Night Market

Karon Temple or Wat Suwankiriket. Pretty typical Thai Buddhist temple. Here the night market takes place a couple of times a week. In more detail about the temple.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply