الحديقة المائية باتايا بارك - رخيصة ومتهالكة

حديقة باتايا المائية أو حديقة باتايا هي الحديقة المائية الكبيرة الوحيدة داخل مدينة باتايا. هناك شبكة كارتون أحدث وأكثر إثارة للإعجاب ورامايانا ، لكنهم بعيدون عن المدينة وهم مكلفون للغاية. لذلك ، على الرغم من حقيقة أن حديقة باتايا بارك المائية بنيت منذ حوالي 20 عامًا ، وأكثر من ذلك ، والمنظر بسيط للغاية ومتهال في بعض الأماكن ، إلا أنه لا يزال يتمتع بالعديد من المزايا.

محتوى المقال

الحديقة المائية في حديقة باتايا

المساحة ليست صغيرة جدًا ، ولكن هناك ست شرائح فقط. علاوة على ذلك ، فهي مكررة. أي أنه في الحديقة المائية لا يوجد سوى نوعان من الشرائح: مستقيمة وملتوية. جميعهم ليسوا متطرفين (على الأقل للبالغين ، خاصة أولئك الذين ذهبوا إلى حدائق مائية أخرى أكثر حداثة) ، والشرائح الحلزونية ليست مخيفة وبطيئة على الإطلاق. حتى الأطفال الصغار يمكنهم الركوب هنا. صحيح ، على الشرائح يمكنك خدش الظهر في المفاصل ، فهي واضحة. وهذا ليس جليدًا على الإطلاق ، بالطبع. ولا يتم تقديم النسب على الحلقات المطاطية هنا من حيث المبدأ.

في الحديقة المائية ، بالإضافة إلى مسبح صغير مع شرائح ، هناك شكل آخر كبير ومعقد مع الدورة. به «النهر» يمكنك القيادة حول المحيط والإبحار تحت العديد من الجسور. هذا المجمع عميق جدًا. يوجد أيضًا مسبح للأطفال ، ضحل جدًا ، مع شريحة على شكل مخروط في المنتصف ، والتي ينبض منها ينبوع.

على طول حمامات السباحة توجد مظلات كبيرة وشرفات مراقبة مع كراسي استلقاء للتشمس. إنها وظيفية ، لكنها قديمة ومتهالكة. يتم قطع البلاط في الجزء السفلي في المسابح في بعض الأماكن ، وتسقط إبر كاسوارين من الأعلى إلى المسابح.

في الجزء البعيد من المنتزه توجد مقاهي بسيطة مع الأطعمة التايلاندية والوجبات الخفيفة ، مثل المقصف ، حيث يتم إصدار التذاكر في شباك التذاكر بعد الدفع ، والتي ، إلى جانب تصميم التعرض الطويل الأجل ، تخلق انطباعًا سهلاً عن رحلة إلى الطفولة.

منزلقات في باتايا بارك

منزلقات في باتايا بارك

الحديقة المائية باتايا بارك

الحديقة المائية باتايا بارك

الحديقة المائية باتايا بارك - رخيصة ومتهالكة

الحديقة المائية باتايا بارك - رخيصة ومتهالكة

الحديقة المائية باتايا بارك - رخيصة ومتهالكة

الحديقة المائية باتايا بارك - رخيصة ومتهالكة

الحديقة المائية باتايا بارك - رخيصة ومتهالكة

ولكن بشكل عام ، لأموالك يمكنك قضاء يوم في الحديقة. عندما لا يكون هناك حشود من السياح المحليين ، تكون الحديقة المائية لطيفة وهادئة للغاية. من أراضيها يمكنك الذهاب إلى الشاطئ والعودة خلال النهار. بالإضافة إلى كراسي الاستلقاء ، هناك أيضًا كراسي استلقاء بلاستيكية. غالبًا ما يكون لدى السكان المحليين نزهات في شرفات المراقبة وتحت المظلات حول المسبح. الطعام في غرفة الطعام هو النقانق ، وما إلى ذلك ، ولكن هناك أيضًا أطباق بسيطة محلية ، مثل kao pada (الأرز المقلي). كل ذلك يكلف أكثر بقليل من الشارع.

هذا المكان ليس أمرًا ضروريًا ، ولكن إذا كنت قد رأيت كل شيء بالفعل وترغب في قضاء يوم كسول على البحر مع أطفالك ، فإن التغيير سيحدث. لكنني لن أقول إنني أوصي ، فقط الثمن مثير للسخرية.

على أراضي الفندق باتايا بارك بيتش ريزورت وبجانب حمامات السباحة يوجد العديد من مناطق الجذب ، بما في ذلك السكة المفردة مثل السفينة الدوارة على طول محيط الحديقة المائية. لكنهم جميعًا يبدون قديمين ومتهالكين ، لكنهم غاليون (غير مدرجين في سعر التذكرة إلى الحديقة المائية). تقف قريبة أيضا برج مرتفع مع سطح المراقبة, من حيث يمكنك النزول في القزم. الرابط أعلاه هو خبرتي في النسب 🙂

بانوراما باتايا بارك

بانوراما باتايا بارك

حمامات السباحة المائية

حمامات السباحة المائية

الحديقة المائية باتايا بارك - رخيصة ومتهالكة

معلومات للزيارة

مدخل الحديقة المائية - 100 باهت للبالغين والأطفال فوق 80 سم.

الحديقة المائية مفتوحة من الساعة 9 صباحًا حتى 6 مساءً.

كيفية الوصول الى هناك

الحديقة المائية هي جزء من المجمع الكبير في باتايا بارك بيتش ريزورت في براتومناك. يمكن الوصول إليها من جانب Pratumnak ، 12 شارع Tapraya أو من البحر ، عبر شاطئ Dongtan.

على الخريطة

الحديقة المائية باتايا بارك
الحديقة المائية باتايا بارك
حديقة مائية قديمة صغيرة بالقرب من البحر والشاطئ ، في مجمع فندقي مسمّى ببرج باتايا بارك. كمتنزه مائي ضعيف ، لكن تذكرة الدخول رخيصة ولا يوجد الكثير من الناس.

حديقة مائية قديمة صغيرة بالقرب من البحر والشاطئ ، في مجمع فندقي مسمّى ببرج باتايا بارك. كمتنزه مائي ضعيف ، لكن تذكرة الدخول رخيصة ولا يوجد الكثير من الناس.

logo

Leave a reply

Water Park Pattaya Park - cheap and shabby

Water Park Pattaya Water Park or Pattaya Park -the only large water park within the city of Pattaya. There are newer and much more impressive Cartun Network and Ramayana, but they are far from the city and are very expensive. Therefore, despite the fact that the water park Pattaya Park was built 20 years ago, or even more, and the view is quite simple and in places shabby, it still has several advantages.

The content of the article

Water Park in Pattaya Park

By area, it is not so small, but the hillsthere are only six. However, they are duplicated. That is, in the water park just a couple of types of slides: straight and swirling. All of them are not extreme (at least for adults, especially those who have been to other, more modern water parks), and spiral slides are not at all scary and slow. Even small children can ride here. True, on the slides you can scratch your back at the joints, they are palpable. And this is not ice at all, of course. A descent on inflatable circles here is not provided in principle.

In the water park, except for a small pool with slides,there is another big, complex shape, over. On its "river" you can ride around the perimeter, sailing under the numerous bridges. This pool is quite deep. There is also a pool for toddlers, quite small, with a cone-shaped slide in the middle, from which a fountain beats.

Along the pools are large umbrellas and gazebos with lounge chairs. They are functional, but old and battered. The tile at the bottom in the pools is broken off somewhere, and casuarin needles fall from above into the pools.

In the far part of the park there are simple cafes with Thaifood and snacks, such as eateries, where tickets are issued at the checkout after payment, which, coupled with years of design, creates a light impression of traveling to childhood.

Slides in Pattaya Park

Slides in Pattaya Park

Water Park Pattaya Park

Water Park Pattaya Park

But in general, for the money to spend a day in the parkit is quite possible. When there are no crowds of local tourists, the water park is quite nice and quiet. From its territory you can go to the beach and return during the day. In addition to the sun loungers there are also plastic sun loungers. Locals often arrange picnics here in gazebos and under umbrellas around the pool. Food in the dining room - hot dogs, etc., but there are also local simple dishes, such as kao pada (fried rice). It is all a bit more expensive than on the street.

This place is not a must, but if you’ve already seen everything and want to spend a lazy day by the sea with children, then it will go for a change. But I would not say that I recommend, just the price is ridiculous.

On site Pattaya Park Beach Resort and next to the water park pools there are a few moreamusement rides, including a roller-type monorail along the perimeter of the water park. But they all look pretty old and shabby, and they are expensive (they are not included in the price of a ticket to the water park). Also near here towers high tower with a viewing platformfrom where you can go down on the trolley. By the link above my experience of descent :)

Panorama Pattaya Park

Panorama Pattaya Park

Waterpark Pools

Waterpark Pools

Information to visit

The price for entry to the water park is 100 baht with adults and children above 80 cm.

The water park is open from 9 am to 6 pm

Getting there

The water park is part of a large complex onthe territory of the hotel Pattaya Park Beach Resort on Pratumnak. It can be approached from Pratumnak, Tapraya Street 12 or from the sea, via Dongtan Beach.

On the map

Water Park Pattaya Park

Water Park Pattaya Park
A small old water park next to the sea and the beach, on the territory of the same-name hotel complex with the Pattaya Park tower. As the water park is weak, but the entrance ticket is cheap and not many people.

A small old water park next to the sea and the beach, on the territory of the same-name hotel complex with the Pattaya Park tower. As the water park is weak, but the entrance ticket is cheap and not many people.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply