الويسكي و الأريكة - يمكنك حتى قضاء الليل على اليخت

لقد مضى وقت طويل على كتابة هذا المقال ، لأنه ، كما اتضح ، لا يزال البعض لا يعرفون طريقة السفر هذه. ولكن لاستدعاء الأريكة بلغة مختلفة ، فإنها لا تستدير ، لأنها لم تعد الطريقة الوحيدة للتوفير في السفر لفترة طويلة. لذا ، ما هو الاشتراك أو الأريكة؟ هذه إقامة بين عشية وضحاها (أو عدة ليال) في منزل شخص غريب يوفر مثل هذه الفرصة. الكلمة الإنجليزية couchsurfing تعني - البحث عن أريكة. وها هي الكلمة «دخول» من الكلمة «يناسب», أعلم أن الكثير من الناس لا يحبونه ، لأنه ربما يرتبط ببعض الدوائر غير الرسمية. ومع ذلك ، لم أقابل نظيرًا آخر للمصطلح الإنجليزي. أنا شخصياً لا أرى أي شيء سيئ فيه ، وأستخدم كلا الخيارين ، بما في ذلك الروسية. لذا ، بين عشية وضحاها ، كما أظهرت الممارسة ، يمكنك حتى أن تكون على متن يخت!

كما أفهمها ، ظهرت الأريكة في البداية بسبب حقيقة أن الناس أرادوا التوفير بطريقة أو بأخرى في السفر. تخيل أنه يمكنك اقتطاع تكلفة الفنادق ودور الضيافة من رحلتك ، هل هذا مغري ، أليس كذلك؟ ولكن بعد ذلك نما كل ذلك إلى حركة كاملة ، مجتمع بقوانينه غير المعلنة. في الوقت الحالي ، يسافر آلاف الأشخاص بهذه الطريقة.

محتوى المقال

كيفية البحث عن الاشتراكات أو الأريكة

في الوقت الحالي ، هناك موقعان شائعان حيث يمكنك البحث عن المطاط:
couchsurfing.org
hospitalityclub.org

نحن نستخدم الأول بشكل رئيسي فقط ، لأنه أكثر ملاءمة ، ويبدو أنه يحتوي على قاعدة أكبر. لم أشاهد مواقع روسية عادية مكرسة لهذا الموضوع ، وتلك التي لا تحظى بشعبية على الإطلاق وليس هناك ما يمكن ملاحظته. بالمناسبة ، حقيقة أن المواقع تتحدث الإنجليزية (ولكن هناك واجهة باللغة الروسية) لا يعني على الإطلاق أنه لا يوجد مستخدمون من روسيا ودول الاتحاد ، بل على العكس ، يمكنك السفر عبر روسيا باستخدام هذه المواقع.

الفكرة الرئيسية هي أنه إذا كنت تستخدم الأريكة وتظل مع الناس ، فيجب أن تعرض بنفسك البقاء في مكانك ونشر صورة للسرير للضيوف. في الواقع ، هذا ليس ضروريًا ، لأنه بعد التسجيل يمكنك الوصول إلى قاعدة البيانات بأكملها ويمكنك الكتابة إلى أي شخص يطلب إقامة لليلة واحدة. صحيح أنها ليست حقيقة أنه سيكون هناك العديد من المستجيبين ، لأنه لا يزال لديك تقييم منخفض للغاية.

ننام هنا بسلام تحت تذبذب محسوب

ننام هنا بسلام تحت تذبذب محسوب

في مكان ما هنا يختنا

في مكان ما هنا يختنا

شركتنا

شركتنا

إفطار اليخت الفرنسي

إفطار اليخت الفرنسي

نصائح تصفح الأريكة

لا يمكنني القول أننا نسافر بهذه الطريقة ، ولكن لا تزال هناك بعض الخبرة. من حيث المبدأ ، ينطبق هذا في أي بلد ، ولكن الأهم من ذلك أنه يسمح لك بتوفير المال في أوروبا ، حيث أن السكن في آسيا نفسها رخيص جدًا بالفعل ، ولكن الهدف ليس توفير!

  • أهم النصائح: لا تعامل الأريكة على أنها مجرد سكن مجاني ، فهذا خطأ جوهري ويسيء إلى المضيفين المضيافين. لا أحد مدين لك بأي شيء ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، عليك أن تختار وتكتب إلى الأشخاص الذين تهمك والذين تود التحدث معهم. هذا اجتماع وتواصل مثير للاهتمام ، ثم بين عشية وضحاها.
  • اقرأ بعناية الملفات الشخصية للأشخاص الذين تكتب إليهم. هذا أمر مهم ، لأن المالكين مهتمون أيضًا بمطابقة اهتماماتك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، غالبًا ما توجد هناك «كلمة السر», التي تحتاج إلى إدراجها في نص رسالتك ، وهذا يعني أنك أصبحت على دراية بملف تعريف الشخص.
  • يجب أن يكتمل ملفك الشخصي. سيتم استخدامه لتقييم ما إذا كانوا يريدون زيارتك أم لا..
  • احرص دائمًا على كتابة طلبك مقدمًا (أسبوع أو أسبوعين). يعتبر شكل سيئ إذا كتبت «اريد ان اتي غدا». قليلون يمكنهم ضبط وتعديل خططهم بسرعة.
  • يوجد «حالة طوارئ» مجموعات من الناس على استعداد لاستقبالك في نفس اليوم أو غدًا. لذلك ، إذا كانت لديك حالة طوارئ وكنت بحاجة ماسة للعثور على إقامة لليلة واحدة ، فمن الأفضل أن تكتب هناك.
  • إن أمكن ، حاول ألا تكتب نفس الرسالة للجميع ، غالبًا ما يكون هذا ملحوظًا.
  • تأكد من كتابة رسالة من أنت وما أنت ، إلى أين أنت ذاهب ولماذا ، أخبرنا قليلاً عن نفسك وعن رحلتك. رسائل جملة واحدة «اريد قضاء الليله» قد لا تركب.
  • اكتب لعدة أشخاص دفعة واحدة. قد يحدث أنه من أصل 10 ، سوف يستجيب واحد فقط بشكل إيجابي.
  • لا تنس ترك رأيك حول الشخص الذي استضافك ، أو الذي استضافته. في المستقبل ، سيساعد هذا المستخدمين الآخرين على فهم ما إذا كانوا يريدون الاتصال به أم لا..
  • كن مستعدًا أنه في يوم وصولك ، يمكن إلغاء كل شيء. يعاني الناس أيضًا من بعض المواقف غير المتوقعة..
  • سيكون البعض جاهزًا لمقابلتك لتناول فنجان من القهوة أو المشي ، لكنهم لن يتمكنوا من قبولك. هذا أيضًا أمر رائع ، لأنه ربما يمكن لشخص ما أن يريك شيئًا في المدينة ، بالإضافة إلى إخبار شيء مثير للاهتمام.
  • إذا كان لديك أكثر من شخصين ، فقد يكون من المنطقي الانقسام إلى إقامة ليلية. المجموعات الصغيرة أكثر رغبة.

نظرًا لأننا كنا مناسبين ومقبولين ، أريد أن أخبرك قليلاً كيف قد يبدو هذا من جانب جهاز الاستقبال. عندما عشنا في شيانغ ماي وحددنا وضع استقبال الضيوف ، بدأت سلسلة من الرسائل. وكان الكثير منهم - «سآتي الليلة / غدا», ولذلك رفضنا ، لسنا فندقًا. لقد رفضوا أيضًا أولئك الذين لم يقرؤوا ملفنا الشخصي ، وكان الأمر سخيفًا ... ليس هناك سرير إضافي وعليك قضاء الليلة على الأرض وتحتاج إلى سجادة سياحية ، فكيف هو البلاط؟ بالمناسبة ، تم تمييز هذا النص في الملف الشخصي بشكل خاص. الجواب ، أوه ، لا ، شكرًا ، سأبحث عن شيء آخر. بعد هذا الحادث ، كتبنا أيضًا «كلمة السر» في الملف الشخصي ، تأكد من الإشارة في الرسالة إلى أنك مستعد للنوم على الأرض ولديك سجادة خاصة بك ، وإلا فلن نرد. بالله ، يكفي التوضيح في كل مرة ، وهو أمر غير سار حقًا عندما لا يقرأون ملفك الشخصي ، ولكن ببساطة يرسلون بريدًا عشوائيًا إلى جميع الناس في المدينة ، مما يعني أن الشخص لا يأتي إلينا ، لكنه يحتاج فقط لقضاء ليلة بغباء. وهذا في شيانغ ماي ، حيث يمكن العثور على سكن مقابل 150-200 روبل في اليوم.

فوائد الأريكة

- يتم تخفيض تكاليف السفر.
- التواصل المثير للاهتمام والأشخاص الجدد والاجتماعات.
- فرصة لتعلم شيء ما عن المدينة والسكان المحليين الذين ستعرفهم إذا عاش هو نفسه هنا. نوع من الانغماس السريع في البلد ومعرفة الحياة من الداخل.
- إذا كان لدى المتلقي وقت ، يمكنه أيضًا ترتيب رحلة لك إلى مناطق الجذب المحلية. في مدينة ميونخ لقد فعلناها.
- هناك فرصة لقضاء الليل في أماكن غريبة ، على سبيل المثال ، قضينا الليل على متن يخت في مرسيليا.

جولة في جامعة ميونيخ الليلية

جولة في جامعة ميونيخ الليلية

مستر ميونيخ - شقة أوليفر

ركوب الدراجات الهوائية في ميونيخ

نحن ، شركتنا بأكملها

نحن ، شركتنا بأكملها

شقة خلاقة من الرجال الذين زرناهم

شقة خلاقة من الرجال الذين زرناهم

على خلفية برج إيفل

على خلفية برج إيفل

جولة في باريس

جولة في باريس

سلبيات الأريكة

- عدم القدرة على البقاء بمفردك والاسترخاء بصمت من يوم حافل. هذا ليس مطلوبًا دائمًا وليس للجميع ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان يكون ضروريًا.
- عليك أن تجعل قوانين المنزل الذي تقيم فيه..
- من الضروري التكيف مع جدول المالكين: وقت الوصول / المغادرة ، الإفطار / العشاء ، إلخ..
- ليس دائمًا موقعًا مناسبًا للمنزل ، على سبيل المثال ، في الضواحي.
- يمكن إلغاء التسجيل في أي وقت. حدث هذا في ماليزيا ، قبل يوم واحد من المغادرة ، لذلك كان علي أن أبحث بسرعة فندق في كوالالمبور.

نتائجي

بعد تجربة kachusurfing ، أدركت بنفسي أن هذا يناسبني تمامًا. أحب التواصل مع الناس والأهم من ذلك ، يمكنني أن أسألهم عن البلد / المدينة ، فالأهم بالنسبة لي بالنسبة للمشاهد. ومع ذلك ، من وقت لآخر لا تزال ترغب في البقاء في الفندق لمجرد القيام بأعمالك الشخصية والهدوء. بما أن لغتي الإنجليزية بسيطة ، فأنا أشعر بالتعب الشديد في التحدث بلغة أجنبية. بالمناسبة ، سأستخدم أي نوع من أماكن الإقامة من خلال خدمة RoomGuru الأكثر ملاءمة ، حيث يمكنك رؤية تكلفة الفندق في كل نظام حجز على الفور واختيار أرخصها. غني عن القول ، وهناك تقييمات ، وتقييم ، ويمكنك الحجز مقدمًا.

الاستنتاج الثاني الذي توصلت إليه هو أن الرحلات إلى الناس أكثر إثارة للاهتمام وقيمة من رحلة منتظمة ، ولهذا السبب كنت سعيدًا جدًا عندما بدأنا المشاركة في المشروع روسيا في 365 يومًا, ثم دعانا بعض القراء للزيارة. بالمناسبة ، هذا هو بديل جيد ل couchsurfing 🙂 كخيار ، لا يزال بإمكانك البحث عن الأشخاص في المنتديات المواضيعية وطلب زيارة (فعلنا ذلك في تركيا).

ملاحظة. إذا كان أي شخص لديه أي تجربة على الأريكة ، فيرجى إضافة تعليقاتك. وسوف تكون مفيدة لنا ، ولغيرنا من القراءة 🙂

logo

Leave a reply

Vissky and couchsurfing - you can even spend the night on a yacht

It was a long time ago to write this article, because, likeit turned out that some people still do not know this way of traveling. And in another way to call the couchsurfing language and does not rotate, since it only ceased to be a way to save on travel. So what is a party or couchsurfing? This is a night (or several overnight stays) in the house of a stranger who provides such an opportunity. The English word couchsurfing means - search for a sofa. But I know that the word “inscribed” from the word “fit in” is not liked by many, since it is probably associated with some kind of informal circles. However, I did not see another analogue of the English term. Personally, I do not see anything bad in it, and I use both options, including Russian. So, overnight, as practice has shown, you can even be on a yacht!

As I understand it, the original couch came fromwhat people wanted to somehow save on travel. Imagine that you can deduct from your trip the cost of hotels and gestoshes, tempting is not it? But then it all grew into a whole movement, a community with its unwritten laws. At this moment, thousands of people just travel.

The content of the article

How to search for whiskey or couchsurfing

At the moment there are two popular sites where you can search for kouch:
couchsurfing.org
hospitalityclub.org

We mainly use only the first, sincehe is more comfortable, and he seems to have a bigger base. I didn’t see any normal Russian sites devoted to this topic, and those that are there are not at all popular and there’s really nothing to catch. By the way, the fact that the sites are English-speaking (but there is an interface in Russian) does not mean at all that there are no users from Russia and the countries of the union, on the contrary, you can even travel around Russia using these sites.

The basic idea is that if youIf you use couchsurfing and stop at people, you should offer to stay at your place and place a photo of the bed for guests. In fact, it is not necessary to do this, since after registration you get access to the entire database and you can write to anyone asking for an overnight stay. True, it is not a fact that there will be a lot of respondents, because you still have a very low rating.

Here we slept peacefully under the measured wiggle

Here we slept peacefully under the measured wiggle

Somewhere here is our yacht

Somewhere here is our yacht

our company

our company

French yacht breakfast

French yacht breakfast

Couchsurfing Tips

I can not say that we are just the only waytraveling, but there is still some experience. In principle, this is applicable in any country, but most of all it allows saving in Europe, since in the same Asia housing is already very cheap, but the point is not about saving!

  • The most important advice: Do not treat couchsurfing, as it is simple to free housing, it is fundamentally wrong and offends hospitable hosts. Nobody owes you anything, and first of all you need to choose and write to those people who are interesting to you and with whom you would like to communicate. This is an interesting meeting and chat, and then overnight.
  • Carefully read the profiles of the people you arewrite to This is important, as the owners are also interested to coincide with your interests. In addition, there is often a “code word” that needs to be inserted into the text of your letter, and this will mean that you are familiar with the profile of a person.
  • Your profile must also be filled out. It will be judged by him whether they want to receive you or not.
  • Always write your request in advance (1-2 weeks). It is considered bad form if you write "I want to come tomorrow." Few can tune in and adjust their plans so quickly.
  • There are “emergency” groups in which people are ready to receive you on the same day or tomorrow. Therefore, if you have an emergency situation and you need to urgently find an overnight stay, then it is better to write there.
  • If possible, try not to write the same letter to everyone, it is often noticeable.
  • Be sure to write in a letter who you are and what you are, where you are going and why, tell us a little about yourself and your trip. Letters with one sentence “I want to spend the night” may not roll.
  • Write to several people at once. It may happen that out of 10, only one will respond positively.
  • Do not forget to leave your feedback about the person who accepted you, or whom you hosted. In the future, it will help other users understand whether to contact him or not.
  • Be prepared that on the day of your arrival everything can be canceled. People also have some unforeseen situations.
  • Some will be ready to just meet you.for a cup of coffee or for a walk, but they can't accept you. This is also great, because perhaps a person will be able to show you something in the city, as well as tell something interesting.
  • If you are more than two people, then it will probably make sense to split up for the night. Small groups are more willing to accept.

Since we were both fitting and receiving,I want to tell you a little how it might look like from the side of the receiver. When we lived in Chiang Mai and set the status of receiving guests, it was just a barrage of letters. And many of them were “tonight / tomorrow will come,” and so we refused, we are not a hotel. They also refused to those who did not read our profile, and it was just ridiculous ... A person writes, I want to stop and all that, we answer, but come 1-2 days normally, only you read in our profile that we have one room , there is no extra bed and you will have to sleep on the floor and you need a tourist rug, so how are the tiles? By the way, this piece of text in the profile was even specially highlighted. The answer is - oh, no thanks, I'll look for something else. After this incident, we also wrote a “code word” in the profile that you must indicate in the letter that you are ready to sleep on the floor and you have your own rug, otherwise we will not answer. I swear, I’ve got enough clarification every time, and it’s really unpleasant when people don’t read your profile, they just send spam to all people in the city, which means that the person doesn’t go to us, but he just needs to spend the night stupidly. And this is in Chiang Mai, where housing can be found for 150-200 rubles per day.

The advantages of couchsurfing

- Reduced housing costs during travel.
- Interesting communication, new people and meetings.
- The opportunity to learn something about the city and the locals that I would have known if I had lived there myself. Some kind of quick immersion in the country and the knowledge of life from the inside.
- If the host person has time, he can also arrange a tour of the local sights. AT munich city we did it.
- It is possible to spend the night in exotic places, for example, we spent the night on a yacht in marseille.

Excursion to the night university of Munich

Excursion to the night university of Munich

Munich - Oliver's apartment

Couchsurfing in Munich

We, all of our company

We, all of our company

Creative apartment of the guys we stayed with

Creative apartment of the guys we stayed with

Against the background of the Eiffel Tower

Against the background of the Eiffel Tower

Tour of Paris

Tour of Paris

Cons of couchsurfing

- The inability to just be alone and relax in silence from a busy day. Not always required, and not all, but sometimes necessary.
- You have to make laws at home, where you stay.
- It is necessary to adapt to the schedule of the owners: the time of arrival / departure, breakfast / dinner and so on.
- Not always a convenient location of the house, for example, on the outskirts.
- Lists can cancel at any time. It happened in Malaysia, one day before departure, so we had to urgently look for hotel in kuala lumpur.

My findings

Having tried kachusserfing, I realized for myself that Ithis is great. I like to communicate with people and most importantly, I can ask them about the country / city, this is much more important to me than sights. However, from time to time I still want to stay at the hotel in order to simply work out my personal affairs and keep quiet. Since my English is so-so, I get very tired speaking in a non-native language. By the way, every kind of accommodation I have through the most convenient service RoomGuru, where you can see the value of the hotel in each booking system immediately and choose the one that is cheaper. Of course there, and there are reviews, and rating, and you can book in advance.

The second conclusion I made was that traveling to people was much more interesting and valuable than a regular trip, which is why I was very pleased that when we started participating in the project Russia for 365 daysthen some of the readers called us to visit. By the way, this is a good alternative to couchsurfing. :) Alternatively, you can still on the thematic forums to search for people and ask to visit (we did it in Turkey).

P.S. If anyone has any experience of couchsurfing, please add your comments. And it will be useful for us, and other readers :)

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply