Météo de la Thaïlande au mois de juin

En juin, dans toute la Thaïlande, la quantité de précipitations est fortement réduite par rapport au mois précédent. Dans le même temps, la température optimale de l'air de 25 à 30 degrés de chaleur est maintenue. Cette déclaration ne s'applique pas seulement à l'île de Koh Chang, où la quantité de précipitations, au contraire, augmentera au moins trois fois.

Détails sur la météo mensuelle en Thaïlande>

Le contenu de l'article

Météo à Bangkok

Une forte réduction du nombre de pluies peut être observée dans la partie centrale de la Thaïlande et sa capitale - Bangkok, et ce, malgré le fait qu'il pleut ici tous les jours. La plupart des pluies tombent sur les zones rurales du centre de la Thaïlande.

Météo sur Koh Chang et Koh Kut

La Thaïlande orientale est toujours en proie à des pluies, qui se produisent ici même si tous les jours, mais pas de jour comme de nuit. Le lieu de vacances idéal en ce moment est l'île de Koh Chang, mais à condition que les pluies n'aient pas peur de vous. Mais l'absence presque complète de foules et de bas prix pour les hôtels.

Météo dans le nord de la Thaïlande

Dans la partie nord de la Thaïlande, la température augmente progressivement, mais la fréquence des pluies persiste - même si, par rapport à mai, leur nombre est réduit, mais elles vont tous les jours

Météo au nord-est de la Thaïlande

Le temps dans la partie nord-est de la Thaïlande est petit, ce qui diffère de la région du nord - relativement chaud et une diminution progressive des précipitations.

Météo à Koh Samui, Tao et Phangan

Pour la partie sud-est de la Thaïlande - le mois de juin est l'un des plus propices aux touristes pour visiter cette partie du pays. Et bien que la pluie tombe chaque jour, les îles de Koh Samui, Koh Pha Ngan et Koh Tao sont les plus visitées à cette période de l'année.

Phuket Météo

La partie sud-ouest de la Thaïlande à cette époque ne peut se vanter d'une abondance de touristes. De plus, il est impossible d'atteindre les îles de Koh Lanta ou Koh Juma car le service de ferry est fermé pendant toute la saison des pluies. Les petites maisons d'hôtes ferment également et les prix des chambres d'hôtel baissent de manière significative.

logo

Leave a reply

Weather in Thailand in June

In June, throughout Thailand the numberrainfall, compared with the previous month, is sharply reduced. At the same time, the optimum air temperature is from 25 to 30 degrees Celsius. This statement does not apply only to the island of Koh Chang, where the amount of precipitation, on the contrary, will increase at least three times.

Detailed weather for months in Thailand>

The content of the article

Weather in Bangkok

A sharp reduction in the amount of rain cantrace down the central part of Thailand and its capital - Bangkok and this, despite the fact that it rains every day. Most of all rain falls on rural areas of central Thailand.

Weather in Koh Chang and Ko Kuta

East Thailand is still dominatedrains that go here every day though, but not for days on end. The ideal holiday destination at this time is Koh Chang, but on condition that you are not afraid of rain. But the almost complete lack of crowds and low prices for hotels.

Weather in the north of Thailand

In the northern part of Thailand, the temperature gradually rises, but the frequency of rains persists - although, as compared with May, their number is decreasing, but they go every day

Weather in northeastern Thailand

The weather in the northeastern part of Thailand is not very different from the northern region - it is relatively not hot and the gradual reduction in precipitation.

Weather in Koh Samui, Tao and Phangan

For the southeastern part of Thailand - the month of Juneone of the most favorable for visiting this part of the country tourists. And although it rains every day, however, Koh Samui, Ko Pha Ngan - and Ko Tao - are the most visited at this time of year.

Phuket Weather

Southwest Thailand at this time cannotboast an abundance of tourists. Moreover, it is impossible to get to the islands of Koh Lanta or Koh Juma due to the fact that the ferry service is closed for the entire rainy season. Small guest houses are also closing, and prices for hotel rooms are falling significantly.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply