Météo de la Thaïlande au mois de mars

Le mois de mars en Thaïlande n'est pas le mois le plus chaud, mais la température de l'air commence à monter progressivement et chaque jour l'approche des journées chaudes et ensoleillées se fait de plus en plus sentir. Le nord du pays commence à se préparer au semis, et la côte maritime du sud du pays - fournit aux malades un air rafraîchissant.

Détails sur la météo mensuelle en Thaïlande>

Le contenu de l'article

Météo à Bangkok

Bangkok et le centre de la Thaïlande à cette époque sont dominés par de longues journées ensoleillées. La température de l'air atteint 30 degrés avec un minimum de précipitations à court terme.

Météo sur Koh Chang et Koh Kut

C'est dans la partie orientale de la Thaïlande que commence la saison des pluies. Cependant, la pluie qui tombe tous les trois à quatre jours aide, sans nuire à la santé, à supporter la chaleur languissante. Mais si vous voulez toujours visiter cette partie du pays et que c'est pendant cette période, l'île de Samet serait un endroit idéal, où les pluies pour le moment sont courtes et courtes.

Météo dans le nord de la Thaïlande

La chaleur dans le nord de la Thaïlande au mois de mars n'est pas encore assez épuisante pour éviter de voyager dans la région. La fumée qui provient du brûlage des récoltes de l’année dernière demeure bien pire. Les paysans se préparent donc pour une nouvelle saison de semis. Les pluies intermittentes caractéristiques de cette partie de la Thaïlande au mois de mars n'apportent aucun soulagement. Par conséquent, des personnes expérimentées conseillent néanmoins, si possible, de ne pas visiter cette partie du pays au mois de mars.

Météo au nord-est de la Thaïlande

Le temps dans la partie nord-est de la Thaïlande est similaire à la région du nord - il ne fait pas aussi chaud qu'en avril, mais la fumée des incendies rend également difficile de respirer normalement. Une température de l'air de 30 degrés est normale pour cette période de l'année dans cette région..

Météo à Koh Samui, Tao et Phangan

Le sud-est de la Thaïlande avec ses îles comme Koh Samui, Koh Pha Ngan et Koh Tao sont les endroits les plus recommandés aux touristes à visiter au mois de mars..

Phuket Météo

Le temps dans le sud-ouest de la Thaïlande est caractérisé par des journées modérément chaudes avec des températures allant jusqu'à 30 degrés Celsius et la quantité de précipitations en volume, un peu plus que dans l'est du pays. Mars est le mois idéal pour visiter des îles comme Krabi et Koh Lanta en ce moment..

logo

Leave a reply

Weather in Thailand in March

March in Thailand is not the hottest month, butthe temperature of the air begins to rise gradually and with each passing day, the approach of hot and sunny days is felt more clearly. The north of the country begins to prepare for sowing, and the sea coast of the south of the country provides the suffering people with refreshing air.

Detailed weather for months in Thailand>

The content of the article

Weather in Bangkok

Bangkok and central Thailand at this time are dominated by long sunny days. The air temperature reaches 30 degrees with a minimum of short-term precipitation.

Weather in Koh Chang and Ko Kuta

Eastern Thailand is wherethe rainy season begins first. However, the rain falling every three to four days helps, without prejudice to health, to endure the languishing heat. But if you still want to visit this part of the country and during this period of time, the ideal place will be the island of Samet, where the rains are still short and short.

Weather in the north of Thailand

The heat in northern Thailand in March is stillnot so exhausting to avoid going to the area. Much worse than smoke, which comes from burning the remnants of last year's harvest. So the peasants are preparing for a new planting season. Short rains, typical for this part of Thailand in the month of March, do not bring any relief. Therefore, experienced people advise all the same, if possible, in March not to visit this part of the country.

Weather in northeastern Thailand

The weather in northeastern Thailand is similar tothe northern region is not as hot as it will be in April, but the smoke from the fires also interferes with normal breathing. Air temperature of 30 degrees is normal for this time of year in the region.

Weather in Koh Samui, Tao and Phangan

The southeast of Thailand with its islands such as Samui, Ko Pha Ngan and Ko Tao are those places that are most recommended for tourists in the month of March.

Phuket Weather

Southwest weather ThailandIt is characterized by moderately hot days with temperatures up to 30 degrees Celsius and precipitation in volume, slightly more than in the east of the country. March is the perfect month to visit islands like Krabi and Koh Lanta at this time.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply