الطقس في تايلاند في مايو

مايو لتايلند هو شهر بداية موسم الأمطار. في مكان ما أكثر ، في مكان أقل ، ولكن المطر لن يمر فوق أي مقاطعة من البلاد. بالنسبة للأشخاص المنهكين من حرارة أبريل ، مثل هذا المطر هو خلاص حقيقي لا يمكن قوله عن أولئك الذين وصلوا للتو إلى البلاد.

تفاصيل عن الطقس الشهري في تايلاند>

محتوى المقال

الطقس في بانكوك

مع الزيادة التدريجية في هطول الأمطار ، تزداد الرطوبة في عاصمة تايلاند ومناطقها المركزية بشكل تدريجي أيضًا. وعلى الرغم من انخفاض درجة حرارة الهواء مقارنة بشهر أبريل ، إلا أنه لا يزال هناك أكثر من دافئ في شهر مايو.

الطقس في كوه تشانج وكوه الكوت

في الجزء الشرقي من تايلاند ، تعتبر الجزيرة ، وغالبًا ما تغسلها أمطار مايو ، جزيرة كوه تشانج ، حيث تتوقف الأمطار ، إما متزايدة أو متناقصة ، لمدة يوم واحد. الجزيرة الأكثر ملاءمة لزيارة هذا الجزء من البلاد في مايو هي Koh Samet.

الطقس في شمال تايلاند

تلقى شمال تايلاند في شهر مايو ، مع بدء هطول أمطار غزيرة ، فترة راحة طال انتظارها ، سواء من حرارة أبريل أو من الهواء الملوث الذي أفسده الدخان من الحقول المحترقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تساهم الأمطار الغزيرة في ملء المياه لجميع الشلالات المحلية في هذا الجزء من البلاد ، مما يجعل المناظر الطبيعية فريدة من نوعها بشكل خاص.

الطقس في شمال شرق تايلاند

لا يختلف الطقس في الجزء الشمالي الشرقي كثيرًا عن نفس الشمال - انخفاض تدريجي في درجة حرارة الهواء وزيادة متعددة في هطول الأمطار. تمطر هنا في مايو من كل يوم.

الطقس في كوه ساموي ، تاو و Phangan

الجزء الجنوبي الشرقي من تايلاند هو المكان الذي لا تكون فيه أمطار مايو بكميات كبيرة كما هو الحال في أجزاء أخرى من البلاد. ولا يتغير الطقس مقارنة بشهر أبريل كثيرًا. الجو حار هنا.

فوكيت الطقس

في جنوب غرب تايلاند ، تهطل الأمطار أكثر من غيرها في جزيرة كوه تشانج. في الجزر مثل فوكيت وكرابي ، عادة ما تكون الأمطار قصيرة المدى - بحد أقصى ساعتين في اليوم ، وبقية الوقت مشمس تمامًا.
في شهر مايو ، تنخفض أسعار الفنادق في هذه المنطقة بشكل كبير ، وإذا تساقط المطر هنا ، فأنت لست خائفًا ، يمكنك توفير كبير في الإقامة.

logo

Leave a reply

Weather in Thailand in May

May for Thailand is the month of the beginning of the rainy season. Somewhere more, somewhere less, but rain does not bypass any province of the country. For the people, exhausted by the April heat, such rain is the most real salvation that you cannot say about those who just arrived in the country.

Detailed weather for months in Thailand>

The content of the article

Weather in Bangkok

With a gradual increase in precipitationair humidity in the capital of Thailand and its central regions is also gradually increasing. And although the air temperature drops, compared with April, in May here is still more than warm.

Weather in Koh Chang and Ko Kuta

In the eastern part of Thailand, the islandoften washed by the May rains, is considered the island of Koh Chang, where the rains, then increasing, then decreasing, practically, do not stop for a single day. The most favorable island for visiting this part of the country in May is Koh Samet.

Weather in the north of Thailand

Northern Thailand in the month of May with the beginning of torrentialrain, finally gets a long-awaited respite, as from the April heat, and from polluted air, spoiled by smoke from burning fields. In addition, heavy rains contribute to the filling of all local waterfalls in this part of the country with water, which makes the landscape particularly unique.

Weather in northeastern Thailand

The weather in the north-eastern part is not much different from the same north - a gradual decrease in air temperature and a multiple increase in precipitation. It rains every day here in May.

Weather in Koh Samui, Tao and Phangan

Southeastern Thailand is whereMay rains do not occur in such a huge amount as in other areas of the country. And the weather compared to April is not changing much. It's still hot in here.

Phuket Weather

In the south-west of Thailand rain is mostfalls on the island of Koh Chang. On islands such as Phuket, Krabi, the rains are usually short-term - a maximum of two hours a day, and the rest of the time is sunny enough.
In May, hotel prices in this region drop significantly and, if the rain falls here, you are not afraid, you can save a lot on accommodation.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply