ما هي الشقق التي يمكن استئجارها في هوا هين - شقتنا وحول السكن بشكل عام

غادرنا شقق جميلة في بانكوك وقاد إلى نفس المستوى في هوا هين. الآن ليس لدينا غسالة ، ولكن لدينا واي فاي خاص بنا. يا لها من نعمة! ولكن ، بالطبع ، بدأ هذا التحرك بأكمله لييجور ، حتى يتمكن من البقاء في البحر بعد مرض خطير وقبل العودة إلى موسكو. أشك كثيرا في أنه سيكون لديه في المنزل حيث يستمد قوته ، لذلك على الأقل دعه يتعافى الآن. ولكن ، بالطبع ، آمل أن نعود على الأقل إلى منطقة موسكو عند العودة ، بحيث تكون أفضل من حيث الفيروسات والإيكولوجيا.

في هذه الأثناء ، سيكون قادرًا على استنشاق هواء البحر المنعش لمدة شهر والزحف بحرية على طول الشاطئ الطويل ، واللعب بالقذائف وأخذ سياراته على الرمال ، وقريتنا تاكاب مثالية لذلك.

محتوى المقال

حول هوا هين للإسكان

بحثنا في البداية عن شقق على مسافة قريبة من البحر وإلى السوبر ماركت ، وكما هو الحال دائمًا في تايلاند ، فإن هذه المهمة ليست تافهة. من الأفضل أن يكون لديك وسيلة نقل خاصة بك أو مستأجرة ، حتى لا تقلق كثيرًا بشأن المسافة المقطوعة إلى الأماكن المناسبة ، فإن مسألة السكن مبسطة إلى حد كبير. لكن الشيء الجيد هو أن Hua Hin تدير Songteos بانتظام (حافلات صغيرة) ، حيث يمكنك الانتقال من نقطة إلى أخرى مقابل رسوم ثابتة تبلغ 10-20 باهت. لهذا انتهى الأمر باختيار المنطقة تقيب, للعيش في مكان هادئ وسلمي ، بالقرب من الشاطئ وبعيدًا عن الطريق ، ويسجل سيرًا على الأقدام إلى السوبر ماركت.

شقتنا في هوا هين

السعر والحجز

لقد حجزنا هذا الخيار هنا في Ban View Viman على حافة Takiab مقابل 29 ألف باهت / شهر. نعم ، السعر مرتفع ، على الرغم من تقديم خصم شهري ، لكننا كنا بحاجة إلى إنفاق المكافآت التي كانت على وشك الاحتراق. خلاف ذلك ، كانوا قد استأجروا استوديو مقابل 14 ألف في Baan Peang Ploen. صحيح ، مقابل Baan Peang Ploen و Seacraze المجاور ، هناك موقع بناء بطيء الحركة ومن الخطر جدًا التصوير عبر الإنترنت لأنك تحصل على النوافذ مباشرة في موقع البناء هذا. على الرغم من أن سكان هذه الوحدات السكنية يقولون أنه حتى لو كانت النوافذ في الفناء ، إلا أنها لا تزال مسموعة ، ليس في جميع الشقق ، ولكن في بعض بالتأكيد. ليس الكثير من المرح. إذا ذهبت إلى هناك ، تأكد من التفكير في هذه اللحظة ، فقد انتهى البناء أم لا. لذلك فعلنا كل شيء بشكل صحيح ، أنا سعيد جدًا بشقتنا. ونعم ، ما زلت أحب The Breeze حقًا ، إنه بجوارنا مباشرة وهناك منطقة رائعة مع بركتي ​​سباحة. كنا أنفسنا سنطلق النار هناك على أن السعر كان أعلى على Airbnb.

من خلال Airbnb ، يمكنك استئجار سكن خاص بدون وسطاء ، يوميًا ولمدة أطول. إذا لم يكن لديك تسجيل هناك بعد ، فقد حان الوقت للقيام بذلك.

سجل هنا واحصل على خصم 32 دولارًا من Airbnb على الشقق في جميع أنحاء العالم. صالح للحجز الأول ، يجب أن يكون الحجز من 70 دولارًا. يمكن استخدام المكافأة على مدار العام. وتأكد من القراءة مشاركتي المفصلة حول هذه الخدمة ، حيث أقول لك ما هو عليه التسجيل والبحث عن سكن.

احصل على خصم $ 32>

الداخلية

لسبب ما ، تحتوي معظم الوحدات السكنية في هوا هين على استوديوهات غريبة نوعًا ما: غرفة معيشة مع سرير ومطبخ في غرفة منفصلة. هذه شقتنا الروسية المكونة من غرفة واحدة ، فقط بدون ممر وممر. في رأيي ، مشروع إسكان وهمي. إنه أفضل بكثير عندما يكون هناك مطبخ في غرفة المعيشة ، وغرفة النوم فقط في غرفة منفصلة. ثم يكون من الأسهل بكثير العيش مع طفل: تطبخ ويصعد فورًا إلى المنظر ، في غرفة النوم يمكنك وضعه في النوم ، دون إزعاج أولئك الموجودين في غرفة المعيشة ، وفي الواقع غرفة منفصلة مريحة دائمًا ، يمكنك الإغلاق والعمل هناك.

لقد شعرنا باليأس من العثور في غضون 20 ألف باهت / شهر على Airbnb على شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة واستوديوهات مستمرة مع مطابخ منفصلة ، والتي يضعها بعض المالكين كغرف مفردة ، ولكن شكرًا ، هناك صور تجعل كل شيء واضحًا. ثم لاحظت أن المكافآت قد احترقت بالفعل قليلاً (يتم إعطاؤها لمدة عام) ، لذلك قررنا زيادة الميزانية إلى 30 ألفًا ووجدنا شقتنا على الفور ، حيث توجد غرفة نوم منفصلة ، وموقد للطهي ، وواي فاي خاص بها ، وإطلالة إضافية على المسبح و البحر. بالمناسبة ، لم يتم العثور على البلاط وواي فاي في جميع الوحدات السكنية في Takiab ، عرضت العديد لتناول الطعام في مقهى والعمل على الإنترنت في الردهة.

سوف أسرد المعدات في المطبخ: ثلاجة وميكروويف وغلاية ومحمصة (طباخنا البطيء). في غرفة النوم وغرفة المعيشة كونديا واحدة ، بالإضافة إلى مروحة أرضية. توجد ناموسيات على النوافذ ، ولكن لا يوجد البعوض تقريبًا. تلفزيون كبير مع فك التشفير ودي في دي. الماء الساخن والاستحمام.

kondo-hh-02

kondo-hh-03

كوندو-ح -10

kondo-hh-09

kondo-hh-04

kondo-hh-05

kondo-hh-07

kondo-hh-06

kondo-hh-08

فيمان

الخارج

الخدمات في عمارات متواضعة. هناك صالة رياضية صغيرة جدًا ، ولكن الشيء الرئيسي بالنسبة لي هو أن يكون جهاز المشي ، وهو موجود. على الرغم من أنني ما زلت لا أستطيع الدخول إلى النظام ، لذلك كنت نادرًا ما تفعل ذلك مؤخرًا. مسبح متوسط ​​الحجم ومنطقة صغيرة ترضي العين ، ولكن لا يمكنك المشي حولها. هنا في The Breeze المجاورة ، نعم هناك ، إلى أين يستدير.

لكن أهم شيء بدأ كل شيء من أجله هو البحر. إنه على بعد 200 متر منا ، وكما فهمت بالفعل ، يمكن رؤيته من الشرفة. لذلك ، حتى عندما نكون في الشقة ، ما زلنا نتنفس هواء البحر.

kondo-hh-01

كوندو-ح -13

كوندو-ح -11

كوندو-ح -12

كوندو-ح -14

على الخريطة

مسكننا في هوا هين
مسكننا في هوا هين
شقة كبيرة في ضواحي Takiab - Ban View Viman. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى السلام والهدوء ، فإن Takiab مناسب تمامًا لهذا. تقع هوا هين على بعد 20 دقيقة بواسطة songteo مقابل 10 باهت.
المزيد من التفاصيل

شقة كبيرة في ضواحي Takiab - Ban View Viman. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى السلام والهدوء ، فإن Takiab مناسب تمامًا لهذا. تقع هوا هين على بعد 20 دقيقة من Songteo مقابل 10 باهت.

ملاحظة. هنا سكننا للشهر المقبل. قريباً إلى موسكو ...

logo

Leave a reply

What apartments can be rented in Hua Hin - our apartment and about housing in general

We left out good apartments in bangkok and drove into the same level apartment in HuaHin We now do not have a washer, but we have our own Wifi. What happiness! But, of course, this entire journey was started for the sake of Yegor, so that he could be at sea after a serious illness and before returning to Moscow. I doubt very much that he will have at home, from where to draw strength, so at least a little bit now let him recover. But, of course, I hope that when we return, we will move at least to the Moscow region, so that it is better in terms of viruses and ecology.

In the meantime, he will be able to breathe fresh sea air for a whole month and crawl along the long stretch of the beach, playing with shells and hauling his cars in the sand, our village Takiab is perfect for this.

The content of the article

About housing in Hua Hin

We were originally looking for apartments with walkingavailability to the sea and to the supermarket and, as always in Thailand, such a task is not trivial. It is better to have your own or rented transport so that the mileage to the necessary places is not so much concerned, then the question of housing is much simpler. But the good thing is that Hua Hin is regularly visited by songteos (pick-up buses), which can be reached from one point to another for a fixed fee of 10-20 baht. That is why we eventually chose the area Takib, to live in a quiet and peaceful place, near the beach and away from the road, and scored on foot availability to the supermarket.

Our apartment in Hua Hin

Price and reservation

We booked this option in Ban View.Viman at the very edge of Takiab for 29 thousand baht / month. Yes, the price is high, although a month’s discount is given, but we needed to spend bonuses that are about to burn. Otherwise, they would have rented a studio for 14 thousand in Baan Peang Ploen. True, in front of Baan Peang Ploen and the neighboring Seacraze there is a sluggish building and shooting through the Internet is quite dangerous because you will get the windows straight to this building. Although the residents of these condominiums say that even if the windows are on the inner courtyard, they are still heard, not in all apartments, but in some of them for sure. Little pleasure. If you go there, be sure to consider this moment whether the construction is over or not. So we did everything right, I am very pleased with our apartment. And yes, I still really like The Breeze, it’s right next to us and there’s a great area with two pools. We would have removed it ourselves that the price was even higher on the Airbnb.

Through Airbnb which you can rent private housing without intermediaries, both by the day and for a longer period. If you do not have a registration there, then it’s time to do it.

Sign up on the link and get a discount of $ 32from Airbnb to apartments around the world. Valid on the first booking, the reservation must be from $ 70. The bonus can be used throughout the year. And be sure to read my detailed post about this service, where I tell what it is, how to register and search for accommodation.

Get $ 32 off>

Interior

In Hua Hin, for some reason, most condominiumshas a rather strange studio: a living room with a bed, and a kitchen in a separate room. Some of our Russian studio apartment, but without a hallway and corridor. In my opinion crazy housing project. Much better when the kitchen is in the living room, and the bedroom is in a separate room. Then it is much more convenient to live with the child: you cook and he immediately climbs into view, in the bedroom you can stack him for daytime sleep, without disturbing those who are in the living room, and indeed a separate room is always convenient, you can close and work there.

We are desperate to find at around 20 thousand baht / month forAirbnb is a single-room apartment, solid studios with separate kitchens, which some owners position as single-room rooms, but thanks, there are photos for which everything becomes clear. And then I noticed that the bonuses had already burned a bit (given for a year), so we decided to increase the budget to 30 thousand and immediately found our apartment, where there is a separate bedroom, there is a tile for cooking, a Wifi, and a bonus view of the pool and sea. By the way, the tile and Wifi did not meet in all the condos on Takiab, many offered to eat in the cafe and work on the Internet in the lobby.

I will list the equipment in the kitchen: refrigerator, microwave, kettle, toaster (our multicooker). In the bedroom and living room on one kondeyu, plus floor fan. The windows have mosquito nets, but there are almost no mosquitoes. Large TV with set-top box and DVD. Hot water and shower.

kondo-hh-02

kondo-hh-03

kondo-hh-10

kondo-hh-09

kondo-hh-04

kondo-hh-05

kondo-hh-07

kondo-hh-06

kondo-hh-08

Viman

Exterior

Services in the condominium are modest. There is a very small gym, but the main thing for me is to have a treadmill, and there it is. Although I still can’t enter the regime and therefore I have been doing very rarely lately. The pool is medium in size and a mini area that is pleasant to the eye, but you can’t walk along it. Here in the neighboring The Breeze there, yes, there is where to turn.

But the most important thing for which everything was started -sea. It is literally 200 meters away from us and it, as you already understood, can be seen from the balcony. Therefore, even when we are in an apartment, we still breathe the sea air.

kondo-hh-01

kondo-hh-13

kondo-hh-11

kondo-hh-12

kondo-hh-14

On the map

Our condo in Hua Hin

Our condo in Hua Hin
Great condo on the outskirts of Takiab - Ban View Viman. If you need peace and quiet, then Takiab is good for this. Go to Hua Hin for 20 minutes by songteo for 10 baht.
Read more

Great condo on the outskirts of Takiab - Ban View Viman. If you need peace and quiet, then Takiab is good for this. Go to Hua Hin for 20 minutes to go to a songteo for 10 baht.Read more

P.S. Here is our housing for the next month. Soon to Moscow ...

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply