ماذا ترى في Kolomna في يوم واحد أو عطلة نهاية الأسبوع

تقع Kolomna بالقرب من موسكو ، ويمكنك بسهولة الذهاب إلى هناك ، سواء ليوم واحد أو لعطلة نهاية الأسبوع. على الرغم من أنه بالطبع ، في الصيف ، من الأفضل الذهاب في أيام الأسبوع ، أو على الأقل تغيير الرحلة حتى لا تدخل في التيار الرئيسي لسكان الصيف. تعتبر المشاهد في Kolomna قياسية إلى حد ما ، ويكفي يوم أو يومين فقط لرؤية أبسطها ، يجب ألا تعتمد على أي شيء خاص.

انظر أيضا منصبي - مجموعة مختارة من الفنادق الرخيصة بأفضل التقييمات والتقييمات. أنت ، على الأرجح ، ستأتي لعطلة نهاية الأسبوع وستحتاج إلى البقاء في مكان ما ليلًا.

محتوى المقال

رحلات المؤلف

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في توفير الوقت للتحضير للرحلة والانغماس في أجواء المدينة وتاريخها ، أوصي باستخدام خدمات الدليل الخاص في Kolomna. في رأيي ، الرحلات الفردية أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من الرحلات المنظمة مع عدد كبير من الناس وبرنامج مخترق. علاوة على ذلك ، مع دليل خاص ، يمكنك دائمًا الاتفاق على وقت ويوم مناسبين.

فيما يلي بعض رحلات المؤلفين المختارة عالية الجودة ، انظر ، ربما شيء يناسبك. بادئ ذي بدء ، انتبه إلى الجولة «نفس التاريخ».

الرحلات في كولومنا>

ماذا ترى في Kolomna

Kolomna Kremlin

يحرس الربع مدخل Kolomna Kremlin. كل شيء كما ينبغي أن يكون - شكل وكشك خشبي منمق وحاجز. صحيح أن الربع لا يزال غير حقيقي ، فقط واحدة من مناطق الجذب السياحي التي ظهرت مؤخرًا في Kolomna. تاريخياً ، لم يكن Kolomna Kremlin حصنًا فحسب ، بل كان أيضًا مجموعة معمارية متناغمة. لسوء الحظ ، على مر السنين سقط في الاضمحلال وبقي في حالة سيئة للغاية حتى وقت قريب. بعد الترميم ، اكتسب الكرملين مظهره الحالي والمهندم والممتع. على مساحة كبيرة من الكرملين ، لم يتم الحفاظ على الدير والكنائس الموجودة فحسب ، بل أيضًا المباني السكنية وحتى المدرسة. يمكنك المشي على طول المسارات ، وتقديم نفسك كمسافر عبر الزمن ، والانغماس في العصور القديمة الروسية وأجواء مدينة المقاطعة. يحتوي الكرملين على موقف للسيارات ومقهى ومتحف للتاريخ المحلي ومتاجر للهدايا التذكارية والمحلات التجارية. سيهتم السياح برحلة في الكرملين في عربة شاملة (عربة تجرها الخيول). سيحكي مدرب يرتدي زيًا تاريخيًا ، وهو أيضًا مرشد ، قصة المشهد الثقافي حول الأساطير والحقائق المسلية. مثل هذا المشي يساوي 250 روبل. المزيد عن Kolomna Kremlin.

Kolomna Kremlin

Kolomna Kremlin

متحف لور المحلي

متحف لور المحلي

متحف الباستيل في كولومنا

تكلفة الجولة: 350 فرك

Kolomenskaya marshmallow هو أحد رموز المدينة. يوجد في الواقع متحفان باستيل في كولومنا. في أحدهما ، يتم التركيز بشكل أكبر على تقنية صناعة الباستيل ، وفي الأخرى المعنية ، فإن الجولة عبارة عن عرض تفاعلي حول موضوع شرب الشاي. يقع المتحف في منزل خشبي قديم به عدة غرف. يجب عليك تحديد موعد لرحلة مسرحية مسبقًا (يمكنك تجربتها في نفس اليوم في الصباح). يقوم الممثلون في الأزياء التاريخية بتمثيل المشاهد التي يقود الدليل خلالها القصة ، ويذوق الجمهور أنواعًا مختلفة من الباستيل. يبدو مغريا ، ولكن في الحقيقة ... اقرأ الرابط الخاص بي. يمكنك شراء أصناف الباستيل التي تعجبك من متجر المتحف (باهظ الثمن للغاية ، 250-500 روبل لكل علبة). في فناء المتحف ، في الهواء الطلق ، يوجد مقهى به عدة طاولات. هنا يمكنك طلب الآيس كريم وشرب الشاي بنفس الباستيل. اقرأ المزيد عن متحف باستيل.

متحف كولومنا باستيلا

متحف كولومنا باستيلا

Kolomna Kalach

تكلفة القبول: من 350 روبل ؛ رحلة - 250 روبل

المتحف صغير ولكنه مثير للاهتمام للغاية ، وهو يحكي عن براز كولومنا التقليدي المخبوز هنا في فرن حقيقي من منتصف القرن التاسع عشر باستخدام تقنية خاصة. يوجد متجر في المتحف ، حيث يمكنك شراء kalachi الطازج. جولة في المتحف هي عرض تفاعلي مسرحي ، حيث يخبرون ويظهرون عملية وتكنولوجيا صنع kalach ، مصحوبة بتذوق. يجب عليك حجز رحلة استكشافية إلى المتحف مسبقًا..

متحف كلاتش

متحف كلاتش

متحف البدائية: «هذا المال هو Kolomsk»

القبول: 200 روبل ، جولة - 100 روبل

متحف صغير وضيق قليلاً ، فيه غرفتان فقط (إحداهما في الطابق السفلي). يخبر المرشدين السياحيين ما يكفي من الاهتمام للبالغين ، ولكن الأطفال الصغار سيشعرون بالملل. يتضمن معرض المتحف عملات معدنية نادرة ، ويعطي فكرة عن تطور المال في الإمارات الروسية القديمة ، وخاصة في Kolomenskoye. هنا يمكنك رؤية الهريفنيا ونصف ، اكتشف لماذا يسمى الروبل الروبل.

حديقة حيوان جوركي

الدخول: 250 روبل للأطفال حتى سن 7 سنوات - مجانًا

تقع حديقة الحيوانات في منطقة Kolomna ، في قرية Gorki. تتميز حديقة الحيوانات هذه بحقيقة أنه يمكن إطعام الحيوانات هنا (يتم بيع الطعام عند المدخل ، 50 روبل لكل كيس) ولمسها - أي دبوس حديقة الحيوان. هذا يحب بشكل خاص من قبل الأطفال. هنا يمكنك أيضًا ركوب الخيول والجمال ، وهناك الكثير من الحيوانات ، وهناك متجر بالمنتجات الزراعية (حليب ، قشدة حامضة) ، مقهى. الحيوانات مهيأة جيدًا ، والمرفقات فسيحة ، والأراضي نظيفة. هناك الياك والأبقار والدواجن والأرانب والغزلان والخنازير والخيول والراكون وغيرها من الحيوانات. مكان جيد للاسترخاء مع جميع أفراد الأسرة ، يترك انطباعًا جيدًا.

مشروع المتحف «فن جماعي. متحف ورشة عمل. إروفيف وآخرون»

رسوم الدخول: من 350 روبل ، رحلة - من 150 روبل

متحف إبداعي جديد يحكي عن الحياة الجماعية في الماضي القريب (1960s). هناك جولات مشاهدة المعالم المنتظمة وجولات تفاعلية في شكل أداء مسرحي (تحتاج إلى التسجيل مقدمًا) ، حيث يتحدث الممثلون في أزياء الحقبة المقابلة بشكل ترفيهي عن الحياة الجماعية وميزاتها. عادة ما تنتهي هذه الرحلة في المطبخ ، مع حفلة شاي. سيكون الأداء مثيرًا للاهتمام لكل من البالغين والأطفال. في متحف الشقة ، لا يمكنك رؤية الحياة اليومية للقرن الماضي فحسب ، بل أيضًا لوحات مختلف الفنانين المعاصرين المشاركين في المشروع: يوفر كل منهم عملًا لمعرض شخصي ، وينظم دروسًا ومحادثات إبداعية. المزيد عن Artkommunalke.

متحف Artkommunalka

متحف Artkommunalka

متحف «تسوية الحدادة»

سعر التذكرة: مجاني أو للتبرع حسب تقدير الزائر

يحتل المتحف قاعة واحدة فقط ، لكن المعرض مسلٍ جدًا وغني بالمعلومات - يتم عرض العديد من الأشياء المزورة هنا ، نتيجة عمل الحدادين. من الأفضل والأكثر إثارة التجول في المتحف مع دليل سيخبرنا عن تاريخ كل شيء والغرض منه. تحتوي مجموعة المتحف على أدوات منزلية (مكاوي ، موازين) ، بالإضافة إلى الدروع والأسلحة القديمة. يحتوي البرنامج أيضًا على رحلة تفاعلية للتشكيل. المتحف لديه محل لبيع الهدايا.

تركة التجار Lazhechnikovs

مدخل الحوزة - 80 روبل,
جولة مانور - 100 روبل,
برنامج «أسرار عزبة قديمة» - 250 فرك,
برنامج «السينما في عزبة التجار Lazhechnikovs» - 100 روبل

يقع العقار بالقرب من Kolomna Kremlin في وسط المدينة. يرتبط هذا النصب التاريخي في منتصف القرنين الثامن عشر والتاسع عشر باسم إيفان إيفانوفيتش لازيتشنيكوف ، كاتب ومؤلف رواية تاريخية مشهورة «بيت الجليد». في هذا المكان ، أمضى الكاتب طفولته وشبابه ، وكان المنزل ينتمي إلى جد ووالد إيفان إيفانوفيتش. في عام 1981 ، تم نقل المنزل الرئيسي للحوزة إلى قسم الثقافة في المدينة ، وتم إنشاء متحف أدبي هناك. الآن هو فرع من متحف Kolomna للتقاليد المحلية. معرض متحف دائم «Kolomna من القرون الماضية» يتحدث عن حياة التاجر ، حياة الروائي التاريخي الروسي الأول I.I. لازيتشنيكوفا. بعد أن أمرت بجولة إرشادية في المتحف ، يمكنك معرفة الكثير عن هيكل الحوزة ، وأعراف التجار. في النهاية ، يُعرض على الزوار فيلم bw bw عام 1916 «بيت الجليد», مصحوبة بلعبة تفتق وتعليقات من قبل موظفي المتحف. كما يستضيف المتحف برامج تفاعلية في الهواء الطلق على شكل عرض مسرحي ، بمشاركة ممثلين في الأزياء. يجب حجز تذاكر هذه البرامج مسبقًا.. اقرأ المزيد عن متحف منزل Lazhechnikovs.

لازيتشنيكوف مانور

لازيتشنيكوف مانور

النصب التذكاري لحامل المياه

تم افتتاح النصب التذكاري في عام 2012 ، ويقع على ضفاف نهر موسكو ، مقابل الفندق العائم «خط الطول 40. أربات», في نهاية الممر المائي. تم تجهيز شخصية حامل المياه بجوار البرميل المصحوب بكلب بكوب حيث يمكنك رمي العملات المعدنية «لحسن الحظ». حتى عام 1902 ، عندما تم بناء أول نظام لتزويد المياه في كولومنا ، أخذت ناقلات المياه المياه من نهر موسكو وبيعتها في دلاء. يذكّر النصب السكان والضيوف من Kolomna الحديثة بهذه المهنة المحددة والمختفية بالفعل وهي مناسبة جيدة لتذكر وإخبار الأطفال بتاريخ حياة Kolomna.

متحف «مدرسة الحرف»

القبول: 80 روبل
البرامج المواضيعية التفاعلية: من 120 روبل

يقع متحف صغير ذو جو مريح وعائلي في كوخ حقيقي من القرن التاسع عشر ويعرف الزوار بجهاز الحياة الوطنية وتاريخه. هنا يمكنك رؤية العديد من الحرف المختلفة ، العناصر الداخلية ، الدمى. يحتوي المتحف أيضًا على مدرسة بها عدد كبير من البرامج المواضيعية المختلفة للأطفال ، والرحلات التفاعلية والفصول الرئيسية. على سبيل المثال ، برنامج «كوخ. ظلة. دمية», خرقة دمية رئيسية أو برنامج لعبة «مواسم» مع حفلة شاي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك برامج مخصصة للعطلات: عيد الميلاد ، Shrovetide. يجب طلب البرامج مسبقًا. تم تزيين جدران المتحف بمواد منزلية قديمة ومنتجات متنوعة من الفن الشعبي صنعها موظفو وطلاب المدرسة. في الغرفة التي يحتفظ بها الشاي ، يتم تغطية الجدران بالكامل بخرق متعدد الألوان. عند مدخل المتحف ، يتم منح كل زائر أحذية قماشية.

متحف الإسكان والخدمات المجتمعية في كولومنا

القبول: مجاني

تم افتتاح المتحف مؤخرًا في عام 2014. يقع في مبنى أول محطة ضخ في Kolomna (تم بناؤه في بداية القرن العشرين ، في عام 1902 ، كان الجزء الداخلي من المتحف كإسطوانة سابقًا خزان مياه) ، بجوار برج Marinkina في Kolomna Kremlin. في وسط قاعة المتحف الوحيدة يوجد نموذج لبرج المياه للمهندس Shukhov. يحكي المعرض على عدة طبقات على طول محيط جدران القاعة عن أصل المرافق العامة للمدينة وتطورها. من بين المعروضات أغطية غرف الصرف الصحي ، وعمود ، ولوحات أرقام المنازل ، والعديد من الصور الفوتوغرافية والبانوراما للمدينة. منظم المتحف هو ألكسندر إيفجينيفيتش دينيسوف ، أحد المؤرخين المحليين الرئيسيين لكولومنا.

متحف الإسكان والمرافق العامة - على اليسار ، صغير

متحف الإسكان والمرافق العامة - على اليسار ، صغير

متحف لعبتك المفضلة

القبول: 100 روبل. رحلة - 200 روبل

يقع متحف الألعاب في الطابق الأرضي في نفس مبنى المتحف «تسوية الحدادة». يشغل المعرض غرفة صغيرة جدًا ، ولا يوجد سوى عدد قليل من واجهات العرض مع مجموعة من الألعاب القديمة ، والتي يتم تحديثها باستمرار بمعارض جديدة. هذه هي الدمى بشكل رئيسي. يقوم صاحب المتحف بجولة طويلة نوعًا ما ، ويشرح بالتفصيل ومثيرًا للاهتمام تقريبًا كل المعروضات في المجموعة وتقنية صناعة الألعاب. تحتوي المجموعة على ألعاب نادرة من القرن التاسع عشر ، وألعاب سوفيتية شائعة جدًا. يمكن لمس بعض المعروضات ، يمكن للأطفال اللعب معهم. سيكون الأطفال في مرحلة ما قبل المدرسة متعبين جدًا للاستماع إلى الجولة ، ولكن يجب أن يهتم الأطفال الأكبر سنًا.

متحف Kolomna للتقاليد المحلية

القبول: 40 روبل. رحلة - 60 روبل ، والتصوير الفوتوغرافي - 50 روبل.

يقع المتحف في مبنى من طابقين. إنها صغيرة ، ولكنها غنية بالمعلومات. تعمل أدلة رائعة هنا ، بما في ذلك أولئك الذين يمكنهم تقديم المشورة إلى أي مكان آخر يذهبون إليه في Kolomna ، ما هو مثير للاهتمام رؤيته في هذه المدينة. يحكي معرض المتحف عن تاريخ مدينة كولومنا الذي يقارب الألف عام. كما هو الحال دائمًا في متاحف التاريخ المحلي ، هناك معرض للنباتات والحيوانات في منطقة Kolomna ، يشغل قاعتين من المتحف. في قاعتين أخريين ، يتم عرض تاريخ توطين الناس حسب المنطقة ، والاكتشافات الأثرية ، وتاريخ البناء والدفاع عن Kolomna Kremlin والبضائع..

دير عيد الغطاس القديم

تأسس الدير في نهاية القرن الرابع عشر على يد سيرجيوس رادونيز ، ليس بعيدًا عن التقاء نهر موسكو في أوكا. الآن هي ضواحي Kolomna. تاريخ الدير غني بالمناسبات المختلفة. كان دير جولوتفين في القرن السابع عشر أغنى دير في مقاطعة كولومنا وأكثرها نفوذاً. في ال Zemsky Sobor في 1613 ، الذي انتخب ميخائيل فيودوروفيتش رومانوف في المملكة ، تم تمثيل سكان بلدة Kolomna من قبل الأب متفوق Golutvin من الدير ، الدير أبوت إبراهيم. في عام 1929 تم إغلاق الدير وتواجدت فيه مؤسسات مختلفة. دير Staro-Golutvin الآن مكان هادئ ومهندم جيدًا ، في الصيف هناك العديد من الزهور ، وهناك خلايا النحل وحتى الدفيئات. تم ترميم الدير مؤخرًا ، وتم بناء مبنى كبير من المدرسة اللاهوتية Kolomenskoy اللاهوتية على أراضي حديقة الدير السابقة. يوجد في كاتدرائية عيد الغطاس سرطان مع بقايا القديس ثيودوسيوس ، أسقف Kolomenskoye.

خريطة الجذب السياحي

الجذب السياحي Kolomna
منزل رائع للإيجار في Kolomna:
لازيتشنيكوف مانور:
Kolomna Kremlin:
متحف Artkommunalka:
متحف كلاتش:
متحف باستيلا (الذوق المختفي):
متحف باستيلا (المصنع):
جنوط سوبر ماركت:
متحف لور المحلي:
نصب ناقل المياه:
النصب التذكاري للمحرك:
دير غولتفينسكي القديم:
متحف المالكونسكي:
Gorky Contact Zoo:
متحف قرية الحدادة:
متحف "مدرسة الحرف":
متحف الإسكان والمرافق العامة:
متحف لعبتك المفضلة:
مركز التزلج السريع "كولومنا":
حديقة السلام:
كنيسة يوحنا المعمدان:
كنيسة القديس نيكولاس في بوساد:
دير الصعود بروسنسكي:
دير الصعود بروسنسكي:
النصب التذكاري لديمتري دونسكوي:
متجر المتحف 'GI Soap Trade سورانوفا ':
متحف مصنع Kolomenskiy للقاطرات:
Cherkizovo Manor وكنيسة القديس نيكولاس العجيب في Starki Graveyard
متحف المجد العسكري:

ملاحظة. بعض المشاهد ستبدو لشخص مبتعد عن إصبع ، ولكن ما هو ... خذ رحلة مرة واحدة على الأقل في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع.

logo

Leave a reply

What to see in Kolomna in one day or weekend

Kolomna is very close to Moscow, andYou can easily go there for one day or for a weekend. Although, of course, in the summer it is better to go on weekdays, or at least move the trip so as not to get into the main stream of summer residents. The sights in Kolomna are fairly standard, and just 1-2 days is enough to see the most basic, you should not count on something special.

Look at my post - A selection of budget hotels with best reviews and ratings.. You, most likely, will come for the weekend and you will need to stay somewhere for the night.

The content of the article

Author's excursions

For those who want to save preparation timeto travel and dive more fully into the atmosphere and history of the city, I would recommend using the services of a private guide in Kolomna. In my opinion, individual tours are much more interesting than organized tours with their large number of people and a hackneyed program. Especially with a private guide, you can always agree on a convenient time and day for you.

Below are selected high-quality author excursions, look, maybe something will suit you. First of all, pay attention to the tour “Breath of history”.

Excursions in Kolomna>

What to see in Kolomna

Kolomna Kremlin

The entrance to the Kolomna Kremlin guards the quarter. Everything is as it should be - a form, a stylized wooden booth and a barrier. True, the quarter is still not real, just one of the tourist attractions that have recently appeared in Kolomna. Historically, the Kolomna Kremlin was not only a fortification, but also a harmonious architectural ensemble. Unfortunately, over the years it has declined and remained in a very poor condition until recently. After the restoration, the Kremlin acquired its current, well-groomed and pleasing appearance. In the large territory of the Kremlin, not only the existing monastery, churches, but also residential buildings and even a school have been preserved. You can walk along the paths, presenting yourself as a time traveler, plunge into Russian antiquity and the atmosphere of the county town. On the territory of the Kremlin there is a parking, a cafe, a museum of local lore, souvenir shops and shops. Tourists will be interested in a ride around the Kremlin in an omnibus (horse-drawn carriage). A coachman in a historical costume, he is a guide, tells the story of the cultural landscape around, legends and interesting facts. Such a walk is worth 250 rubles. More about the Kolomna Kremlin.

Kolomna Kremlin

Kolomna Kremlin

Local Lore Museum

Local Lore Museum

Pastila Museum in Kolomna

Tour price: 350 rubles

Kolomna marshmallow - one of the symbols of the city. There are actually two museums of pastila in Kolomna. In one, more emphasis is placed on the technology of pastila preparation, in the other in question, the excursion is an interactive presentation on the subject of tea drinking. The museum is located in an old wooden house with several rooms. A theatrical tour should be booked in advance (you can try this morning). Actors in historical costumes play scenes in which the guide tells the story, and the audience tastes different varieties of marshmallow. It sounds tempting, but in fact ... read my link. Favorite varieties of marshmallows can be bought in a shop at the museum (quite expensive, 250-500 rubles per pack). In the courtyard of the museum, in the open air, there is a cafe on several tables. Here you can order ice cream and drink tea with all the same marshmallow. Read more about the Museum of marshmallow.

Museum of the Kolomna marshmallow

Museum of the Kolomna marshmallow

Kolomna roll

Entrance fee: from 350 rubles; excursion - 250 rub

The museum is small but very interestingtalks about the traditional Kolomna rolls, which are baked right there, in a real oven of the middle of the XIX century, using a special technology. At the museum there is a shop, where you can buy fresh rolls. A tour of the museum is a theatrical interactive presentation, where they tell and show the process and technology of making rolls, accompanied by tasting. On a tour of the museum must be recorded in advance.

Museum of Kalača

Museum of Kalača

Primordial Museum: “This is Kolomsky Money”

Entrance fee: 200 rubles, excursion - 100 rubles

Small and a little cramped museum, in whichonly two rooms (one of them is in the basement). Guides tell quite fascinating for adults, but young children will be boring. The museum exposition includes rare coins, gives an idea about the evolution of money in the old Russian principalities, especially in Kolomna. Here you can see the hryvnia and half a ruble, find out why the ruble is called the ruble.

Zoo Gorki

Entrance fee: 250 rubles, children under 7 years old - free

The zoo is located in the Kolomna district, inSettlement Gorki. This zoo is notable for the fact that animals can be fed here (food is sold at the entrance, 50 rubles per bag) and touch - that is, zoo pin. This is especially liked by children. Also here you can ride horses and camels, a lot of animals, there is a shop with farm products (milk, sour cream), a cafe. The animals are well-groomed, the open-air cages are spacious, the area is clean. There are yaks, cows, poultry, rabbits, deer, pigs, horses, raccoons and other animals. A good place to relax with the whole family, leaves a pleasant impression.

Museum project “Art communal. Museum. Workshop. Erofeev and others »

Entrance fee: from 350 rubles, excursion - from 150 rubles

A new creative museum telling aboutcommunal life of the recent past (1960s). There are the usual sightseeing tours and interactive, in the form of a theatrical performance (must be recorded in advance), during which the actors in costumes of the relevant era entertainingly tell about the communal life and its features. Such an excursion usually ends in the kitchen, with tea drinking. Presentation will be interesting for both adults and children. In the apartment-museum you can get acquainted not only with the life of the past century, but also with the paintings of various contemporary artists participating in the project: each of them provides works for a personal exhibition, conducts classes and creative conversations. More about Artkommunalka.

Museum Artkommunalka

Museum Artkommunalka

Museum "Forge settlement"

Ticket price: free of charge or by donation at the discretion of the visitor

The museum occupies only one room, but the expositionhighly entertaining and informative - various forged items are exhibited here, the result of blacksmiths' work. It is better and more interesting to walk around the museum with a guide who will tell you about the history and purpose of each item. In the collection of the museum there are both household items (irons, scales), and vintage armor, weapons. The program also has an interactive excursion to the forge. There is a souvenir shop at the museum.

Manor of Lazhechnikovs

Entrance to the estate - 80 rubles,
Excursion on the estate - 100 rubles,
The program "Secrets of the old manor" - 250 rubles,
The program "Cinema in the estate of Lazhechnikov merchants" - 100 rubles

The estate is located near the Kolomna Kremlin,downtown. This historical monument of the mid-18th-19th centuries is associated with the name of Ivan Ivanovich Lazhechnikov, a writer, the author of the famous historical novel Ice House. In this place the writer spent his childhood and youth, the house belonged to his grandfather and father Ivan Ivanovich. In 1981, the main house of the estate was transferred to the city department of culture, a literary museum was created there. Now it is a branch of the Kolomna Regional Museum. The permanent exhibition of the Kolomna Museum of the Last Centuries tells about the merchant life, the life of the first Russian historical novelist I.I. Lazhechnikov. Having ordered a tour in the museum, you can learn a lot about the structure of the estate, the customs of the merchants. At the end, the visitors are shown the silent 1916 film “Ice House” in 1916, accompanied by a taper's play and comments by museum staff. The museum also hosts interactive programs in the open air in the form of a theatrical performance, with the participation of actors in costumes. Order tickets for these programs must be in advance. Read more about the Lazhechnikovs House Museum.

Manor Lazhechnikov

Manor Lazhechnikov

Monument to the water carrier

The monument was opened in 2012, is located onthe bank of the Moscow River, opposite the floating hotel “40th Meridian. Arbat ", at the end of Vodovoznogo alley. The figure of the water carrier next to the barrel, accompanied by a dog, is equipped with a mug where you can throw coins "for good luck". Until 1902, when the first Kolomna water supply system was built, water carriers took water from the Moscow River and sold it with buckets. The monument reminds residents and guests of modern Kolomna about this specific and already vanished profession and is a good reason to remember and tell children the story of Kolomna life.

Museum "School of Crafts"

Entrance fee: 80 rubles
Interactive thematic programs: from 120 rubles

A small museum with a cozy and homely atmospherelocated in a real XIX century house and acquaints visitors with the structure of national life, its history. Here you can see a lot of different crafts, interior items, dolls. At the museum there is also a school with a large number of different thematic programs for children, interactive excursions and master classes. For example, the program “Hut. Seni. Doll ”, a rag doll master class or the Seasons game program with tea drinking. In addition, there are programs dedicated to the holidays: Christmas, Shrovetide. Programs must be ordered in advance. The walls of the museum are decorated with old household items and various products of folk art, made by school staff and students. In the room where tea parties are held, the walls are completely covered with multi-colored patches. At the entrance to the museum each visitor is given bast cloth.

Museum of the development of housing and communal services in Kolomna

Entrance fee: free

The museum opened recently, in 2014. It is located in the building of the first pumping station of Kolomna (built at the beginning of the 20th century, in 1902, the interior of the museum in the form of a cylinder was previously a water tank), next to the Marinka tower of the Kolomna Kremlin. In the center of the only museum hall is the layout of the water tower of engineer Shukhov. The exposition on several tiers around the perimeter of the walls of the hall tells about the origin and development of the municipal services of the city. Among the exhibits are sewer manhole covers, a column, signs with house numbers, many photographs and panoramas of the city. The organizer of the museum is Alexander Evgenievich Denisov, one of the main local historians of Kolomna.

Utilities Museum - on the left, small

Utilities Museum - on the left, small

Museum favorite toys

Entrance fee: 100 rubles; excursion - 200 rub

The toy museum is on the first floor, in the samethe building, where the Museum "Forge settlement". The exhibition occupies a very small room, there are only a few showcases with a collection of old toys, which is constantly updated with new exhibits. Mostly these are dolls. The hostess of the museum spends a rather long excursion, in detail and interestingly telling about almost every exhibit of the collection and the technology of making toys. In the collection there are rare toys of the XIX century, and quite common Soviet ones. Some of the exhibits can be touched, children can play with them. Preschoolers to listen to the tour will be quite tiring, but older children should be interested.

Kolomna Local History Museum

Entrance fee: 40 rubles; excursion - 60 rubles, photography - 50 rubles.

The museum is located in a two-story building. It is small, but quite informative. Excellent guides work here, who, among other things, can advise where else to go in Kolomna, what interesting things can be seen in this city. The museum exposition tells about the almost thousand-year history of the city of Kolomna. As always in local history museums, there is an exposition of flora and fauna of the Kolomna region, occupying two halls of the museum. The other two halls present the history of the settlement of people in the area, archaeological finds, the history of construction and defense of the Kolomna Kremlin, and objects of merchant life.

Epiphany Old-Golutvin Monastery

The monastery was founded at the end of the XIV century by Sergius.Radonezhsky, near the confluence of the Moscow River in the Oka. Now it is the outskirts of Kolomna. The history of the monastery is rich in various events. In the XVII century Golutvin monastery was the richest and most influential abode of the Kolomna district. At the Zemsky Sobor of 1613, Mikhail Feodorovich Romanov, who was elected to the kingdom by the city of Kolomna, was represented by the rector of the monastery Golutvin Abbot Abrahamy. In 1929 the monastery was closed and various institutions were located in it. Now the Old-Golutvin Monastery is a quiet and well-kept place, in the summer there are many flowers, there are beehives and even greenhouses. The monastery was recently renovated and a large building of the Kolomna Theological Seminary was built on the territory of the former monastery garden. In the Epiphany Cathedral is the cancer with the relics of St. Theodosius, Bishop of Kolomna.

attractions Map

Sights of Kolomna

Cool house for rent in Kolomna:
Manor Lazhechnikov:
Kolomna Kremlin:
Museum Artkommunalka:
Kalach Museum:
The Museum of Pastilla (vanished taste):
Pastille Museum (factory):
Supermarket Rims:
Local Lore Museum:
Monument to the water carrier:
Monument to a steam train:
Old Golutvinsky monastery:
Kolomensky Museum of Money:
Contact Zoo Slides:
Museum Forge Settlement:
Museum 'School of Crafts':
Utilities Museum:
Museum favorite toys:
Skating center 'Kolomna':
Peace Park:
John the Baptist Church:
Church of Nikola on Posad:
Assumption Brusensky Monastery:
Assumption Brusensky Monastery:
Monument to Dmitry Donskoy:
Museum shop 'Trade in GI soap Suranova ':
Museum of Kolomna Diesel Locomotive Plant:
Cherkizovo Manor and the Church of St. Nicholas the Wonderworker at Starkey's graveyard:
Museum of Military Glory:

P.S. Some sights seem to someone sucked from the finger, but that is, that is ... To go at least once is the weekend.

Leave a reply