ماذا ترى في ليبيريتش - قائمتي من مناطق الجذب

ليبيريتش هي بلدة صغيرة في شمال شرق جمهورية التشيك. يمكن أن تكون محطة ممتعة على طريقك في طريقك إلى ألمانيا ، أو على طريق دائري في جمهورية التشيك. بالطبع ، هنا ، في الغالب ، مشاهد المدن الصغيرة (باستثناء 2-3x) ، لكن Liberec تستحق التوقف لبضعة أيام.

قضيت 4 أيام فيها ، تمكنت من التجول في المدينة وزيارة حوالي اثني عشر مشاهد ، والتي سأخبرك عنها في هذا المنشور ، بعض TOP. وهناك ستختار أنت بنفسك ما ترى.

محتوى المقال

ماذا ترى في ليبيريتش

عنهم انطباعات عن Liberec, لقد كتبت بالفعل ، لن أكرر.

جبل استيد وبرج تلفزيون وفندق

ربما هذا هو المكان الأول الذي يأتي. خاصة إذا كنت تحب الجبال والمناظر الجوية والرحلات. كل هذا هنا. حتى الجبل ، ستصل عبر التلفريك ، والذي يمكن اعتباره وسيلة ترفيه منفصلة (على الرغم من أنه يستغرق 5 دقائق فقط للذهاب) ، وهناك يمكنك المشي بالفعل في الجبال طالما تريد.

أوصي بشدة بالبقاء في فندق في برج تلفزيون , إذا كنت مسافرًا مع رفيق الروح ، يتم توفير الرومانسية. الفندق متوسط ​​الجودة ، لكن المنظر من النافذة مذهل والداخلية ليست عادية تمامًا ، فقد ذكّرني بسفينة فضائية من وراء النوافذ. لكن الشيء الرئيسي هو أن تكون محظوظًا بالطقس ، لأنه إذا كان هناك سحب منخفضة ، سترى من النافذة فقط «لا شيئ» وكل الرومانسية تختفي. يوجد مطعم في برج التلفزيون ، ولكن بصراحة ، ليس في الحقيقة. ومع ذلك ، يمكن تناول كوب من القهوة بهدوء للتدفئة في فصل الشتاء. لا يوجد المزيد من البنية التحتية هناك. المزيد عن البرج والفندق.

برج تلفزيون Isted في ليبيريتش

برج تلفزيون Isted في ليبيريتش

فندق في برج التلفزيون Ysted

فندق في برج التلفزيون Ysted

الساحة المركزية وقاعة المدينة

جذب نموذجي لأي مدينة ، وسوف تجد نفسك فيها بأي شكل من الأشكال ، ولكن لا يزال عليك ذكرها. لذا ، فإن المنطقة هي نفسها في كل مكان: معبدة ، محاطة بالمباني القديمة. في ليلة عيد الميلاد ، يقع السوق عليه ، وعلى الأقل تظهر بعض الحركة ، يمكنك تناول النقانق ، وشرب القهوة أو النبيذ ، والاستماع إلى عروض المجموعات المحلية على المسرح. ولكن ما يستحق المحاولة بالتأكيد هو الصعود إلى سطح المراقبة في قاعة المدينة ، حيث لا يمكنك رؤية الساحة أدناه فحسب ، بل المدينة بأكملها. بما في ذلك ، في الطقس الجيد ، يمكنك رؤية جبل Yested والبرج.

على الجانب في الطابق السفلي من مبنى البلدية (إذا واجهته ، ثم على اليمين) ، سيكون هناك مدخل إلى مطعم لطيف Radnicni sklipek بجو أصيل. كنت هناك ، أوصي. الطعام متوسط ​​، ولكن اختيار البيرة جيد والجو لطيف ، تشيكي. المزيد عن قاعة المدينة.

ساحة المدينة ، منظر من قاعة المدينة

ساحة المدينة ، منظر من قاعة المدينة

Liberec Town Hall

Liberec Town Hall

Iq لانديا

شيء Ofigenskaya للأطفال. إذا كنت في موسكو التجريبية أو في العديد من متاحف العلوم التفاعلية التفاعلية في الخارج ، فهذا زائد أو ناقص نفس الشيء. عدة طوابق بأشياء مختلفة يمكنك لمسها ، وتحريفها ، وتدويرها ، وفهم العمليات الفيزيائية. بصراحة ، كنت هناك بدون طفل ، لكنني خرجت عن الواقع لمدة ساعة ، حقًا ، مثيرة للاهتمام. هناك أيضًا قبة فلكية هناك ، ولكن يمكنك الاستغناء عنها ، لا شيء خاص. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتحدث الجميع الإنجليزية وبدون معرفة اللغة ، لا يوجد شيء يمكن القيام به على الإطلاق ، ولكنه يكلف بعض المال. تعرف على المزيد حول IQ Landia.

IQ Landia - مركز العلوم والترفيه

IQ Landia - مركز العلوم والترفيه

مركز بابل الترفيهي

أكبر مركز ترفيهي في جمهورية التشيك. يقع مباشرة مقابل IQ Landia ويحتل مساحة لائقة. ربما الشيء الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هنا هو الحديقة المائية الكبيرة. بالإضافة إلى الترفيه المائي ، هناك متنزه ، مسار سباق ، جدران تسلق ، متاهة مرآة ، ساونا ، علامة ليزر وما إلى ذلك. كان المبنى مصنعًا للنسيج ، لذا فإن التصميم الداخلي ليس نموذجيًا تمامًا لمثل هذه المؤسسات ، وعادة ما يتم بناؤه مؤخرًا من الزجاج والخرسانة. هناك فندق في بابل ، إذا أراد صديق البقاء هناك.

حديقة نباتات

كلما أتيحت هذه الفرصة ، أحاول زيارة الحدائق النباتية. لا ، لست بستانيًا هاويًا ، ولكن لسبب ما من المثير جدًا أن ننظر إلى النباتات الغريبة ، في تنظيم مساحة الحديقة ، والبقاء في صنع الإنسان ، ولكن لا يزال ركنًا من الطبيعة.

الحديقة النباتية في ليبيريتش على ما يرام! إنه صغير وجناح مغطى من طابقين. يوجد في الداخل مجموعة كاملة من كل شيء وكل شيء: نباتات من مناطق مناخية مختلفة ، حوض سمك صغير ، منطقة غابات مطيرة ، برك ، مناظر طبيعية. لن أدرج أسماء النباتات ، وأنا لا أفهم أي شيء عن هذا. تذكرت حقا الغرفة مع المناطق الاستوائية ، كانت خانقة وحارة ورطبة ، تذكرت على الفور بلدي تايلاند الحبيبة. كان الأمر كما لو كنت قد سافرت. لقد زرت الحديقة النباتية في الشتاء وكانت مفتوحة للزيارات ، إذا كان ذلك. في الصيف ، سيكون هناك أيضًا شيء يمكن رؤيته في الشارع ، وجميع أنواع الزهور ، والأراضي المرصوفة عند مدخل الجناح (البرك بالحجارة والأشجار في دائرة). المزيد عن الحديقة النباتية.

إحدى القاعات الاستوائية في حديقة ليبيريتش النباتية

إحدى القاعات الاستوائية في حديقة ليبيريتش النباتية

حديقة حيوان Liberec

حديقة حيوان جيدة ، أصغر من براغ ، ولكن الأقدم في جمهورية التشيك. معظم المنطقة مغطاة بالغابات ، لأن ظروف الحيوانات يتم إنشاؤها بالقرب من الطبيعة بسبب المناظر الطبيعية ، بدلاً من الأقفاص في العديد من حظائر الحيوانات بدلاً من الأقفاص. هذه الحديقة هي المكان الوحيد في وسط أوروبا حيث يمكنك رؤية النمور البيضاء من البنغال. بالطبع ، لا يجب أن تتوقع مشاهد من مدينة كبيرة من حديقة الحيوانات ، ولكن ستقضي 2-3 ساعات في جو مريح وممتع.

المتاحف

في رأيي ، هذه ليست نقطة قوية من Liberec. لا يمكنك زيارتهم. ذهبت فقط إلى متحف التكنولوجيا, وهي ليست بعيدة عن الساحة المركزية. المتحف صغير للغاية ، ولكن هناك ، كما يقول الناس المطلعون ، مجموعة جيدة جدًا من الدراجات النارية القديمة. يبدو أنك بحاجة إلى فهم شيء ما في هذا الأمر ، وإلا سيكون الأمر مملًا. أتذكر فقط سيارتين أمريكيتين قديمتين فاخرتين - دودج تشالنجر وإدسيل فورد ، كلاهما في أواخر الخمسينات. لن أرفض الركوب على مثل هذا.

أيضا في Liberec لا يزال هناك متحف شمال التشيك ومتحف السيارات ، على التوالي ، الأول تاريخي ، والثاني مشابه للتكنولوجيا وكذلك المدينة الصغيرة.

المتحف التكنولوجي والسيارات الأمريكية

المتحف التكنولوجي والسيارات الأمريكية

قلعة فريدشتاين

إذا كنت تحب الأطلال ، فأنت هنا. لسوء الحظ ، أو لحسن الحظ ، هذه منطقة جذب سياحي ومن المستحيل أن تكون وحيدًا هنا ، وتتسلق الأحجار. لكن الأحجار كانت قادرة على البقاء حتى يومنا هذا على الأقل في مثل هذه الحالة مما لو تم تركها لأجهزتها الخاصة. المكان جميل ورائع. إنها فكرة جيدة أن تتصل هنا على الطريق من براغ إلى ليبيريتس ، وسوف تكون على الطريق ، أي أن هذه القلعة ليست في ليبيريتس نفسها ، ولكن قبل دخولها.

بالمناسبة ، Liberec لها قلعتها الخاصة - Liberec ، لكنك لا تلحق بها على الفور بحيث ، حتى من الخارج ، هي قلعة. يبدو لي أنه لا يجب أن تضيع الوقت في ذلك.

قلعة فريدلاند

تم الحفاظ على هذه القلعة بالشكل الذي كانت عليه في العصور القديمة ، وهي الآن تضم المتحف الحالي المكرس للقائد ألبريشت فون فالنشتاين وحرب الثلاثين عامًا التي شارك فيها. بصراحة ، لست متأكدًا من أنه يجدر الذهاب هنا عن قصد فقط إذا كنت مسافرًا إلى مكان آخر. فقط في حالة - القلعة ليست في Liberec نفسها ، وعلى بعد 20 كيلومترًا شمال المدينة.

خريطة الجذب السياحي

لقد وضعت كل النقاط على الخريطة حتى يكون من الملائم لك أن تفهم أين وماذا ، وإلى أي مدى بعيد عن المركز.

مشاهد ليبيريتش
مشاهد ليبيريتش:

logo

Leave a reply

What to see in Liberec - my list of sights

Liberec is a small town in the northeastCzech Republic. It can be a pleasant stop on your route en route to Germany, or on a circular route around the Czech Republic. Of course, here, for the most part, landmarks (except for 2-3x), but Liberec deserves a stop for a couple of days.

I spent 4 days in it, managed to walk around the city and visit a dozen of sights, about which I will tell you in this post, a certain TOP. And you already choose what you see there.

The content of the article

What to see in Liberec

About their impressions of Liberec, I already wrote, I will not repeat.

Mount Yested, TV tower and hotel

This is probably the very first place to go.come. Especially if you like mountains, views from the heights and trekking. All this is here. You can reach the mountain via the funicular, which can be regarded as a separate entertainment (but only 5 minutes to go), and there you can already walk in the mountains for as long as you like.

Highly recommend staying in a hotel in the TV tower

if you are traveling with the second half, romanceprovided. The hotel is average in quality, but the view from the window is incredible and the interior is not quite normal, he reminded me of a spaceship from behind the windows. But the main thing is to get lucky with the weather, because if there are low clouds, you will see only “nothing” from the window and all the romance will disappear. There is a restaurant in the TV tower, but frankly, not very much. However, you can take a cup of coffee calmly to warm yourself in the winter. There is no more infrastructure there. Read more about the tower and the hotel.

TV tower Jested in Liberec

TV tower Jested in Liberec

Hotel in Jested TV Tower

Hotel in Jested TV Tower

Central Square and Town Hall

Typical for any city landmark,and you will find yourself on it anyway, but you still have to mention it. So, the area is the same as everywhere: paved, surrounded by old buildings. On Christmas Eve, a market is placed on it, and at least some movement appears, you can eat sausages, drink coffee or mulled wine, listen to speeches by local bands on stage. But what is definitely worth trying to do is to climb the observation deck of the town hall, where you can see not only the square below, but the whole city. Including, in good weather, you can see Mount Jested and the tower.

Sideways in the basement of the town hall (if you face her, to the right), there will be an entrance to good restaurant Radnicni sklipek with authentic atmosphere. I was there, I recommend. The food is average, but the choice of beer is good and the atmosphere is pleasant, Czech. More about the town hall.

City square, view from the town hall

City square, view from the town hall

Liberec Town Hall

Liberec Town Hall

IQ Landia

Awesome stuff for kids. If you were in the Moscow Experimental Committee or in various science-interactive Science Museums abroad, then this is plus or minus the same. Several floors with various things that can be touched, twisted, twisted, comprehending physical processes. Honestly, I was there without a child, but dropped out of reality for an hour, really interesting. There is also a planetarium there, but you can do without it, nothing special. In addition, everything in English is told, and without knowing the language, there is nothing at all to do there, but it costs some money. Read more about IQ Landia.

IQ Landia - Science and Entertainment Center

IQ Landia - Science and Entertainment Center

Entertainment center Babilon

The largest entertainment center in the Czech Republic. It is located directly opposite the IQ Landia and occupies a decent area. Probably the most interesting thing here is a big water park. In addition to water activities, there is an amusement park, a race track, climbing walls, a mirror labyrinth, a sauna, laser tag and so on. The building used to be a textile factory, so the interior is not quite typical for such institutions, usually built quite recently from glass and concrete. There is a hotel in Babilon, if a friend wants to stay there.

Botanical Garden

Whenever there is such an opportunity, I tryvisit botanical gardens. No, I am not an amateur gardener, but for some reason it is very interesting to look at strange plants, on the organization of garden space, and to stay in a man-made, but still a little corner of nature.

Botanical Garden in Liberec done just fine! It is small and is a covered two-storey pavilion. Inside there is a whole collection of everything and everything: plants of different climatic zones, a small aquarium, a tropical forest zone, ponds, decorations. I will not list the names of plants, I do not understand anything about this. I really remember the hall with the tropics, it was stuffy, hot and humid there, right away, my favorite Thailand remembered. As if traveled. I visited the botanical garden in the winter and it was open to the public, if that. In the summer, there will also be something on the street to see, all sorts of flowers, and a refined area in front of the entrance to the pavilion (ponds with stones and trees around). Learn more about the botanical garden.

One of the tropical rooms in the Botanic Garden of Liberec

One of the tropical rooms in the Botanic Garden of Liberec

Liberec Zoo

Good zoo, less than in Prague, butThe oldest in the Czech Republic. Most of the area covered with forest, for animals created conditions close to the natural due to the landscape, instead of cells in many animals pens instead of cells. This zoo is the only place in central Europe where you can see white tigers from Bengal. Of course, one should not expect the sights of a large city from the zoo, but you will spend 2-3 hours in a cozy and pleasant atmosphere.

museums

In my opinion, this is not Liberec's forte. They just can not attend. I went only in Technology MuseumIt is not far from the central square. The museum is quite small, but there, as they say, knowledgeable people, a very good collection of old motorcycles. Apparently you need to understand something in this, otherwise it's boring. I remember only 2 luxurious old American cars - Dodge Chalenger and Edsel Ford, both the end of the 50s. Would not refuse such a ride.

Also in Liberec there is also the North-Czech Museum and the Automobile Museum, respectively, the first one is historical, the second one is similar to the technological one and also the parochial one.

Technological Museum and American Cars

Technological Museum and American Cars

Castle Friedstein

If you like ruins, then you here. Unfortunately, or fortunately, this is a tourist site and to be here alone, climbing on the rocks, will not work. But kamenyuki could survive to this day at least in such a state than if they had been left to the mercy of fate. The place is picturesque, beautiful. It’s a good idea to drive here on the way from Prague to Liberec.

By the way, Liberec has its own castle - Liberetsky, but it’s so-so, even outwardly, you don’t immediately catch up that this is exactly the castle. It seems to me that you should not waste time on it.

Castle friedland

This castle is preserved as it was inold times, and in it now is the current museum dedicated to commander Albrecht von Wallenstein and the 30-year war in which he participated. Frankly, I'm not sure that it is worth going here on purpose, only if traveling somewhere else. Just in case - the castle is not in Liberec itself, and 20 kilometers to the north of the city.

attractions Map

Arranged all the points on the map, so that it was more convenient for you to understand where and what, and how far from the center.

Sights of Liberec

Sights of Liberec:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply