ماذا ترى في فوكيت

في الجزء الجنوبي الغربي من تايلاند ، تغسلها مياه بحر أندامان ، التي تنتمي إلى المحيط الهندي ، تقع جزيرة فوكيت الجميلة بشكل مذهل ، المقاطعة التي تحمل الاسم نفسه ، مفصولة عن البر الرئيسي بمضيق باك برا. علاوة على ذلك ، في الشرق ، يبلغ عرض المضيق 5 كم ، بينما في الغرب - فقط 600 متر ، يتم من خلالها بناء جسرين. واحد لحركة النقل من الجزيرة إلى البر الرئيسي هو Sarasin ، والثاني ، على العكس من ذلك ، من البر الرئيسي إلى الجزيرة هو Thao Thep Krasatri.

جزيرة بوكيت

جزيرة بوكيت

اسم الجزيرة «بوكيت» يترجم من الماليزية باسم «الجبل» وهناك مبرر منطقي لذلك. تبدو الجزيرة ، في الواقع ، وكأنها جبل ، ترتفع أكثر من 500 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر - مع ذروة مايو ثاو سيب سونغ (ذروة التويلف ريدز).

فيما يتعلق بالخصائص الجغرافية للجزيرة ، يجب التأكيد على أن هذه هي أكبر الجزر من بين مئات الجزر في البلاد ، والتي تغطي الغابات أكثر من نصفها. ولكن هناك أيضًا العديد من الشواطئ الرملية ، وأكثرها شهرة هو شاطئ باتونج ، والذي يبدو في الترجمة «غابة أوراق الموز». على الرغم من اسمه الطبيعي ، إلا أن الشاطئ غني بالترفيه في الحياة الليلية وهو محور علاقات البيع والشراء للسكان المحليين مع السياح.

في المقابل ، تعتبر الشواطئ الأكثر هدوءًا في الجزيرة كارون (كارون) ، كاتا نوي (كاتا نوي) ، سورين (سورين) ، ماي خاو (ماي خاو), ناي هارن وبعضها الآخر رائع للعائلات التي لديها أطفال.

شاطئ ناي هارن

شاطئ ناي هارن

تعد جزيرة بوكيت مكانًا مثاليًا للغوص وصيد الأسماك في أعماق البحار ، لركوب الأمواج والتزلج على الماء واليخوت. عالم الحياة تحت الماء والمناظر الطبيعية المحيطة بها ملونة وفريدة من نوعها ولا حصر لها هنا..

ماذا ترى في فوكيت

من بين عوامل الجذب هنا يمكنك ملاحظة:

- منتزه Kxao Pxpa Txayu الوطني ، حيث يتم الحفاظ على الغابة البكر الحقيقية ، حيث تعيش الغيبون ، قرود المكاك ، الدببة ، السحالي ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة كبيرة من الطيور الغريبة
- مزرعة الفراشات التي تحتوي على مجموعة نادرة من الحشرات.
- متحف قذائف البحر ، الذي يضم قذيفة عملاقة تزن ما يقرب من ربع طن وأكبر لؤلؤة في العالم ، 140 قيراطًا..
- معبد وات شادونغ ، مستودع لتماثيل الرهبان الذين اكتسبوا الثقة من ملك تايلاند العظيم - شولالونجكورن ، المعروف أيضًا باسم راما الخامس..

في كلمة واحدة ، جزيرة بوكيت هي جنة على وجه الأرض لقضاء العطلات ، حيث سيجد الجميع الترفيه الذي يعجبهم.!

logo

Leave a reply

What to see in Phuket

In the southwestern part of Thailand, washed by the watersThe Andaman Sea, which belongs to the Indian Ocean, is a beautiful island of Phuket, the province of the same name, separated from the mainland by the Pak Pra Strait. Moreover, in the east, the width of the strait reaches 5 km, while in the west it is only 600 meters, through which two bridges were erected. One for traffic from the island to the mainland - Sarasin (Sarasin), and the second - on the contrary, from the mainland to the island - Thao Thep Krasatri (Thao Thep Krasatri).

Phuket Island

Phuket Island

The name of the island "Phuket" is translated fromMalaysian as a "mountain" and the fact has its own natural rationale. The island, in fact, looks like a mountain, rising above sea level by more than 500 meters - with its peak, May Thao Sip Song (Peak of the Twelve Walking Paths).

As for the geographical characteristicsIt’s necessary to emphasize that this is the largest of the country's hundreds of islands, more than half of which is forested. But there are also several sandy beaches, the most popular of which is Patong Beach, which translates as “forest filled with banana leaves.” Despite this natural name, the beach is rich in nightlife entertainment and is the focus of local residents buying and selling with tourists.

In turn, the quieter beaches of the island are Caron, Kata Noi, Surin, Mai Khao, Nai Harn and some others that are great for families with children.

Nai Harn Beach

Nai Harn Beach

Phuket Island is an ideal place for diving anddeep-sea sport fishing, for windsurfing and water skiing and yachting. The world of underwater life and the surrounding landscape here is colorful, unique and inimitable.

What to see in Phuket

Of the attractions here you can and should be noted:

- Kxao Pxpa Txay National Park, where the real virgin jungles are preserved, in which gibbons, macaques, bears, lizards, as well as a huge variety of exotic birds live
- Butterfly farm, which contains a rare collection of insects.
- The Sea Shell Museum, which houses a giant shell weighing almost a quarter of a ton and the world's largest pearl of 140 carats.
- the temple of Wat Chhadong, the repository of statues of monks,those who earned the trust of the great King of Thailand - Chulalongkorn, aka Rama V. The King went down in history as the savior of the country from colonization by the French and the British.

In short, the island of Phuket is a paradise on Earth for holidaymakers, where everyone will find entertainment for themselves!

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply