لماذا أنا المدون أو حلم المدون.

حدث ذلك أنه بمجرد ظهور الفكرة لكشف سره الصغير عن الغرض من هذه المدونة ، ظهرت مسابقة «أعز حلم لـ Blogger». لذلك ، قررت المشاركة في المسابقة ، وفي نفس الوقت أكتب عن سبب بدء الاحتفاظ بهذه المدونة ، والحديث عن حلمي ، إذا جاز التعبير.

بقدر ما أتذكر ، لم أستطع الجلوس في مكان واحد لفترة طويلة ، وكان الطريق يدعوني باستمرار على الطريق. هل تعرف حالة الطريق؟ يمكنك أن تتعب منه ، ولكن يمكنك الاستمتاع به. تجارب جديدة ، أماكن جديدة ، أناس جدد. طبيعة أخرى ، حياة أخرى. الكثير من الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام حولها ، كيف يمكنك تخطيها ، كيف لا يمكنك رؤيتها?

هل زرت الجبال؟ هذا موضوع منفصل يستحق قصة كاملة. بمجرد الظهور على قمة جبل ، ورؤية جمال المناظر الطبيعية الجبلية ، من المستحيل نسيان أحاسيس الطيران والحرية ، هذا الشعور بالتغلب على الذات والوحدة مع الطبيعة. كيف لا تذهب بعد ذلك إلى الجبال?

جبل التاي.

جبل التاي. تصوير بوريس فولشيك.

البحر ... الشاطئ البري عند غروب الشمس. أنت تجلس على جرف محاط بأشجار الصنوبر Pizunda. وطيور النورس وصوت الأمواج فقط يكسر الصمت. حسنًا ، كيف يمكنك رفض مثل هذه الانطباعات?

البحر الأسود عند الغروب.

البحر الأسود عند الغروب.

حلمي - شاهد العالم بكل تنوعه ، سواء كان جبالًا صخرية وغابات زان أو مدن وأشخاصًا ، أو روسيا أو دولًا أخرى ، وشارك انطباعاتك مع الآخرين. ولكن كانت العقبة دائمًا هي السؤال عن مكان الحصول على الوقت أو المال ، وكيفية الجمع بين الحياة العادية والسفر ، والعمل مع إجازتها القصيرة وقائمة تجديد الأماكن باستمرار. حلمي أن أجد الجواب على هذا السؤال.

فلماذا أنا المدونات? ثم ، ما الذي تبحث عنه للإجابة على السؤال هو الأفضل في العملية ، في تحقيق الأحلام. دفعتني الحياة نفسها إلى اتخاذ إجراء: تخفيض الشركة والسؤال ، ماذا أفعل بعد ذلك: ابحث عن وظيفة جديدة أو ... ثم هناك فكرة مجنونة - لماذا لا تبدأ السفر الآن والكتابة عنه في المدونة؟ اذهب للقاء أحلامك و على الأقل لفترة من الوقت لتكون هذا المسافر ، عش حياة نوع من المدون أو الكاتب أو المغامر الذي يكتب مذكرات بين تسلق الجبل أو انتظار غروب الشمس لدفعة الصور التالية. لذلك قررت أن أجربها! خاصة وأنني أحلم به منذ سن مبكرة.

أحلم بأن مثل هذه الحياة والمدونة يمكن أن توفر لي الفرصة لعدم الحصول على وظيفة مكتبية في وقت لاحق ، أو على الأقل تعطيني فكرة عن كيفية القيام بذلك. في هذه الأثناء ، أسافر وأستمتع بالحلم.

وأعتقد أنني سأتمكن في المستقبل من تحقيق حلمي ، والسفر بقدر ما أريد ، وكتابة قصص مصورة أثناء رحلاتي ، أو الجلوس في بنغل صغير على المحيط الهادئ ، أو في خيمة على جانب جبل في جبال الهيمالايا.

logo

Leave a reply

Why am I running this blog or a blogger’s dream?

Coincidentally, as soon as thought appearedopen your little secret about the purpose of maintaining this blog, drew a contest "The blogger's cherished dream." That's why I decided to take part in the competition, and at the same time write about why I started to run this blog, tell about my dream, so to speak.

How many can remember, I could not sit on oneplace for a long time, the road is constantly calling me on the road. Do you know the state of the road? You can get tired of it, and you can enjoy it. New experiences, new places, new people. Another nature, another life. So many interesting things around, how can you miss it, how can you not see?

Have you been to the mountains? This is a separate topic, worthy of the whole story. Once you are on a mountain top, and seeing the beauty of mountain landscapes, it is impossible to forget those feelings of flight and freedom, the feeling of overcoming yourself and unity with nature. How can you not go to the mountains after that?

Mountain Altai.

Mountain Altai. Photo by Boris Volchek.

Sea ... Wild beach at sunset. You sit on a cliff surrounded by pizza trees. And only the seagulls and the sound of the waves break the silence. Well, how can you refuse such impressions?

Black Sea at sunset.

Black Sea at sunset.

My dream - see the world in all its diversity, whetherrocky mountains and beech forest or cities and people, Russia or other countries, and share your impressions with other people. But always an obstacle was the question of where to take time or money, how to combine ordinary life and travel, work with its short vacation and a constantly growing list of places where you definitely need to go. My dream is to find the answer to this question.

So why am I blogging? And then, what to look for the answer to the question is best inprocess, in the process of realizing a dream. Life itself pushed me to action: the reduction in the company and the question, and what to do next: look for a new job or ... And then a crazy thought - why not start traveling now and write about it in a blog? Go to meet your dream and at least for some time to be this same traveler, live the life of such a blogger-writer, adventurer who writes a diary in between the ascent of the mountain, or waits for the sunset for another portion of photos. So I decided to try it! Especially since I dream about it from an early age.

I dream that such a life and blog couldgive me the opportunity not to get settled on an office job afterwards, or at least suggested an idea how to do it. In the meantime, I just travel and enjoy the dream.

And I believe that I can continue to implementtraveling as often as I want, and writing photo stories on my trips, sitting in a small bungalow on the shore of the Pacific Ocean, or in a tent on the side of a mountain in the Himalayas.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply