XX تطبيقات السفر الأكثر فائدة للأندرويد

مشاركة ضيف من أحد قرائنا الذين أرادوا مشاركة نظرة عامة صغيرة على التطبيقات التي استخدمها في رحلته الأخيرة. هل يمكنني كتابة مراجعتي الشخصية؟ 🙂

تحية للقراء life-trip.ru! لطالما أردت مشاركة تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول التي أستخدمها باستمرار في الرحلات. هذه المدونة تحتوي بالفعل على واحدة نظرة عامة وفي وقت ما فوجئت للغاية بعدم العثور على أي تطابق تقريبًا مع قائمتي. بعد ذلك ، قررت أن أكمله يومًا ما. لقد حان الوقت)

لماذا لا يوجد رقم دائري في العنوان ، محبوب جدا من قبل وسائل الإعلام؟ الأمر بسيط: لكل رحلة ، تختلف مجموعة التطبيقات ، وكل أسلوب سفر خاص بها.

يجب أن أقول أنه تم استخدام هذه التطبيقات أثناء السفر في أمريكا الجنوبية وجنوب شرق آسيا وأوروبا. لكل مكان تطبيقاته الخاصة التي تعمل بشكل جيد للغاية في هذه المنطقة ، لكنني قررت عدم تضمينها في القائمة ، ولكن أقصر نفسي على البرامج العالمية.

عند اختيار التطبيقات ، اعتمدت على مبادئ الحياة القاسية:

  • الوصول دون اتصال إلى المعلومات والوظائف. في معظم الحالات ، سيكون لديك واي فاي فقط في المساء في الفندق ، وحتى ذلك الحين إذا لم تكن متعبًا.
  • نموذج مجاني / freemium. بعد أن ينقذك التطبيق من موقف صعب بضع مرات ، سوف ترغب بنفسك في شرائه. وشراء قطة في كزة مقابل 300 روبل ليس جليدًا. الغالبية العظمى من التطبيقات التي استخدمتها مجانًا لأول مرة ، ثم دفعت مقابل النسخة الكاملة.
  • «الكل في واحد» لا تحتاج الخرائط والقواميس إلى مصافحة ووضعها في المجلد الصحيح. الراحة وتقليل الأخطاء عند الاستخدام.

أنصحك بالنظر في هذه النقاط عند اختيار التطبيقات بنفسك.

جميع لقطات الشاشة موجودة على صفحات التطبيق في السوق ، لذلك لا أرى فائدة من تحميل المقالة معهم. جميع الروابط للإصدارات المجانية..

تطبيقات Android للمسافرين

أسعار العملات

أفضل ما وجدته لحساب العملات المتعددة.
أضف العملات العالمية الضرورية والمعيارية - الروبل والدولار واليورو وعملة بلد السفر ، البرنامج ، عندما يقوم wifi بتحديث البيانات بالسعر ويمكن اعتباره.
على سبيل المثال ، في بعض البلدان ، على الرغم من العملة الوطنية ، فإنهم يحبون بيع كل شيء مقابل الدولار. يمكنك أن تحسب مباشرة على الفور كيف يكون من المربح أن تدفع - بالدولار أو بالعملة المحلية. نفس القصة عند اختيار الدفع باستخدام بطاقة دولار أو نقد محلي. أو عند الاحتفاظ بميزانية السفر ، من الأسهل بكثير الاحتفاظ بالسجلات بالعملة نفسها ، بدلاً من الاحتفاظ بها بعملة مختلفة.

النشرة الجوية
وبالمثل ، فإن توقعات الطقس الأكثر ملاءمة وتفصيلاً لعرض الطقس في عدة أماكن في وقت واحد. يمكنك قيادة العديد من المدن التي تحتاجها ، وهناك أماكن صغيرة جدًا وغير معروفة للخدمات الأخرى. واجهة غير منطقية بعض الشيء ، لكنني اعتدت على ذلك في غضون يومين. يتم تحديثه عن طريق wifi ، ثم يعرض جميع البيانات في وضع عدم الاتصال. هناك الطقس الحالي والجدول اليومي والأسبوعي. أيضا ، بيانات لجميع أنواع الأنشطة - هطول الأمطار والثلوج والضغط والقوة واتجاه الريح.

قاموس متصل
يتوفر حوالي 50 قواميس في كلا الاتجاهين (الإنجليزية-الروسية والروسية-الإنجليزية). مجانًا ، يمكنك إيقاف الإعلانات مقابل المال.

اختبار GPS وحالة GPS
أروع الأشياء التي تظهر الوقت والارتفاع وعدد الأقمار الصناعية في الأفق والسرعة وساعات النهار والبوصلة والكعكات الأخرى. تستخدم لصور النمط “أنا في 4600 ولن أتوقف”

أوسماند
خرائط بلا اتصال بالانترنت. النقاط والطرق والأسماء - كل شيء موجود. الواجهة معقدة ، ولكن يمكن مسامحة الكثير لتفاصيل البطاقات. يمكنك البحث باسم الضيف المجهول والعثور عليه. هناك ملاح وظيفي كامل. الحد - 10 بطاقات في الوضع الحر.

EBookDroid
قارئ PDF للأدلة. تصفح ملائم ، عرض مرئي للملفات (فصول الدليل) ، دعم الفصول ، اختيار ونسخ النص ، البحث في المستندات.

HostelWorld و Booking.com
لحجز الفنادق أثناء التنقل. أنصحك بإلقاء نظرة على اثنين في كل مرة ، حيث أن هناك في بعض الأحيان عروض ترويجية رخيصة جدًا في الحجز ، و hostelworld مبتذل قليلاً.

Tripadvisor
بطريقة ما لم أذهب ، ولكن في أوروبا هناك الكثير من المؤسسات مع مؤشر تقريبي لمتوسط ​​الفاتورة. هناك تطبيقات مصممة خصيصًا لمدينة معينة ، لذا فهي تعمل بشكل رئيسي في المدن الكبرى أو الأماكن السياحية. أقارن دائمًا تقييمات الفنادق في أوروبا فيه.

Skyscanner و Aviasales
لا أعرف لماذا ، لكن أسعار التذاكر تختلف قليلاً. وفقًا لذلك ، من المفيد البحث في كلا النظامين. كلا التطبيقين مناسبان من حيث الواجهة والسرعة. لست على دراية كبيرة بالتفاصيل ، ولكن يبدو أن هذه هي أكبر الأنظمة في روسيا.

AirAsia (أو تطبيق شركة طيران أخرى منخفضة التكلفة AK في المنطقة)
تبتعد طيران آسيا تدريجياً عن بطاقات الصعود على الورق والتذاكر. الآن يمكن أن يتم التسجيل عبر الإنترنت من الهاتف ، وسيتم إصدار بطاقة صعود إلى الطائرة على شكل شيك. بشكل ملائم ، ما هو موجود بالفعل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يكتبون في التطبيق حول التحويلات وتأخير الرحلات. إنها ليست حقيقة أن هناك نفس التطبيق لشركة طيران محلية منخفضة التكلفة ، ولكن الأمر يستحق البحث إذا كان لديك أكثر من رحلة محلية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا تم تنفيذ الإجراء بأسلوب “لا تبالي حيث مقابل 1 دولار”, ثم تطير التذاكر الخاصة بها في غضون دقائق ، وهنا يمكنك حجز التذاكر بسرعة دون مغادرة التطبيق.

العديد من التطبيقات المصغرة حول البلد
اقرأ في وقت فراغك. بشكل أساسي ، معظم هذه التطبيقات هي مشاريع تعليمية ، ولكن هناك تلك التي تم إنشاؤها بالحب ، ويتم تطويرها بشكل عام على مستوى الدولة.
فائدة - وصف واضح وبسيط للبلد والتاريخ والطعام والعادات المحلية. بطبيعة الحال ، كل هذا موجود في الدليل ، ولكن هناك ينتشر على مقالات كبيرة ، ولكن هنا موجزة ومشرقة للغاية.

راحة
حدد التطبيقات الأخرى بناءً على هواياتك. على سبيل المثال ، يوجد في الأرجنتين العديد من الأدلة الممتازة حول موضوع النبيذ (المطاعم ومصانع النبيذ والتذوق ، وما إلى ذلك) وفي روما ، يوجد زوج من تطبيقات المتاحف التي تعرض بشكل جميل المتحف المعروض حاليًا ومقدار (عشرات) اليورو التي يكلفها. والتطبيقات لمتصفحي الأمواج والمتزلجين بشكل عام أعلى من السقف. خوارزمية بحث بسيطة: “اسم النشاط” في البلد / المدينة.

حظا سعيدا السفر!
قارئ المدونة ، Pavel Kogan pavelkogan.ru

logo

Leave a reply

XX of the most useful Android applications for travel

Guest post from one of our readers who wanted to share a small overview of the applications he used on his last trip. Can I write my personal review? :)

Greetings to readers of life-trip.ru! I have long wanted to share mobile applications that I constantly use on trips. This blog already has this overview and at one time I was extremely surprised almost not finding in it a match with my list. After that I decided to supplement it sometime. The time has come)

Why is there no round number in the headline, so beloved by the media? Everything is simple: for each trip the set of applications is different and for each travel style it is even more so.

I must say that these applications were used intravel time in South America, Southeast Asia and Europe. Everywhere there are special applications that work very well in this region, but I decided not to include them in the list, but to limit myself to universal programs.

When selecting applications, I relied on the harsh life principles:

  • Offline access to information and functionality. In most cases you will have Wi-Fi only in the evening in the hotel, and even then, if you are not tired.
  • Free / freemium model. After the app helps you out of a difficult situation a couple of times, you yourself will want to buy it. And buying a cat in a bag for 300 rubles is not ice. I first used the vast majority of applications for free, and then paid for the full version.
  • "All in One" Maps and dictionaries do not need to shake hands and put in the right folder. Convenience and reducing the number of errors in use.

I advise you when choosing applications for yourself to take into account these points.

All screenshots are on the application pages in the market, so I don’t see any point in loading an article with them. All links are for free versions.

Android applications for travelers

Exchange rates

The best of what I found for the calculation in several currencies.
You add the necessary world currencies, standardly - rubles, dollars, euro and currency of the country of travel, the program at the connected Wi-Fi updates data on the course and can be considered.
For example, in some countries, despitenational currency like to sell everything for dollars. It is possible to calculate on the spot how it is more profitable to pay - in dollars or local currency. Same story when choosing to pay with a dollar card or local cash. Or when keeping a budget trip it is much easier to keep records in one currency, and not in different ones.

Weather forecast
Similarly - the most convenient and detailed forecastweather to show the weather in several places. You can drive how many cities you need, and there are very small and unknown places to other services. A bit illogical interface, but in a couple of days I got used to it. It is updated by wifi, then it shows all the data offline. There is current weather, daily and weekly schedule. Also, data for all activities - precipitation, snow, pressure, force and wind direction.

Offline dictionary
Available about 50 dictionaries in both directions (English-Russian and Russian-English). Free, for the money, you can turn off advertising.

GPS Test and GPS Status
Cool things that show timealtitude, the number of satellites in sight, speed, length of daylight, compass and other buns. Used for photos in the style of “I am at an altitude of 4600 and not going to stop”

Osmand
Offline maps. Points, routes, names - everything is there. The interface is complicated, but for the details of the cards you can forgive a lot. You can search by the name of the unknown guest and find it. There is a full functionality of the navigator. Restriction - 10 cards in free mode.

EBookDroid
PDF reader for guidebooks. Convenient browsing, visual display of files (guide chapters), chapter support, selection and copying of text, document search.

HostelWorld and Booking.com
To book hotels on the run. And I advise you to look in two at once, because sometimes there are very cheap promotions in the booking, and hostelworld has sniveled a bit.

Tripadvisor
I somehow did not go, but indicated in Europea lot of institutions with an approximate indication of the average check. There are applications sharpened for a specific city, so they work mainly in megacities, or tourist places. Always compare it reviews for hotels in Europe.

Skyscanner and Aviasales
I don't know why, but they always have a littlevary ticket prices. Accordingly, it is advantageous to search in both systems. Both applications are user friendly and fast. I am not very familiar with the details, but it feels like these are the largest systems in Russia.

AirAsia (or another AK application of a low-cost airline in the region)
AirAsia is gradually moving away frompaper boarding and tickets. Now registration can take place online from the phone, and you will be given a boarding pass in the form of a check. Conveniently, what is there. Plus they are in the application they write about the transfers and delays of flights. It’s not a fact that there is the same application for a local low-cost airline, but it’s worth a search if you have more than one local flight. In addition, if the action is held in the style of “Fly away where the price is for $ 1”, then the tickets to it fly away in a few minutes, and then you can quickly forget the tickets without leaving the application.

Several mini applications about the country
Read at your leisure. Basically, most of these applications are educational projects, but there are made with love, and there are generally developed at the state level.
Usefulness - a clear and simple description of the country, history, food, local customs. Naturally this is all in the guidebook, but there it is spread over large articles, and here it is very compact and bright.

Rest
The remaining applications are selected based on yourhobbies. For example, in Argentina there are several excellent guides on the wine theme (restaurants, wineries, tastings, etc.) And in Rome there are a couple of museum applications beautifully showing what museum is on display now and how many (tens) euros it costs. And as applications for surfers and skiers are generally above the roof. Simple search algorithm: “activity name” in a country / city.

Good luck on your travels!
Reader blog, Pavel Kogan pavelkogan.ru

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply