شاطئ يانوي - منعزل في جنوب فوكيت

يقع شاطئ يانوي في الجزء الجنوبي من فوكيت ، على بعد 5 دقائق بالسيارة من شاطئ ناي هارن. الشاطئ صغير نسبيًا ، ويبلغ طوله حوالي 100 متر ، ولكنه مريح وخلاب جدًا. غالبًا ما يتم عقد صور زفاف هنا ، وتعتبر يانوي أيضًا واحدة من أفضل الأماكن لغروب الشمس..

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

تقع يانوي في خليج محاط بمنحدرات من جميع الجهات ، لذلك حتى في موسم الرياح لا يتعرض الشاطئ لاضطرابات خطيرة. يقع في الجزء الجنوبي برومبتيب كيب (برومثيب الرأس). في الشمال ، يانوي محمي بواسطة تلة ، فوقها سطح مراقبة (WindMill ViewPoint) بإطلالة رائعة على المنطقة والشاطئ القريب.

يوجد أيضا مولد للرياح. بالقرب من الساحل توجد جزيرة مان الصغيرة (كوه مان) ، والتي يمكنك السباحة فيها إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، لكنك لن تتمكن من أخذ حمام شمسي ، حيث إنها محاطة بالحجارة والشعاب المرجانية.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

ينقسم الشاطئ نفسه بشكل مشروط إلى جزأين بواسطة حافة صخرية صغيرة ، على كلا الجانبين يمكنك السباحة. البحر هنا هادئ للغاية ، مدخل المياه مريح ، رملي ، يتحول تدريجياً إلى سطح صخري.

المكان رائع للعائلات ، على الرغم من بعض التحفظات. المياه واضحة للغاية بحيث تكون جميع الحصى تحت الماء وسكان البحر مرئية ، وهذا يخلق ظروفًا ممتازة لمحبي الغوص في المياه.

تسمير البشرة والظل

هناك العديد من كراسي التشمس والظلال. مكان مريح للغاية ، مضغوط ، كل شيء قريب. لا توجد كراسي استلقاء للتأجير ، ولكن للحصول على كوكتيل في بار قريب مع كراسي استلقاء للتشمس ، يمكنك الحصول على الحق في استخدام واحد منهم. إذا كان أي شخص مهتمًا بقراءة الأماكن الأخرى ، فلدي موجز نظرة عامة على جميع شواطئ بوكيت, سوف تساعدك على اتخاذ قرار بشأن الشاطئ.

صورة الشاطئ

شاطئ يانوي ، فوكيت

شاطئ يانوي ، فوكيت

شاطئ يانوي - منعزل في جنوب فوكيت

شاطئ يانوي - منعزل في جنوب فوكيت

شاطئ يانوي - منعزل في جنوب فوكيت

شاطئ يانوي - منعزل في جنوب فوكيت

شاطئ يانوي - منعزل في جنوب فوكيت

شاطئ يانوي - منعزل في جنوب فوكيت

شاطئ يانوي - منعزل في جنوب فوكيت

شاطئ يانوي - منعزل في جنوب فوكيت

شاطئ يانوي - منعزل في جنوب فوكيت

شاطئ يانوي - منعزل في جنوب فوكيت

بنية تحتية

هذا لا يعني أن الشاطئ مزدحم ، ولكن ليس هناك عدد قليل من السياح هنا في الموسم. من أجل إقامة مريحة في يانوي ، هناك كل السمات الضرورية. هناك كراسي استلقاء للتشمس مع مظلات على طول الشاطئ ، وهناك مقاهي ومطاعم ، ويمكن إجراء التدليك مباشرة على الشاطئ ، وهناك فرصة لاستئجار قوارب الكاياك أو السكوتر.

لا يوجد سوى عدد قليل من مناطق الجذب بالقرب من شاطئ يانوي: برومبتيب كيب, دير المعبد البوذي دير ناي هارن ، بحيرة ناي هارن (مكان مركزي للترفيه الرياضي النشط) و سطح المراقبة طاحونة بالقرب من طواحين الهواء ، ولكن سيكون من الصعب الوصول إلى هناك بالفعل سيرًا على الأقدام ، شاقة.

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

هناك عدد قليل من خيارات الإقامة في هذه المنطقة. يمكنك البقاء في منتجع Ya-Nui , على بعد 10 دقائق سيرًا على الأقدام من الشاطئ ، استأجر بنغلًا تقريبًا على الشاطئ من 1500 باهت في اليوم أو استأجر غرفة في فندق Windmill Phuket , الذي يقع عميقًا قليلاً ، ولكنه لا يزال بعيدًا جدًا عن الشاطئ.

الفنادق القريبة من Yanui>

تأكد من التحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع اجودا.كوم ، والتي هي أكثر ربحية بكثير من نفس الفنادق في Booking.com.

بالنسبة للكسل ، إليك روابط مباشرة إلى الفنادق المذكورة أعلاه:

إذا كنت ترغب في حجز فندق هنا مسبقًا أو للبحث عن أماكن إقامة على شواطئ أخرى ، فلدي مجموعة مختارة من الفنادق في فوكيت مع تصنيف جيد ومراجعات.

كيف تجد شاطئ

العثور على الشاطئ سهل ، عليك أن تذهب من الشاطئ ناي هارن إلى الجنوب (إلى اليسار ، إذا نظرت إلى البحر) ، نحو التل مع مولد رياح شاق وبعد 2 كم سترى شاطئ يانوي. يوجد موقف سيارات مدفوع خلف الطريق (20 باهت).

يمكنك أيضا الذهاب شاطئ راواي تتحرك على طول البحر وتتبع علامات برومثيب الرأس وأكثر من ذلك.

خريطة الشاطئ

خريطة شاطئ يانوي
خريطة شاطئ يانوي:

logo

Leave a reply

Yanui Beach - hidden in the very south of Phuket

Yanui Beach is located in the southern part of Phuket Island, 5 minutes drive from Nai Harn beach. The beach is relatively small, with a length of about 100 meters, but it is cozy and very picturesque. Wedding photography is often held here, and Yanuy is considered one of the best places for sunset.

The content of the article

Beach description

Yanuy is located in the cove, surrounded on all sides by rocks, so that even in the season of winds the beach is not subject to serious excitement. In the southern part is located cape promtep (Promthep cape). In the north, Yanui is protected by a hill, on top of which there is an observation deck (Windmill viewpoint), which offers a wonderful view of the countryside and the nearby beach.

There is also a wind generator. Not far from the coast there is a small island of Man (Koh Man), to which, if desired, you can swim, but sunbathe here will not work, as it is surrounded by stones and reefs.

Sunset, depth and waves

The beach itself is conditionally divided into two parts smallstony protrusion, on both sides you can swim. The sea here is very calm, the entrance to the water is comfortable, sandy, gradually turning into a rocky surface.

The place is great for family holidays,truth with some reservations. The water is so clear that all underwater pebbles and sea creatures are visible, this creates excellent conditions for lovers of water diving.

Sun beds and shade

There are a lot of loungers here, just like the shadows. Very cozy place, compact, everything is close by. There are no deck chairs, but for a cocktail at a bar nearby with sun loungers, you can get the right to borrow one of them. In case anyone is interested in reading about other places, I have a short overview of all Phuket beacheswill help you decide on the choice of the beach.

Beach photo

Yanuy Beach, Phuket

Yanuy Beach, Phuket

Infrastructure

This is not to say that the beach is crowded, but in seasonthere are not so few tourists. For a comfortable stay on Yanuya there are all the necessary attributes. Sun loungers with umbrellas are arranged along the beach, there are cafes and restaurants, massage can be done right on the beach, there is an opportunity to rent a kayak or a scooter.

There are only a few attractions near Yanui Beach: cape promtep, Nai Harn Monastery Buddhist Temple Monastery, Lake Nai Harn (central to active sports entertainment) and Windmill observation deck near the wind turbines, but there it will be difficult to walk there already, as it is uphill.

Houses and hotels on the beach

Accommodation options in this area a bit. You can stay at the Ya-Nui Resort

that 10 minutes walk from the beach, rent a bungalow almost ashore from 1500 baht per day or rent a room at The Windmill Phuket Hotel

which is a little deep, but still not very far from the beach.

Hotels near Yanuy>

Be sure to check for discounts orspecial offers on excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In the same Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com, which are much cheaper than in the same hotels in the Booking.com system.

For the lazy, here are the direct links to the hotels listed above:

If you want to book a hotel here in advance or search for accommodation on other beaches, I have selection of hotels in Phuket with a good rating and reviews.

How to find the beach

Find the beach is easy, you need to go from the beach Nai harn to the south (to the left, if you look at the sea), in the direction of the hill with the wind generator up the hill and after 2 km you will see Yanuy beach For the road there is a paid parking (20 baht).

You can also go with Rawai Beach moving along the sea and following the signs to Promthep cape and on.

Beach map

Yanuy beach map

Map of Yanuy Beach:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply