ماذا يمكنني استئجار شقة في Vityazevo بدون وسيط

لقد أمضينا أربعة أسابيع في Vityazevo و 2 منهم في هذه الشقة. ربما سيكون من الأصح أن نسمي هذا السكن ببيت مستقل ، لكن أصحابه أطلقوا عليه شقة. منزل جديد ، 3 غرف نوم ، مطبخ مجهز تجهيزا جيدا. هناك أيضًا عيوب ، ولكن يبدو لي أن هذا خيار جيد جدًا ، لأنك أحيانًا تنظر إلى المنازل الريفية المتهالكة التي تحتوي على أثاث قديم يحاولون تسليمه خلال موسم الذروة ، لذا فأنت تمسك رأسك. قبل ذلك ، عشنا أسبوعًا آخر في شقة فاخرة في Dzhemete, لكنه لم يكن خيارًا للميزانية على الإطلاق ، على الرغم من أنه أقرب إلى البحر وإصلاح أفضل.

محتوى المقال

السعر والحجز

من خلال Airbnb ، يمكنك استئجار سكن مع أفراد وبدون وسطاء ، لمدة يوم أو لمدة أسبوع أو شهر. إذا قمت بالتسجيل في الخدمة ، يمكنك الحصول على مكافأة قدرها 20 دولارًا على هذا الرابط. يمكن استخدام المكافأة في غضون عام بعد التسجيل عن طريق الحجز الأول. وتأكد من التحقق من منشوري حول Airbnb, تحدثت فيه عن كيفية التسجيل ، وكيفية تأكيد الحساب ، وكيفية البحث عن سكن ، وما إلى ذلك..

تبلغ تكلفة الشقة 3500 روبل / يوم. يمكنك الحجز عن طريق هذا الرابط ، وهناك وصف من المالك. ربما ، يمكنك العثور على كل شيء على الفور ، لكنني أفضل حجز كل شيء مقدمًا ، حتى أتمكن من معرفة وجهتك على الفور. علاوة على ذلك ، من خلال التجربة ، تتباعد جميع الخيارات الجيدة (الحديث عن الشقق) بسرعة ، وهذا النوع من المساكن ، من حيث المبدأ ، قليلاً بالقرب من أنابا.

الداخلية

هذه الشقة ليست شقة بالضبط ، لأنه لا يوجد سوى 4 منازل في المنزل ، أي أنها منزل مستقل. لكل منها مدخلها الخاص وطابقين ، مع عدم تقاطع الجيران. في وقت إقامتنا ، تم شغل شقة واحدة فقط ، والباقي غير مأهول. علاوة على ذلك ، يبدو لي أن الشقة المجاورة تنتمي أيضًا إلى نفس الملاك ، حيث يمكنك استخدام موقف السيارات ومنطقة صغيرة قريبة كما لو كانت من شقتين. منزل جديد على وشك البناء والتشطيب. كنا من أول الأحياء.

في الطابق الأرضي توجد غرفة نوم ومطبخ ، في الطابق الثاني هناك غرفتي نوم إضافيتين. يوجد في كل طابق حمام مع مرحاض ودش. هناك مساحة كافية لاستيعاب 2-3 أسر بشكل مريح. يوجد في كل غرفة نوم مسكن وتلفزيون ، وفي غرفة النوم في الطابق الأول يوجد أيضًا مدفأة ، لكننا لم نقوم بتسخينها ، كانت دافئة. المطبخ مجهز بشكل جيد ، وهناك موقد وميكروويف وجميع أواني الطعام والطهي وثلاجة وغسالة. اشتروا الماء للشرب ، وأعدوا على الصنبور من الصنبور (البئر الخاصة). الماء الساخن من غلاية كهربائية. كان يجب إخراج القمامة إلى الشارع ووضعها بالقرب من البوابة ، وتأتي بعده سيارة مرتين في الأسبوع. تتوفر بياضات السرير والمناشف والصابون وورق التواليت. إلى Magnit وأكشاك الفاكهة والخضروات حرفيا 10 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام. مواقف مجانية للسيارات ل 3 سيارات وهناك فناء صغير للشواء مع شواء وطاولة مع كراسي. بشكل عام ، أحببنا كل شيء ، ولكن حول الجوانب السلبية.

شقة في Vityazevo

شقة في Vityazevo

وقوف السيارات أمام المنزل

وقوف السيارات أمام المنزل

منطقة للشواء

منطقة للشواء

مدخل الشقة

مدخل الشقة

مطبخ مجهز

مطبخ مجهز

عرض من المطبخ إلى مدخل غرفة النوم والسلالم

عرض من المطبخ إلى مدخل غرفة النوم والسلالم

حمام الطابق الأرضي

حمام الطابق الأرضي

غرفة نوم في الطابق الأرضي

غرفة نوم في الطابق الأرضي

غرفة نوم في الطابق الأرضي

غرفة نوم في الطابق الأرضي

درج

درج

ممر صغير في الطابق الثاني

ممر صغير في الطابق الثاني

حمام الطابق الثاني

حمام الطابق الثاني

غرفة النوم الثانية

غرفة النوم الثانية

غرفة النوم الثانية

غرفة النوم الثانية

غرفة النوم الثالثة

غرفة النوم الثالثة

غرفة النوم الثالثة

غرفة النوم الثالثة

أهم ناقص هو أن البحر (الشاطئ المركزي في Vityazevo) للمشي حوالي 30 دقيقة. كنا في سيارة ، لذلك لم نهتم. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا لم تذهب إلى الشاطئ المركزي ، ولكن إلى الشاطئ البري ، الذي يقع على اليمين (إذا كان يواجه البحر) وخلف الحاجز ، فستكون هناك مسافة كبيرة من المشي ، فلا تزال بحاجة إلى سيارة. وقال أصدقاؤنا الذين عاشوا معنا إلى المركز ، لا بأس.

ناقص الثاني ، هناك الكثير من الكلاب الضالة في المنطقة. لا ، إنهم لا يهاجمون وهم ودودون ، لكنهم يحبون النباح. إذا نمت مع إغلاق النوافذ ، فلا يمكنك سماعها ، كما أنها لا تستطيع دخول المنطقة ، السياج.

كانت هناك عيوب ثانوية أخرى: ليست بوابات مريحة للغاية وبوابة (من الضروري إزالة الألواح ووضعها في كل مكان) ، وحاوية قمامة غير مريحة في الشارع ، وتكدس القفل على الباب الأمامي (تم إصلاحه في اليوم التالي). ولكن ما زلت أعتقد أن هذا السكن جيد جدًا في السعر / الجودة ، لاستئجار شركة كبيرة أو عدة عائلات. وآمل أن يقوم الملاك بتصحيح العيوب الطفيفة.

على الخريطة

يقع المنزل في منطقة جديدة قيد الإنشاء ، ولا توجد شوارع على الخرائط حتى الآن. العنوان: Tomsk 23.

شقة في Vityazevo
شقة في Vityazevo
شقة جميلة ، تاون هاوس ، مع موقف سيارات خاص بها و 3 غرف نوم.
المزيد عن الشقة

شقة جميلة ، تاون هاوس ، مع موقف سيارات خاص بها و 3 غرف نوم اقرأ المزيد عن الشقة

logo

Leave a reply

How can I rent an apartment in Vityazevo and without an intermediary

We spent four weeks in Vityazevo and 2 of them inthis apartment. Perhaps it would be more correct to call this housing a townhouse, but the owners called it a flat. New house, 3 bedrooms, well equipped kitchen. There are also disadvantages, but it seems to me that this is a pretty good option, because sometimes you will look at what battered country houses with old furniture they are trying to rent during the peak season, so grab your head. Before that, we lived another week in luxury apartment in Dzhemete, but it was not a budget option, although closer to the sea and better repair.

The content of the article

Price and reservation

Through Airbnb, you can rent housing from private individuals andwithout intermediaries, both for a day and for a week, a month. If you sign up for the service, you can get a $ 20 bonus via this link. The bonus can be used within a year after registration by making the first reservation. And be sure to look at my post. about the Airbnb servicein which I told how to register, how to confirm an account, how to search for housing and so on.

The apartment costs 3500 rubles per day. You can book this link, and there is a description from the owner. Probably, you can find everything on the spot, but I prefer to book everything in advance in order to immediately know where you are going. Especially from experience, all the good options (talking about apartments) diverge quickly, this type of housing is in principle a bit around Anapa.

Interior

This apartment is not exactly an apartment, because in their houseonly 4, that is, it is rather a townhouse. Each has its own separate entrance and two floors, with the neighbors do not intersect. At the time of our stay, only one apartment was occupied, the rest were not inhabited. Moreover, it seems to me that the next apartment also belongs to the same owners, from which you can use the parking lot and a small area nearby as if from two apartments. The house is new, just about built and finished. We were one of the first to live.

On the first floor bedroom and kitchen, on the second floortwo more bedrooms. On each floor there is a bathroom with a toilet and shower. There is enough space to comfortably accommodate 2-3 families. Each bedroom has a condo and a TV, and in the first floor bedroom there is also a fireplace, but we didn’t drown it, it was warm. The kitchen is well equipped, there is a stove, microwave, all utensils for eating and cooking, refrigerator, washing machine. Water was bought for drinking and prepared on the one from the tap (own well). Hot water from an electric boiler. The garbage had to be taken out on the street and put near the gate, 2 times a week a car came for him. Bed linen, towel, soap, toilet paper were available. Magnit and fruit and vegetable stores are literally about 10 minutes on foot. Free parking for 3 cars and there is a small barbecue patio with barbecue facilities and a table with chairs. In general, we liked everything, but about the minuses below.

Apartment in Vityazevo

Apartment in Vityazevo

Parking in front of the house

Parking in front of the house

BBQ area

BBQ area

Apartment entrance

Apartment entrance

Equipped kitchen

Equipped kitchen

View from the kitchen at the entrance to the bedroom and stairs

View from the kitchen at the entrance to the bedroom and stairs

Ground floor bathroom

Ground floor bathroom

Ground floor bedroom

Ground floor bedroom

Ground floor bedroom

Ground floor bedroom

Stairs

Stairs

A small corridor on the second floor

A small corridor on the second floor

Second floor bathroom

Second floor bathroom

Second bedroom

Second bedroom

Second bedroom

Second bedroom

Third bedroom

Third bedroom

Third bedroom

Third bedroom

The main disadvantage is thatsea ​​(central beach Vityazevo) walk about 30 minutes. We were in a car, so we didn’t care. Moreover, if you go not to the central beach, but to the wild one, which is to the right (if facing the sea) and behind the barrier, then there will be a long walk from where you will need a car. Our friends who lived with us went on foot to the central, they said, do not worry.

The second minus, there are many stray dogs in the area. No, they do not attack and are quite friendly, but love to bark. If you sleep with the windows closed, you cannot hear them; they cannot enter the territory either, the fence.

There were other minor cons: the gate and the gate are not quite comfortable (the boards must be removed and put in place each time), the uncomfortable street trash bin, the lock on the front door stuck (it was repaired the next day). But I still think that this housing is quite good in terms of price / quality in order to rent a large company or several families. And I hope that the owners correct minor bugs.

On the map

The house is located in a new area under construction, there are no streets on the maps yet. Address: Tomsk 23.

Apartment in Vityazevo

Apartment in Vityazevo
Nice apartment, townhouse, with its own parking and 3 bedrooms.
More about the apartment

Nice apartment, townhouse, with its own parking and 3 bedrooms. More about the apartment

Leave a reply