شلالات زميكوفسكي في سوتشي - 4 قطع

عند زيارة شلالات Zmeykovsky ، خرج دعامة ، لقد وضعت علامة على الخريطة وقادتها هنا أقرب إلى نهاية اليوم (لذلك تبين أن الصور ليست مشرقة جدًا). وفي نفس الوقت لم أقرأ أي شيء حول ما يمكنك رؤيته هنا. لكن المزيد عن ذلك أدناه..

لقد وصلت بهدوء وبسهولة ، بمجرد أن أخطأت الدور الضروري من السربنتين ، ولكن إذا ذهبت إلى هناك بمفردك ، فمن المرجح أنك ستواجه نفس المصير. بالقرب من الشلال ، وجدت مقهىً كبيرًا يحتل ضفتي نهر ديكاريكا.

محتوى المقال

شلالات زميكوفسكي

المكان رائع بشكل مدهش وهادئ وجو ، مع جسر وطريق للشلال نفسه والعديد من نقاط الرماية المريحة ، بما في ذلك شرفة مفتوحة للمقهى في الطابق الثاني. بالقرب من كافيه «ثعبان» يوجد موقف سيارات لـ 5-6 سيارات ، حيث يمكن للضيوف وضع سيارتهم.

إذا أتيت إلى هنا لإلقاء نظرة نظيفة أو المشي ، فأنت تحصل على جانب واسع من الطريق قبل الوصول إلى مقهى. في الواقع ، لقد أوقفت هناك. ثم تجول في أنحاء المنطقة ، واشتكى من الشلال المتسلسل ، وهو كبير حقًا وجميل ومذهل ، وذهب لاختبار قائمة مقهى Zmeika. إذا كنت أعلم بعد ذلك أن مسار الرحلات يبدأ خلف مكتب التذاكر ، على طول مجرى يمكنني من خلاله الوصول إلى الشلالات الأربعة الأخرى (وهناك ما يصل إلى أربعة) ، الآن سيكون المنشور مختلفًا.

بدا الفكر في رأسي - لماذا الشلالات؟ إنه وحيد ، إنه هنا ، وسيم ، يصدر ضجيجًا أمامي. بعد أن صعدت إلى الطابق الثاني من المقهى ، قررت أن شلالين هما أحدهما فوق الآخر ، أي أن هذا الشلال نفسه هو شلالات زميكوفسكي. فقط عندما جلست لتجميع تقرير ، لفتت انتباهي صورة مع شلال مختلف تمامًا ، ثم الحقيقة حول كيف ذهبت.

ولكن الآن يمكنني أن أخبرك بهذا حتى لا تكرر أخطائي.

الشلالات الأكثر إثارة وحادة ، هذه هي الأولى (التي رأيتها) والأخيرة. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب إزالة هذا الأخير بالمقارنة مع الشخص من أجل نقل عمق وحجم الجذب. ولهذا تحتاج إلى شخص ثانٍ يلتقط مثل هذه الصورة.

شلالات زميكوفسكي في سوتشي - 4 قطع

شلالات زميكوفسكي في سوتشي - 4 قطع

شلالات زميكوفسكي في سوتشي - 4 قطع
شلال زميكوفسكي في سوتشي

شلال زميكوفسكي في سوتشي

شلالات زميكوفسكي في سوتشي - 4 قطع

شلالات زميكوفسكي في سوتشي - 4 قطع

كافيه «ثعبان»

يستحق المقهى أيضًا اهتمامًا خاصًا. في حد ذاته ، كمعلم معماري ، ليس له قيمة بالطبع. ولكن بالتزامن مع المكان الذي تم بناؤه فيه ، أود أن أقول أن المقهى «ثعبان» إنه ليس مجرد مكان في وجهة سياحية شهيرة ، ولكنه سبب للعودة. أنا شخصياً أحب أن آتي إلى هنا مرة أخرى فقط خلف جو الزاوية الجبلية المنسية. إنه دائمًا مظلل وبارد والشلال صاخب. أمور «الثعابين» لقد أحببت عفويتها ، وجودة الأطباق المطلوبة ليست أكثر من قطرة ميتة. للحصول على وصف أكثر تفصيلاً مع الصور والأسعار ، انظر هنا - مقهى Snake - المؤسسة الوحيدة على شلالات Zmeykovsky.

شلالات زميكوفسكي في سوتشي - 4 قطع
كافيه

كافيه «ثعبان» في الشلال السفلي

شلالات زميكوفسكي في سوتشي - 4 قطع

معلومات للزيارة

يكلف المرور إلى شلالات زميكوفسكي 100 روبل في مكتب تذاكر منفصل خلف الجسر.

لا يجب تخصيص الشلالات لمدة نصف ساعة قبل غروب الشمس ، ولكن السفر بالكامل لعدة ساعات مع مراعاة الرحلات إلى الشلال الأخير والأجمل. وإذا كان المشي في الصيف في ذروة الحرارة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى وضع الوقت للسباحة في الأوعية. إذا كان الشلال الأول كافيًا لك ، فإن نصف ساعة للزيارة هي أيضًا خيار.

كيفية الوصول الى هناك

من الأفضل الوصول إلى شلالات زميكوفسكي بالسيارة على المستكشف. ياندكس مابس في هذا الصدد مقارنة بخرائط جوجل ، لذلك أوصي بها بشدة.

وإذا كنت من المشاة ، فيجب عليك الذهاب من محطة السكة الحديد في سوتشي بالحافلات رقم 120 و 180. في البداية من خوستا وأدلر ، احصل على ما يمكنك قبل التحول إلى ماتسستا واستقل بالفعل 120 و 180 حافلة هناك. أنت بحاجة للتوقف «شلالات زميكوفسكي», حيث تحتاج إلى السير على الطريق حرفيا 50 مترا والتوجه إلى مسار ضيق شديد الانحدار يصل إلى المنازل.

على الخريطة

Zmeykovsky شلالات على الخريطة
شلالات زميكوفسكي -1:
شلالات زميكوفسكي:
توقف شلالات زميكوفسكي:
موقف سيارات:
ثعبان مقهى وقوف السيارات:
مقهى الأفعى:

logo

Leave a reply

Zmeikovskiye waterfalls in Sochi - 4 pieces

When visiting the Zmeikov waterfalls, a jamb came outI just put a label on the map and drove here closer to the end of the day (so the photos were not very bright). Nor did he read anything about what can be seen here. But more on that below.

I drove completely calm and easy, onceskipping the desired turn from the serpentine, but if you go there yourself, then you will most likely face the same fate. At the very waterfall, I found a large cafe, which occupied both banks of the Savage River.

The content of the article

Zmeykovsky waterfalls

The place is amazingly cool, quiet and atmospheric,with a bridge, a path to the waterfall itself, and with several convenient shooting points, including an open terrace café on the second floor. Near Cafe "Snake" there is parking for 5-6 cars, where guests can place their car.

If you come here to just take a look orwalk - then you are given a wide roadside on the road before reaching the cafe. I actually parked there. Then he wandered through the area, poborgal cascade waterfall, which is really big, beautiful and spectacular, and went to test the menu of the cafe Snake. If I knew then that the hiking trail starts up the path, upstream along the stream, along which I could get to the other four (and there are as many as four) waterfalls, now the post would be different.

There was a thought in my head - why are waterfalls? He alone, here he is, beautiful, noise in front of me. Having climbed to the second floor of the cafe, I decided that 2 waterfalls are above each other, that is, this very cascade is the Zmeikovskie waterfalls. Only when I sat down to compile a report did I come across a photo with a completely different waterfall, and then I discovered the truth about how I got lost.

But now I can tell you about it, so that you do not repeat my mistakes.

The most spectacular and steep waterfalls, this is the first(which I saw) and the last. Moreover, the latter must be taken in comparison with a person in order to convey the depth and scale of the sights. And for this you need a second person who would make such a photo.

Zmeykovsky waterfall in Sochi

Zmeykovsky waterfall in Sochi

Cafe "Snake"

Cafe also deserves special attention. In itself as an architectural landmark, it has no value, of course. But in conjunction with the place where it was built, I would say that the Snake Cafe is not just a store in a famous tourist place, but a reason to return. I personally would love to come here once more purely for the atmosphere of a forgotten mountain corner. There is always a shady, cool and noisy waterfall. I liked the Snake Staff with its immediacy, and the quality of the ordered dishes is slightly more than drop dead. A more detailed description with photos and prices, see here - Cafe Snake - the only institution at Zmeikovskie waterfalls.

Cafe

Cafe "Snake" on the lower waterfall

Information to visit

The passage to the Zmeikovskiye waterfalls costs 100 rubles in a separate ticket office behind the bridge.

At the waterfalls need to allocate not half an hour beforesunset, and fully ride for several hours, taking into account the trekking to the last, the most beautiful waterfall. And if the walk is in the summer at the height of the heat, then it is necessary to lay time for swimming in the bowls. If you have enough of the first waterfall, then half an hour to visit is also an option.

Getting there

It is better to get to the Zmeikovskiy waterfalls by car, using the navigator. Yandex Maps in this regard rule in comparison with Google maps, so I highly recommend them.

And if you are a pedestrian, then you will go from the railway station toSochi on buses Nos. 120 and 180. When you start from Khosta and Adler, get what you can before turning on Matsesta and catch 120 and 180 buses there. You need a stop "Zmeykovskie Waterfalls", from which you have to go down the road literally 50 meters and turn onto a steep narrow path running down to the houses.

On the map

Zmeikovskie waterfalls on the map

Zmeikovskie waterfalls -1:
Zmeikovskie waterfalls:
Stop Zmeikovskie waterfalls:
Parking:
Parking Cafe Snake:
Cafe Snake:

Leave a reply