شاطئ هوا هين - مثالي للمشي

الانطباع الأول لشاطئ مدينة هوا هين مذهل. كما لو كنت تخطو على منصة ، نهايتها غير مرئية. شاطئ المدينة هو شريط طويل (حوالي 8 كم) ضيق (50-100 م) من رمال الساحل مع عدم وجود نباتات تقريبًا. محدود جبل تاكاب (خاو تكايب) من الجنوب ومقاهي المأكولات البحرية الطازجة التي تقع في البحر - من الشمال.

لديها بنية تحتية نقطة (كراسي الاستلقاء للتشمس + مظلات ، مقاهي ، قوارب الكاياك ، تأجير الطائرات الورقية) - في أماكن الوصول إلى البحر ، مجانًا للجمهور. هناك عدد قليل جدا من هذه المخارج في وسط هوا هين ، 4-5.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

على طول الشاطئ بأكمله ، هناك أحجام مختلفة ، وغالبًا ما تكون باهظة الثمن نظرًا لقربها من البحر أو الفنادق أو الشقق السكنية ، والتي يتم أخذها عن طريق الأسوار الفارغة. الدخول والخروج إلى الشاطئ من خلال أراضيهم - فقط للضيوف.

يراقب الحراس الوضع الراهن بصرامة. لا تريد الفنادق مشاركتها مع الجمهور حتى في ظل الخضرة. هذه ميزة محلية ، وإذا كنت لا تعرفها ، فسوف تقفز على طول الطريق السريع الأحمر الساخن لعدة كيلومترات قبل أن تغوص في جاي إلى الشاطئ.

بالمناسبة ، في القسم من Kondochain إلى Takiab ، هناك بالفعل الكثير من الممرات المجانية إلى البحر ، خلال كل ربع سنة. للأسف ، لا توجد بنية تحتية تقريبًا ...

أماكن الاستجمام الجماعي للسياح (والخدمات لهم) هي كما يلي:

  • أقصى نقطة الشمالية - الطريق من محطة السكة الحديد - طريق Damnitnkasem.
  • أقصى نقطة في الجنوب - أمام جبل تاكاب (خاو ثاكياب) ؛
  • أربعة طيور في المركز ؛ واحد في Condocane. ثلاثة آخرين - قبل وبعد عبور المشاة إلى قرية السوق.

تشترك جميع هذه الأماكن كثيرًا ، ولكنها تختلف في الفروق الدقيقة..

الشاطئ رملي مصفر في كل مكان. في الشمال - الرمال أصغر وأكثر بياضا. في الجنوب - بدا أكثر قذارة ، ربما بسبب الرمال البركانية السوداء المتداخلة. الشاطئ نظيف بما فيه الكفاية حتى في «بري» الأماكن التي لا توجد فيها البنية التحتية وتجار الشاطئ.

البحر بالقرب من الساحل موحل ، حيث أن المد والجزر الحاد المتكرر يرفع الرمال من القاع. لكن الطمي والركود والأراضي الرطبة ليست ملحوظة.

البنية التحتية النموذجية: كراسي الاستلقاء للتشمس والمظلات ، إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكن أن تعلق مباشرة في البحر ؛ مقهى مع الأطعمة والمشروبات التايلاندية البسيطة (علب ، رقاب ، عصائر) ؛ تأجير شيء ما. وهنا من المنطقي الخوض في الخلافات.

في الجزء الشمالي ، يهيمن تأجير الخيول ، لأنه هنا ، على الشاطئ ، وموقف سياراتهم يقع. بالنسبة للسياح الذين لديهم أنوف حساسة ، قد لا يكون هذا المكان مناسبًا لك. رائحة الخيول. والرمل بالقرب من مدخل الشاطئ رطب بشكل مثير للريبة في أي طقس. لكن الشاطئ الشمالي أجمل من الآخرين: هناك أشجار في الظل يمكنك إخفاءها. تنتشر الصخور الخلابة على طول الساحل كديكور ومنصة للصور.

عند المخرج - حوض بالماء ، حيث يمكنك شطف ساقيك لمدة 5 باهت. عند الاقتراب من الشاطئ - مواقف مجانية للسيارات تحت حراسة للسيارات والدراجات (في الجزء الأوسط والجنوبي من موقف الشاطئ مستقل) ، ورتب تذكارية ، ومقهى صغير مع مشروبات جيدة ومكتب شرطة سياحي.

الجزء المركزي من الشاطئ هو ملكية الطائرات الشراعية. هنا ، في الطريق ، مدرستان متخصصتان على الأقل - مع مدربين ومعدات ومعدات أوروبية. يوجد أيضًا ملعب للكرة الطائرة على الشاطئ وتأجير القارب والموز المائي.

الجزء الجنوبي ، بالقرب من Takiab ، هو مكان غريب بفضل قرود المكاك. شريط الشاطئ أوسع ، انتقل إلى حافة البحر لفترة أطول. ولكن على طول الطريقة التي يمكنك الدردشة معها «أسلاف». تتغذى على الشاطئ ، تنحدر من Takiab - دير القرود. تصرف ببراعة وحتى صفيق. الأطفال الصغار يمرحون في البحيرات بين الحجارة ، ويراقب البالغون السائحين يقظين لأشياء صالحة للأكل في أيديهم.

شيء غريب ، ولكن عادة ما يسرق النساء. يمكنهم القفز وانتزاع القصدير من أيديهم. أو تسلق الساقين ، مثل شجرة ، والاستيلاء على كعكة. بشكل عام ، من الأفضل الحفاظ على المسافة واللمس «أسلاف» من خلال عدسة الكاميرا ، خاصة إذا كنت مع الأطفال. المكاك ، كما لاحظت ، ليست عدوانية ، مجرد الجوع والجهل بالقانون الجنائي يدفعهم إلى الجريمة.

عند حافة المياه ، أقرب إلى جبل الرئيسيات أيضًا. عادة ما يتغذون على ما أرسله البحر ، وغير مؤذيين ، حتى خجولين.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

إذا لم تستشر تقويم المد والجزر في هوا هين (على الإنترنت ، باللغة الإنجليزية) ، فسوف تفاجأ جدًا. البحر يتدفق مثل بحار مخمور. يقفز مثل كلب خائف. في أيام أخرى ، تمتد حافة المياه إلى الخلف عشرات الأمتار ، تاركةً لجميع السباحين أنفًا.

الجزء السفلي ضحل - تتعب من الوصول إلى العمق على الأقل عند الخصر. ولكن في المد والجزر - كما أنها سريعة - السباحة ممتعة للغاية. قبض على الموجة ودفع الجنة على سنامها. الأمواج تتداعى ، وتسعى للتغلب عليها ، ولكن إضافة محددة لخليج تايلاند - موجة كبيرة لا تجر ، بل على العكس ، تسمر إلى الشاطئ.

في الأيام الهادئة ، عند 7-10 أمتار ، يكون العمق مريحًا للسباحة. ليس هناك ما يكفي من الصبر في المد والجزر للعثور على العمق الأمثل ، ويكاد يكون من المستحيل الغطس ، باستثناء «تبول». في المد والجزر ، على بعد 3-5 متر من الشاطئ - على الصدر ، وحتى على أكتاف شخص متوسط ​​الطول.

تم العثور على الحصى عند المدخل في النقطة الشمالية من الشاطئ. في الوسط والجنوب - الرمال.

تسمير البشرة والظل

يتم عرض كراسي التشمس والمظلات (50 باهت / واحد) لمدة يوم في مناطق الوصول العامة إلى الشاطئ. يحدث ، خاصة في الجزء الشمالي ، الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان ، أنها ليست كافية للجميع. يمكنك أخذ حمام شمسي تمامًا مع وحشية: أقسام كاملة من شاطئ المدينة فارغة. ولكن يمكن العثور على الظل الحر مرة أخرى في الجزء الشمالي ، حيث توجد الأشجار. علاوة على ذلك ، لا توجد خضرة طوال الوقت. في الجنوب يمكنك أن تجد ظلًا من الحجارة ، ولكن ليس هادئًا - بسبب قرود المكاك.

صورة لشاطئ هوا هين

الجزء الشمالي

plyazh-hua-hin-01

plyazh-hua-hin-08

plyazh-hua-hin-06

plyazh-hua-hin-07

plyazh-hua-hin-05

plyazh-hua-hin-09

جزء مركزي

plyazh-hua-hin-10

plyazh-hua-hin-11

plyazh-hua-hin-12

الجزء الجنوبي

plyazh-hua-hin-02

plyazh-hua-hin-03

plyazh-hua-hin-04

المتاجر والمعالم السياحية على الشاطئ

شاطئ المدينة ملائم لأنه عند المخرج ستجد الحضارة بكل سحرها: المقاهي والمقاهي مع الطعام الجيد والمتاجر «7-11», محلات السوبر ماركت ، في كثير من الأحيان - محلات الخضار والفواكه ، وصالونات التدليك. جذابة بشكل خاص هي الوسط والشمال ، حيث تجد نفسك على طريق سريع مزدحم مليء بالتجارة والخدمات.

على مرمى حجر من النقطة الشمالية «تحت السائح», تذهب موازية للشاطئ. هنا ، الطعام والبيرة الأوروبية ، مزينة مثل لعبة ، ومطاعم ، ومقهى متواضع مع المطبخ الروسي ، ومحلات الفنون ومحلات المجوهرات ، وأثواب الملابس الهندوسية ووكالات العقارات.

في كلمة واحدة ، الركود جميلة. عليه ، إذا ذهبت إلى الشمال ، فسوف تصطدم بالعديد من المقاهي من المأكولات البحرية الطازجة المعلقة فوق البحر. في مقهى أبسط / أرخص - صاخب ومزدحم ، في مقهى أكثر تكلفة - كريمة ونبيلة وهادئة.

الجزء المركزي من الشاطئ جذاب بالقرب من قرية القرية. هذا هو أفضل مركز تسوق في هوا هين ، حيث يمكنك الاسترخاء وتناول العشاء وتجهيز المستلزمات - مستحضرات التجميل - الملابس.

هناك تيكو لوتس. منصة الوجبات السريعة الكثير من المطاعم الإيطالية ، التايلاندية ، اليابانية ، التركية ، إلخ. مطبخ؛ المقاهي محلات مستحضرات التجميل. متاجر الملابس ذات العلامات التجارية المحلية ؛ تسوق السلع المنزلية والكهربائية والكهربائية والسينما وملعب للأطفال. توجد مراحيض نظيفة في كل طابق..

بالإضافة إلى قرية السوق ، تتركز مجموعة كبيرة من المتاجر الصغيرة وصالونات المساج ومقهى مع الموسيقى الحية في المساء على الطريق السريع.

الجزء الجنوبي ، Takiab ، مثير للاهتمام لقربه من مجمع المعبد ، عليك فقط تسلق الجبل وسوق المأكولات البحرية. السوق - على يمين الشاطئ ، إذا كنت تقف في مواجهة البحر. هذا شارع قصير برائحة محددة وسلسلة من المتاجر. في صواني الطريق يوجد زواحف وأسماك بحرية مغطاة بالجليد. في أحواض السمك - يعيش «طعام» مثل سرطان البحر والروبيان والسلاحف. هناك أيضًا مقهى حيث يمكنك خبز الشواية بإصبعك..

جبل تقيب هو معلم جذب محلي. من السهل التسلق ، بما في ذلك من الشاطئ. الجبل مليء بالممرات والسلالم والمناطق الترفيهية المحاطة بالخضرة. سترافقك في كل مكان «أسلاف» - في انتظار الصدقات أو الإنتاج. و «الجبل» القبيلة ، على عكس «شاطئ بحر», بقوة أكبر.

لذا ، بتجاوز مجمع المعبد الصغير ، يمكنك الوصول إلى آخر على القمة - Phra Mae Kuan In ، جحافل رائعة من قرود المكاك. (حتى أقام نصبًا تذكاريًا على الأرض). وفقًا لمعلومات غير رسمية ، هذا هو معبد رحمة صيني ، تم بناؤه من أجل «تلك الموجودة في البحر».

ولكن حتى إذا تسلقت جرفًا فقط فوق الشاطئ ، فستحصل على مشهد: منظر جميل لساحل هوا هين. طغت بوذا على المدينة.

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

على الجزء بين الطريق السريع الرئيسي وشاطئ المدينة ، على طوله بالكامل ، توجد فنادق صلبة وشقق في بعض الأحيان. وحيث لا يوجد ، لن يترددوا. لا توجد منازل للإيجار هنا. هذه هي تفاصيل هوا هين. فنادق - غالية للأثرياء مثل هيلتون أو سنتارا .

هناك أيضًا طريقة تبدو أكثر بساطة ، ولكن بسعر مرتفع. والشقق ، خاصة الجديدة ، صعبة. لا يمكن إزالة الزاوية فيها وحدها: فقط من خلال وكلاء وسيطة. ربما يكون الاستثناء هو سلسلة كوندو ، على بعد 5-7 دقائق من الشاطئ. صحيح ، هذا ليس بالضبط وسط المدينة ، إلى الجنوب. يمكن طلب شقة استوديو مجانية في مكتب الاستقبال.

إذا كان متاحًا ، قم بإجراء وإظهار. تختلف الأسعار اعتمادًا على موسم السفر. من نوفمبر إلى فبراير ، تكتظ الشقة بالسياح ، على الرغم من السعر المزدوج. منذ شهر مارس ، بدأ إطلاق الشقة ، وانخفضت أسعار المساكن (من 10 آلاف / شهر)..

قرية تاكاب مكان هادئ وعصري ومكلف. الفنادق القريبة من الشاطئ - الكثير ، بأسعار أعلى من المتوسط.

فنادق هوا هين>

أنصحك بالبحث عن فنادق على طول الشاطئ رومجورو, خدمة مريحة للغاية لمقارنة الأسعار في أنظمة الحجز المختلفة. لا يزال بإمكانك قراءة مقالنا مع نتائج الإقامة في هوا هين وفندق رويال إكسبرس هوا هين.

كيف تصل إلى الشاطئ

سيرًا على الأقدام أو بالدراجة ، من مسار Petch Kasem Rd الرئيسي:
أ) النقطة الشمالية للشاطئ: على طول الطريق الدائري من محطة سكة حديد Damnitnkasem Rd.
ب) الجزء المركزي: ثلاث روافع في منطقة الجسر إلى قرية السوق قبل وبعد.
ج) جنوب الوسط: خلف سلسلة كوندو الشاهقة (يمكنك المرور عبر المنطقة ، على الرغم من الحراسة).

على التوك توك أو الدراجة على طول طريق Petch Kasem Rd الرئيسي:
د) النقطة الجنوبية ، تكياب: اذهب فقط مباشرة ، متجاوزًا تقاطع الطريق ، إلى التوك توك النهائي في قرية تاكاب. هنا ، تابع مباشرة إلى الأمام ، إلى أقرب بوابة إلى البحر عند سفح الجبل.

الطريق الأخضر توك توك (10 باهت / شخص) يمتد من المركز إلى القرية. تقيب. من التوك توك النهائي إلى الشاطئ - 10-15 دقيقة سيرًا على الأقدام.

شاطئ المدينة على الخريطة

تُظهِر الخريطة نقطة في الجزء الشمالي من الشاطئ ، حيث يوجد مدخل لها ، وهناك أقصى طريق من محطة السكة الحديد. في الواقع ، من هنا يبدأ الشاطئ ويمتد إلى الجنوب ، شمال الشاطئ لم يعد.

خريطة شاطئ مدينة هوا هين
خريطة شاطئ هوا هين سيتي:

logo

Leave a reply

Hua Hin Beach City Beach - ideal for walking

The first impression of the city beach Hua Hin -stunning. As if he came out on the podium, no end in sight. The city beach is a long (about 8 km) narrow (50-100 m) strip of coastal sand with almost no vegetation. Limited Mount Takiab (Khao Takiab) from the south and a cafe of fresh seafood wedged into the sea - from the north.

It has a point infrastructure (sunbeds + umbrellas, cafes, kayak rental, kites) - in places of access to the sea, free for the public. There are very few such exits in the center of Hua Hin - 4-5.

The content of the article

Beach description

Along the entire length of the beach stretch variegated, often expensive because of the proximity to the sea, hotels or condos, taken away with a dull fence. Entrance and exit to the beach through their territory - only for guests.

The status quo is strictly monitored by the guards. Hotels do not want to share with the public even a shade of green. Such is the local peculiarity, and if you don’t know it, you will stomp along the hot highway for several kilometers before you dive down to the beach.

By the way, on the interval from Kondochain to Takiab there is already a mass of free passes to the sea, every quarter. Alas, there is virtually no infrastructure ...

Places of mass recreation of tourists (and services for them) are as follows:

  • extreme northern point - the road from the railway station leads straight to it - Damnitnkasem Rd .;
  • extreme southern point - in front of Mount Takiab (Khao Thakiab);
  • four jays in the center; one is for Kondochain; three others - before and after the pedestrian crossing to the Market Village.

All these places have much in common, but differ in nuances.

The beach is sandy, yellowishrefined sugar; in the north - the sand is smaller and whiter; in the south, it seemed to be muddied, possibly due to the inclusions of black volcanic sand. The beach is clean enough even in “wild” places where there is no infrastructure and beach merchants.

The sea near the coast is muddy, as frequent sharp ebbs and flows lift sand from the bottom. But silt, stagnant, wetlands are not noticeable.

Typical infrastructure: Sun beds & umbrellas, which, if desired, can be stuck directly into the sea; cafe with unpretentious Thai food and drinks (tins, necks, juices); rolling something. And here it makes sense to focus on the differences.

In the northern part is dominated by horse rental,since here, on the beach, is their parking. Tourists with sensitive noses, this place may not have to be in their gut. From the horses smell. And the sand near the entrance to the beach is suspiciously damp in any weather. But the northern beach is prettier than the others: there are trees in the shade of which you can hide; picturesque boulders, scattered along the shore as scenery and a platform for photographs.

At the exit - a trough with water, where for 5 baht you canrinse feet. On the approach to the beach - free guarded parking for cars and bikes (in the central and southern parts of the beach, independent parking), souvenir rows, a mini-coffee shop with good drinks and the tourist police office.

The central part of the beach is the domain of kitesurfers. Here, on the way, at least two specialized schools - with European instructors, equipment and equipment. The beach also has a volleyball court and boat and water banana hire.

The southern part, at Takiab, is an exotic place.thanks to macaques. The beach here is wider, go to the edge of the sea longer. But along the way, you can talk with "ancestors". They feed on the shore, descending from Takiab, the abode of monkeys. Behave unsophisticated and even cheeky. Kids frolic in the lakes between the stones, adults keep a sharp eye on tourists for food in their hands.

Strange thing, but usually rob women. They can jump and tear out the tin. Or climb on the legs, like a tree, and grab a bun. In general, it is better to keep a distance and be moved by the “ancestors” through the camera lens, especially if you are with children. Macaques, I will note, are not aggressive, just hunger and ignorance of the Criminal Code pushes them to crime.

At the water’s edge, closer to the mountain, primates are also in order. Usually they feed on what the sea has sent, and are harmless, even fearful.

Sunset, depth and waves

If you do not consult the tidal calendar inHua Hin (he is on the Internet, in English), then you will be very surprised. The sea staggers like a drunken sailor; shy away like a frightened dog. On other days, the water edge runs tens of meters, leaving all bathers with a nose.

The bottom is gently sloping - you get tired to go to reachdepth at least to the waist. But in the tides - and they are also swift - swim a lot of fun. Catch the wave and on its hump to enter paradise. Waves knock down, strive to overwhelm, but the undoubted plus of the Gulf of Thailand - a big wave does not pull, on the contrary, nails to the shore.

On calm days at 7-10 meters the depth is comfortablefor swimming. In the ebb of the search for optimal depth is not enough patience, and it is almost impossible to plunge, except that "to urinate." At high tides 3-5 meters from the shore - on the chest, and even on the shoulders of a man of average height.

The stones at the entrance are found at the northern point of the beach. In the central and southern - sand.

Sun beds and shade

Sun beds & umbrellas (50 baht / one) set for a day inpublic access to the beach. It happens, especially in the northern, most populous part, that they are not enough for everyone. Quietly, you can sunbathe a savage: whole segments of the city beach are empty. But the free shadow can be found again in the northern part, where there are trees. Further, all over, - there is no greenery. In the south, you can find the shadow of the stones, but not calm - because of the macaques.

Photo of Hua Hin Beach

Northern part

plyazh-hua-hin-01

plyazh-hua-hin-08

plyazh-hua-hin-06

plyazh-hua-hin-07

plyazh-hua-hin-05

plyazh-hua-hin-09

central part

plyazh-hua-hin-10

plyazh-hua-hin-11

plyazh-hua-hin-12

southern part

plyazh-hua-hin-02

plyazh-hua-hin-03

plyazh-hua-hin-04

Shops and attractions on the beach

City beach is convenient because you exitcivilization with all its charms awaits: coffee shops and cafes with good food, 7-11 shops, supermarkets, less often shops with vegetables and fruits, massage parlors. Particularly attractive is the center and the north, from where you get to a busy highway full of trade and services.

Two steps from the northern point - the street "undertourist ", it goes parallel to the beach. Here, European food and beer, decorated like a toy, restaurants, a modest cafe with Russian cuisine, art shops and jewelry stores, Hindu ateliers and real estate agencies.

In a word, pretty disagreeable. According to it, if you go to the north, you will find yourself in several cafes of fresh seafood hanging over the sea. In a cafe it is simpler / cheaper - it is noisy and crowded, in a cafe it is more expensive - decorously noble and quiet.

The central part of the beach is an attractive neighborhood with Market Village. This is the best shopping center of Hua Hin, where you can relax and dine, and stock up with provisions - cosmetics - clothes.

There is a Tecko Lotus; fast food; weightrestaurants with Italian, Thai, Japanese, Turkish, etc. kitchen; coffee shops; cosmetic shops; local clothing stores; markets for household and electronic kiosks, cinema, children's playground. On each floor - clean toilets.

In addition to the Market Village, there are a lot of mini-shops, massage salons, cafes with live music in the evenings on the highway.

The southern part, Takiab, is interesting by its proximity tothe temple complex is only to climb the mountain, and the seafood market. Market - to the right of the beach, if you are facing the sea. This is a short street with a specific smell and a series of shops. In the trays along the road are ice-covered marine reptiles and fish. In aquariums - live "food" such as crabs, shrimp and turtles. There is also a cafe where they can, on which you stick a finger, bake the grill.

Mount Takiab - a local landmark. It is easy to climb, including from the beach. The mountain is covered with walkways, stairs, and recreation areas surrounded by lush greenery. Everywhere you will be accompanied by "ancestors" - in anticipation of handouts or loot. And the "mountain" tribe, in contrast to the "beach", is more aggressive.

So, bypassing the small temple complex, you canreach the other on the top - Phra Mae Kuan In, the glorious hordes of macaques. (They even erected a monument on the site.) According to unofficial information, this is a Chinese temple of mercy, built for "those who are in the sea."

But even if you climb only the cliff hanging over the beach, get a spectacle: a beautiful view of the seaside Hua Hin. The city overshadowed by the Buddha.

Houses and hotels on the beach

On the segment between the main highway and the citythe beach, along its entire length - all hotels and occasionally a condo. And where there are none, they will be, no doubt. Houses for rent is not found here. Such is the specificity of Hua Hin. Hotels - pretentious, for wealthy people like Hillton

or centara

.

There are outwardly simpler, but with a high price tag. And condos, especially new ones, are tricky. They can’t remove the angle in them by themselves: only through intermediary agents. The only exception is Kondo Chain, 5-7 minutes from the beach. True, this is not quite the center of the city, to the south. Free studio apartment can be asked at the reception.

If available, conduct and show. The prices are differentiated, depend on the tourist season. From November to February the condo is chock full of tourists, despite the double price. Since March, the condo begins to be released, and housing prices are falling (from 10 thousand / month.).

The village of Takiab is a calm, fashionable and expensive place. Hotels in the vicinity of the beach - the mass, with prices above average.

Hua Hin hotels>

Hotels along the beach I advise you to look at RoomGuru, a very convenient service for comparing prices in different booking systems. You can also read our article with on housing in Hua Hin and Royal Express Hotel Hua Hin.

How to get to the beach

On foot or by bike, from the main route Petch Kasem Rd .:
A) The northern point of the beach: on the ring road from the railway station Damnitnkasem Rd.
B) The central part: three jays in the area of ​​the viaduct to the Market Village, before and after it.
B) South-central: behind the high-rise building Condo Chain (you can pass through the territory, despite the guard).

On a tuk-tuk or bike on the main road Petch Kasem Rd .:
D) South point, Takiab: go only straight ahead, bypassing the road junction, to the final tuk-tuk village of Takyab. Here continue straight ahead, to the nearest turn to the sea at the foot of the mountain.

Shuttle green tuk-tuk (10 baht / person) goes from the center to the village. Takiab. From the ultimate tuk-tuk to the beach - 10-15 minutes walk.

City beach on the map

The map shows a point in the northern part of the beach, where the entrance to it is, there is the road from the railway station. In fact, from here the beach begins and further stretches to the south, north of the beach anymore.

Map of Hua Hin City Beach

Map of Hua Hin City Beach:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply